Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Walters.
Dennis Walters
Dennis Walters at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Dennis Walters | Page 2

Service Director

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

36 Reviews of Dennis Walters

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, I only went in for an oil change and..."

- AEROSSIBLDR Verified Customer

Great service, I only went in for an oil change and scheduled Maintenence. As usual chuck, Dennis and staff were professionals!! Thanks for everything gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Richardson

Mar 22, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve ever worked with, willing to bend..."

- connorb42192 Verified Customer

Best dealership I’ve ever worked with, willing to bend over backwards to accommodate the customer, we have bought our last 2 vehicles there and plan on buying more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was speedy and excellent! I was able to get my..."

- zmmccamy Verified Customer

Service was speedy and excellent! I was able to get my appointment scheduled easily and really appreciated the text updates in the days leading up to the appointment and when the service was complete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Depaula Chevrolet Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! They made sure I was informed every step of..."

- vinnyroman Verified Customer

Great job! They made sure I was informed every step of the way. It brought a lot of comfort knowing what was happening in real time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanx to Chuck for installing My New Refurbished Motor &..."

- LEYLEYBUG2 Verified Customer

Thanx to Chuck for installing My New Refurbished Motor & explaining things to me that I could understand... Thanx to Laurie for taking care of of me with The rental car & helping me when I got locked out of the car & my house during a Snow Storm... Fondly, Lisa Matott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been going to DePaula since 2011/2012 only had a..."

- SPRECIOUSMOMENTZ Verified Customer

Have been going to DePaula since 2011/2012 only had a great experience with all I have dealt with. I'm a 100% satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Scott

Mar 08, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with service at DePaula Chevy. Check..."

- SPOTTER8 Verified Customer

Extremely happy with service at DePaula Chevy. Check engine light came on was able to get in same day and get checked immediately. Was a simple fix, and was kept updated on process of repairs. Chuck, Alex and Mike are always very pleasant to deal with and take care of my trucks needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people and Service. Will always recommend DePaula..."

- DLCLARK1224 Verified Customer

Amazing people and Service. Will always recommend DePaula Chevrolet for buying, leasing, and whatever else you are looking to have done. The best Dealership in Albany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waste of time. Issue was never resolved and none of the..."

- KSLAVIN599 Verified Customer

Waste of time. Issue was never resolved and none of the things the vehicle was brought in for was even done. Never had luck with the service department here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 02, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hello, we have seen this review and are concerned with the experience you described. It is not our team’s standard quality of service and I would like to discuss what happened in greater depth if you are available. Please contact me to get in touch so we can work towards an understanding. Thank you. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person..."

- gotboydsbears Verified Customer

Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person and transactions with Anthony Gallo when leasing or buying a vehicle from Depaula Chevrolett in Albany NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,000

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,000

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,250

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,500

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,500

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,500

used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $11,000

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,000