About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Szelag.
Kevin Szelag
Kevin Szelag, Business Manager, Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac
4.7

Kevin Szelag

Business Manager

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

1975 U.S. 1
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Kevin Szelag

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straight forward with out pressure."

- George

From the initial phone contact with Asad, to the informative sales help at the dealership from Dennis, and ending with the deal closing by Kevin I found the team at Malouf to be very straight forward and with out pressure. This is far from my first car purchase, but it was my best car buying experience with out question. Besides all of the personnel excellence, I got a great deal on a Certified Pre Owned Suburban for my wife. Thank you Malouf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Sloyan , Asad

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top- Notch"

- Kelly K Barton

My first experience with Malouf Cadillac Dealership in NJ was fantastic! I saw a vehicle I was interested in- online and decided to take the ride from NY to NJ to check it out. My husband and I were greeted by their Sales Consultant - Dennis Sloyan, as soon as we arrived. He was extremely friendly and very helpful with all of our questions. Dennis and Joe went out of their way to make us happy with the purchase. Dennis stayed well beyond business hours ( while his family was waiting for him!)- to help us to receive the OnStar and Sirius XM benefits that came with the purchase of the vehicle. I just got the car home, back to NY. I can say that the service and professionalism at Malouf- is top notch! I would definitely recommend the dealership and the Sales Professional Dennis Sloyan- to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! Thank-you for all that you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Sloyan

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY NEW TRUCK."

- nattartamella

Dennis Sloyan was courteous and patient. Once I chose the truck I wanted, the people at Malouf worked with me to keep the payments within my budget. I love my new truck. I would highly recommend Malouf Chevrolet Cadilac to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro , DENNIS SLOYAN

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the customer service as well as the deals"

- Crich301

Very polite customer service. Dennis was very honest and straight to the point . Great sense of humor and and quite knowledgeable about the cars in his lot. Great staff and clean facility. Very professional, polite and works with you to get the exact vehicle you want. Dennis was quick to answer questions as they came up. The general manager handled all financial negotian and was awesome. I would recommend Dennis at Malouf Cadillac to all my close friends and family. Thanks for the deal I got on my 2018 Cadillac ATS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro , Dennis Sloyan

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- kSzweada

Dennis was so nice and new everything about the vehicle. Kevin made the signing process so much faster and less stressful than any other vehicle purchase before. Everybody we dealt with was very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Sloyan

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT!"

- S. Munn

I highly recommend Malouf North Brunswick. Rich Esposito and Kevin Szelag were efficient, down to earth and made my experience nothing but AWESOME! They were pleasant and super easy to work with. Actually everyone was very helpful- no pressure to purchase and thoroughly explained everything to me. Fast transition into my new SUV (which I love) and will definitely be back for more car shopping with them. Made me feel like family! Super happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Esposito

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience "

- Kevin Cruze

I have experience with many dealerships in the past. I truly have only positive things to say about them. No pressure. Our salesman Bob Evenou outlined clearly item by item to get to my monthly payment and then further helped me to get an even better deal. I always dread seeing the finance guy. I braced myself for pressure to extend warranties etc. Kevin Szelag turned out to be a gentleman. Kevin not only was able to get my payment lower but work out a reasonable extended warranty and gap insurance based on my needs. Will go back to this dealership without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Evennou

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people are very nice and helpful."

- Joan Di Francesco

I fully purchased my vehicle yesterday, March 30 2018. My dealer's name is Andrew Levy. He is very nice and down-to-earth. It was a very good experience dealing with this dealership. I would recommend it to everyone I know. I really appreciate that Andrew said I could call him with questions anytime and that Malouf will be there for me after I leave this dealership. I am awaiting a call from him right now, as a matter of fact, I am confident he will return my call (I will let you know if he doesn't - LOL - just kidding - I trust he will). So, please check Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac on Rt. 1 in North Brunswick, NJ before you buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fodor, Andrew Levy , Not sure of the other name of the person I dealt with - I think maybe, Joe Nigro (??) - he was very nice too.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dstelz

I had the pleasure of working with Rich Esposito and Kevin Szelag . Both of these guys were amazing !!! And if you are shopping for a new or used car this is the place to go !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Esposito

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Choose another dealer "

- BuyerBeware

This place is exactly what you fear in a car dealership. They boldface lied about multiple things!! For instance the money factor on lease which they stated was set by Chevy, well at least that part is true but they practically doubled it from true rate of 1.75 to 3.17 which was for our credit score which was in 800s. They also said they would throw in all weather mats when they already came with car as well as 2 free oil changes. Found our Chevy offers free oil change and tire rotation for all leases for the first 24,000 or 2 years. Also, said had to be 39 month lease- not true and more expensive, 36 was allowed. Also, promised to pay one of last lease payments but then just added to cost. Failed to subtract money down so had we signed it would have just been extra money in their pockets. They tried to act like it was a mistake but too many lies. And if it was a mistake they never said sorry or tried to make right. Other Chevy dealers came in w 50% less down and payments $36 dollars cheaper than them. However, in the end they wouldn't trade car with them to sell to me saying it wasn't allowed w dealer cars - but that's not true either! Be a business- make money- but don't lie and try to deceive. Chevy has great products but not everyone selling them matches up to their products. My advice, try another dealer! Other advice, if they do this or have done this to you file a complaint with GM or Better Business Bureau. Warn others on sites like this so people know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fodor

Mar 31, 2018

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We do apologize about the experience you had at our dealership. We do strive for 100% customer satisfaction. I have spoke with the employees you dealt with and we are reviewing our process and procedures. We could have explained things better to you at the time of delivery. We do apologize again for the miscommunication.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,035

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,515

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,425

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,585

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$40,070

2017 Cadillac XTS

$55,140

2017 Cadillac XTS

$56,265

2017 Cadillac XTS

$57,010