About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Szelag.
Kevin Szelag
Kevin Szelag, Business Manager, Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac
4.8

Kevin Szelag

Business Manager

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

1975 U.S. 1
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Kevin Szelag

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Chevy Chick

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Malouf in the past, and was satisfied. This was my first lease from Chevrolet. Bill was very helpful and knowledgeable. Got me the best deal that I could not refuse. The next day my sister and I both walked with two equinox 's and are extremely satisfied. Thanks for the wonderful experience and will be doing more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Selby

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car the easy way"

- Karen K

My Ford lease was up for renewal. I decided to look at the Chevy line of vehicles. The salesperson, Noel Lee, made purchasing a vehicle and returning the leased Ford easy. Noel was very patient while I looked at the different vehicles as well as the different packages in them. Once I decided on the Chevy Equinox getting the papers signed was easy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Lee

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, simple, and quick!"

- BEspo

I stopped into the dealership after work on a weeknight and within 2 hours drove out with my new car. It was not a high pressure situation, but rather friendly experience with people who are professional and care about you as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Esposito

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly experience"

- Mrsw22

This is our second car brought from them. Each time our experience was very nice. Malouf treats you like family. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Some of our Family are already customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Esposito

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- retsupt

All of my questions were answered. I came in to buy a different car, but after being shown the Escalade I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro , Kevin Bamrick

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Cadillac XTS"

- ST

We purchased a Cadillac XTS and the experience was fantastic! Our salesperson, Dennis Sloyan could not have been better. No pressure and very accommodating. He explained all of the features of the various models and answered all of our questions. He took us to the various model vehicles to explain the features which was extremely helpful in making our decision. Malouf Cadillac is truly fortunate to have a sales person with the knowledge, and ability to relate to the customer. We would not hesitate to recommend Malouf Cadillac and especially Dennis Sloyan to any of our friends looking to purchase a Cadillac. Dennis has our business from this point on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro , Dennis Sloyan

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales person"

- Jim M

Bought a new Chevy Equinox today from salesman Bill Selby. He was very helpful and a pleasure. I appreciate his excellent service. Also Tony Fodor;s input was Greatly Appreciated. They made the my purchase an Excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fodor, Bill Selby

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with and all around good guy"

- CholoFlores

My experience was nothing but pleasant with Dennis. The experience was remarkable. The process was smooth. I would recommend my family and friends to him. Thanks again Dennis. I’m enjoying my ats v. Thanks to the malouf cadillac team as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro , Dennis Sloyan

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straight forward with out pressure."

- George

From the initial phone contact with Asad, to the informative sales help at the dealership from Dennis, and ending with the deal closing by Kevin I found the team at Malouf to be very straight forward and with out pressure. This is far from my first car purchase, but it was my best car buying experience with out question. Besides all of the personnel excellence, I got a great deal on a Certified Pre Owned Suburban for my wife. Thank you Malouf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Sloyan , Asad

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top- Notch"

- Kelly K Barton

My first experience with Malouf Cadillac Dealership in NJ was fantastic! I saw a vehicle I was interested in- online and decided to take the ride from NY to NJ to check it out. My husband and I were greeted by their Sales Consultant - Dennis Sloyan, as soon as we arrived. He was extremely friendly and very helpful with all of our questions. Dennis and Joe went out of their way to make us happy with the purchase. Dennis stayed well beyond business hours ( while his family was waiting for him!)- to help us to receive the OnStar and Sirius XM benefits that came with the purchase of the vehicle. I just got the car home, back to NY. I can say that the service and professionalism at Malouf- is top notch! I would definitely recommend the dealership and the Sales Professional Dennis Sloyan- to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! Thank-you for all that you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Sloyan

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac XTS

$55,140

2017 Cadillac ATS

$45,365

2017 Cadillac CTS

$55,180

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,530

2017 Cadillac ATS

$46,360

2017 Cadillac ATS

$46,810

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,415

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$41,770