Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derek Daniel.
Derek Daniel
Derek Daniel at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Derek Daniel

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Derek Daniel

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Derek Daniel last weekend..."

- srgerke

We had a great experience with Derek Daniel last weekend when we were there to look at a used car that we found online to replace our present vehicle. Derek was a pleasure to work with, he showed us what we went there to see and it didn't matter that the car was not the dealership's brand. His personality and interaction with us made the experience a pleasant one. Thanks Derek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for, Derek Daniel, he was an absolute professional to..."

- tifgaribaldi

Ask for, Derek Daniel, he was an absolute professional to work with during my recent purchase. He was informative and made the process really smooth. No hassle, No pressure! I highly recommend Wilsonville Toyota. I know I'll definitely be repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad that Derek was able to provide you with such a great experience. We appreciate the recommendation and hope you love the new car!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my 2021 Toyota Tacoma and I so excited, My sales..."

- esequiel97032

Just got my 2021 Toyota Tacoma and I so excited, My sales guy Derek Daniel made the experience nice and easy! I didn't have to deal with different people..I will definitely recommend Wilsonville Toyota every time I get a chance! No Bull!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We really appreciate the recommendation and we hope you love the new Tacoma!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek was a huge help and we really enjoyed working with..."

- aimeesabri

Derek was a huge help and we really enjoyed working with him. Wilsonville Toyota made the whole buying process seamless and easy. Thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Enjoy the new car!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek really made the purchase process really easy for me..."

- K Smith

Derek really made the purchase process really easy for me since I was doing most of it online. He helped me get exactly what I wanted and even delivered the car to me in Central Oregon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We are so glad that Derek was able to provide such a great experience for you. Enjoy the new car!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very busy, as it was a Saturday, but Derek did..."

- tashadanner

They were very busy, as it was a Saturday, but Derek did his very best to get us what we wanted and needed and was very friendly. The only hiccup was at the very end of the deal, I had to drive all the way home to get proof of my income, even though my credit score was 790.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you working with us and we hope that you love the new car!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek was a fantastic help to us and went completely..."

- Ryancjeffrey

Derek was a fantastic help to us and went completely above and beyond to make sure that we received the best deal possible. We had a ver challenging schedule and Derek literally crossed state lines and delivered the vehicle to our driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Derek and hope to see you again in the future!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn’t looking forward coming to a dealership when I was..."

- Lisarae9

Wasn’t looking forward coming to a dealership when I was shopping for a sequoia. Met Derek Daniel and he made the experience better than expected. I bought 2 used vehicles from him. I will send anyone I know looking for a vehicle to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely loved my experience with Derek at Wilsonville..."

- Alondracazares123

Absolutely loved my experience with Derek at Wilsonville Toyota. He went above and beyond to make my experience awesome and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Wilsonville Toyota because we heard about..."

- Rebecca Buskirk

We went to Wilsonville Toyota because we heard about their excellent customer service. We were not disappointed at all. Derek was incredibly helpful, informative, and made sure we left the dealership happy with our decision. Having one person help us from beginning to end really helped to create a relationship with Derek, a relationship that we will tell our friends and family about. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,385

2021 Toyota Corolla

$27,385

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,383

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,383

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $51,808

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$51,808

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734

2021 Toyota RAV4

$41,734