Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Walters.
Dennis Walters
Dennis Walters at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Dennis Walters | Page 3

Service Director

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

39 Reviews of Dennis Walters

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people and Service. Will always recommend DePaula..."

- DLCLARK1224 Verified Customer

Amazing people and Service. Will always recommend DePaula Chevrolet for buying, leasing, and whatever else you are looking to have done. The best Dealership in Albany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waste of time. Issue was never resolved and none of the..."

- KSLAVIN599 Verified Customer

Waste of time. Issue was never resolved and none of the things the vehicle was brought in for was even done. Never had luck with the service department here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 02, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hello, we have seen this review and are concerned with the experience you described. It is not our team’s standard quality of service and I would like to discuss what happened in greater depth if you are available. Please contact me to get in touch so we can work towards an understanding. Thank you. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person..."

- gotboydsbears Verified Customer

Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person and transactions with Anthony Gallo when leasing or buying a vehicle from Depaula Chevrolett in Albany NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda my service advisor was a polite professional. I..."

- Ltshere Verified Customer

Amanda my service advisor was a polite professional. I appreciated her having my vehicle serviced today promptly and kept me well advised of its progress. The service I receive at DePaula is the reason they are my dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CHUCK was so respectful and knowledgeable. He made sure..."

- JQD95 Verified Customer

CHUCK was so respectful and knowledgeable. He made sure to keep me update on the status of my vehicle. Dennis was wonderful as well he help me out a lot and made sure I received quality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Medico, Chuck Richardson

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with all the service. Was in and out..."

- Jsousa0326

Great experience with all the service. Was in and out with no problems and all worker demonstrated Professionalism. I will be willing to return to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Richardson

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis Walters is the absolute best and I highly..."

- Kboniface

Dennis Walters is the absolute best and I highly recommend him to all my friends and family. DePaula Chevrolet should be proud of how he represents them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service such a great help wonderful guy helped me..."

- Apeas1201

Amazing service such a great help wonderful guy helped me with all my questions and concerns highly recommend five stars from me! Good family man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2021- Great customer service!! Polite, respectful and..."

- Anonymous

2021- Great customer service!! Polite, respectful and makes sure all customer needs are taken care of. 100% recommend Dennis and DePaula Chevrolets team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always revive top service and efficient service when..."

- Wezzy210

We always revive top service and efficient service when we work work Dennis. Dennis always makes sure that everything is explained to us of what was done or needs to be done very helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,000

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,000

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,500

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,500

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,000

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,000