Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Laurie Barrett.
Laurie Barrett
Laurie Barrett at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Laurie Barrett

Service Customer Concierge

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Laurie Barrett

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanx to Chuck for installing My New Refurbished Motor &..."

- LEYLEYBUG2 Verified Customer

Thanx to Chuck for installing My New Refurbished Motor & explaining things to me that I could understand... Thanx to Laurie for taking care of of me with The rental car & helping me when I got locked out of the car & my house during a Snow Storm... Fondly, Lisa Matott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service provided with constant updates on..."

- Shamm Verified Customer

Great customer service provided with constant updates on findings and actions needed to be completed. Always very pleased with the quality and the time it takes to complete the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm always pleased the way they take care of me when I..."

- RMONSERRATE22 Verified Customer

I'm always pleased the way they take care of me when I call they and take of my vehicle very friendly professional and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Terrell, Alex Haynes

Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2011 Silverado that I'm very happy with...."

- dericgouveia Verified Customer

I purchased a 2011 Silverado that I'm very happy with. However, I bought the undercoating/rust prevention to help prolong the life of the truck. Very dissapointed in the work done. No prep work done what so ever before the undercoating was applied. For example : the spare tire was not removed and undercoating was sprayed on the tire. I paid $900 thinking I would get the best service from a dealer but I wish I did not get the undercoating and rust prevention done. Very dissapointed in the quality of workmanship from a dealer. My salesman Mike is freakin awesome and has handled the situation very professionally .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zanchelli, Anthony Gallo

Mar 02, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the time you took out of your day to provide this feedback. At Depaula Chevrolet Inc, our goal is to provide nothing short of a 5-star experience for all our customers and we apologize for falling short in this instance. Please get in touch with us at your earliest convenience so we can learn more about your visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and professional. Always polite and..."

- MCCARTHY0 Verified Customer

Very pleasant and professional. Always polite and informative on our cars progress. Always been satisfied with the care we received. Nice to look at the new cars too !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person..."

- gotboydsbears Verified Customer

Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person and transactions with Anthony Gallo when leasing or buying a vehicle from Depaula Chevrolett in Albany NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, kind and timely. Service department filled me..."

- cambells Verified Customer

Courteous, kind and timely. Service department filled me in on what needed to be done and the recall repair was done quickly and painlessly. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vandenburgh

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda my service advisor was a polite professional. I..."

- Ltshere Verified Customer

Amanda my service advisor was a polite professional. I appreciated her having my vehicle serviced today promptly and kept me well advised of its progress. The service I receive at DePaula is the reason they are my dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is wonderful on time as promise very helpful..."

- AMBICASINGH59DEVI Verified Customer

Service is wonderful on time as promise very helpful clean environment,have patient to go through what needs to be done.Thank You for reminding me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough about Lauren and how wonderful she..."

- TANYASROSE Verified Customer

I can not say enough about Lauren and how wonderful she is. Every single person I’ve dealt with has been amazing!! Thank you so much for everything everyone does to make this a safe and friendly environment!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $16,000

2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid

$16,000

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,000