Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of CJ Landy.
CJ Landy
CJ Landy at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

CJ Landy

Lane Coordinator

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of CJ Landy

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service as always awesome service as always..."

- BMAC113 Verified Customer

Awesome service as always awesome service as always awesome service as always awesome service as always awesome service as always awesome service as always Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haynes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service provided with constant updates on..."

- Shamm Verified Customer

Great customer service provided with constant updates on findings and actions needed to be completed. Always very pleased with the quality and the time it takes to complete the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always so pleased, the service team is kind and..."

- vandm52 Verified Customer

Always so pleased, the service team is kind and professional. I always feel like they listen and don’t try to upsell me things I don’t really need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vandenburgh , Amanda in service was amazing

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave from the orange team is a pleasure to work with...."

- purdy3jr Verified Customer

Dave from the orange team is a pleasure to work with. Never a bad experience and always upfront about what work needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Plante, David Plante

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis Dave and Jake do a great job and the service..."

- Patrickkelly66 Verified Customer

Dennis Dave and Jake do a great job and the service department keep things moving and get you in and out quick Depaul is lucky to have them one of the main reasons I keep going to Paula to buy my new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ does a great job greeting every customer that pulls..."

- Michael Haynes

CJ does a great job greeting every customer that pulls into the service lane, has a positive attitude, and can always make me smile whenever I come in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"V e r y g o o d s e r v I c e t h a n k y o u. H h ..."

- JAHLE26 Verified Customer

V e r y g o o d s e r v I c e t h a n k y o u. H h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. I trust DePaula with my car...."

- lasashalucky Verified Customer

Awesome customer service. I trust DePaula with my car. Will likely buy my next vehicle from them. They care about their customers greatly and are awarded for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- The Vet!!!

I Purchased my Vehicle (Tahoe) from Depaula in 2015. I've routinley visit the Service center for maintenance related issues. I must say I am extremely please with the way I am treated from the time I pull into the Garage to the Greeting from the Service Manager to the Inspection Video that is provided , even to mention the shuttle team that gets me back and forth. I personnally work on a National Customer Service Team, and must say the dedication of the Employees at Depaula must be commented. In the past I have voiced my Pleasure of Mike on the Blue Team and Mark Vandenburg. But this time Robert Jansen was my Service Rep, and he went the extra mile to ensure I was treated well and my vehicle received the Service it needed. YES, I WILL BE BACK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vandenburgh , ROBERT JANSEN

Nov 06, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback with us! We are thrilled to know that the service you continually receive is top-notch! We look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will take advantage of you if you let them"

- Marguglio

Never buy a car here. I’ve had to bring my car in here twice for the same recall issue within 6 months. The second time they tried to tell me it was my fault and charge me $1000. It wasn’t until I asked them for the information in writing that they told me all the cost was covered. Then they had my car for ONE AND AND HALF MONTHS. I finally get my car back and my windshield wipers weren’t working. They tell me again this is my fault and won’t let me do the New York State inspection without paying them to fix my windshield wipers that were working fine when I left my car here. A bunch of lying schemers who take advantage of people (especially woman who they think don’t know anything about cars). Go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Saba, Mark Vandenburgh, Harold Parker, Laurie Barrett, Dave Plante, Jen Lassial, Nancy Mieczkowski, Wayne Slingerland , Michael hunter. Manny

Oct 21, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience, Marguglio. Please contact Elizabeth Prairie at Eprairie@Depaula.com to talk further on this issue. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $16,000

2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid

$16,000

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,000