Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derek Gaultier.
Derek Gaultier
Derek  Gaultier at South Easton Motor Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Derek Gaultier | Page 2

Owner

South Easton Motor Sales

300 Turnpike St
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

My father started the business in 1947 and set our high standards of quality and outstanding customer service. As the second generation owner I have committed to continuing my father's tradition and personally oversee every aspect of the dealership. I take pride in South Easton Motor Sales from the quality of vehicles to our outstanding customer service.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Estonian Estonian

291 Reviews of Derek Gaultier

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car I purchased with them and they were great finding..."

- Verdijj

2nd car I purchased with them and they were great finding the car I wanted within my budget. I recommended them to two friends and they were also satisfied with their purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Manta

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GO HERE 1st! Great prices on vehicles. We drove from RI..."

- bmichaels714

GO HERE 1st! Great prices on vehicles. We drove from RI to shop here. No pressure, they’ll give you the keys to any vehicle you want. You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!! And they’re PET FRIENDLY! Thanks again Eric and Derek. Brian & Christine, RI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and condition of vehicles is amazing. I..."

- lsolsen_5

Great experience and condition of vehicles is amazing. I bought a 2017 Jeep and it is in immaculate condition. Derek, Lisa and Eric are amazing and very helpful! They were highly recommending to me through multiple friends. They made my buying experience smooth and effortless. They handled everything for me from documents, registration and inspection. I highly recommend SEMS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello, Lisa Arbo

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices...."

- Tim D

Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices. Derek, Eric and Lisa are the BEST. Fantastic experience. Will definitely buy from them again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased GMC VAN in excellent condition Derek Gaulfier..."

- longsands

Purchased GMC VAN in excellent condition Derek Gaulfier made this buying experience excellent friendly with communication skills knowledgeable service hassle free & registered in one week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstand car buying experience!..."

- toyotayaris2017

Absolutely outstand car buying experience! Straightforward. clear cut, hassle free. The communication regarding finances and discussing the car of interest is on point! All the people who work there are great! Lisa, Eric, Derek, Burt... all of them! Such a great price, with great financing options and very clear communication regarding payments and finances. The process was done so quickly! From the test drive, to signing paperwork, to having the car ready. They handled absolutely everything in terms of documents and paperwork. At the end, they even give you a free inspection that can be done at a shop down the street. All the people here truly care and make the process smooth and effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 4 cars with South Easton Motor Sales,..."

- dee

We have purchased 4 cars with South Easton Motor Sales, and have never been dissappointed. They are friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. They have a 'no pressure' style of sales, but are readily available if you have any questions. When I brought this latest vehicle to my own mechanic for a pre-purchase inspection, he was very impressed with the quality of the car and with the fact that they had installed 4 new tires and new brakes prior to purchase. They provided me with a loaner vehicle to use while the new one was being inspected and registered. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with salesperson no hassle very helpful had..."

- Amarals1952

Very happy with salesperson no hassle very helpful had truck read an register in one week all vehicle on lot in nice condition no junk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello, Lisa Arbo

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion here about a month ago. It..."

- Dean

I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion here about a month ago. It was easily the best and easiest automobile purchase I have ever made. The price was extremely fair without haggling and the transaction was extremely smooth and easy. The owner Derek has the highest integrity I have ever seen from a car dealership. There was an issue with the vehicles Bluetooth system, and he replaced the whole unit free of charge. New tires, new brakes, everything was 100%. I live in Rhode Island and took it for a state inspection and it passed with flying colors.I have nothing but good things to say about South Easton motor sales. I will definitely be back to buy another car when my daughter starts driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello, Matt Manta

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second car there. First one lasted me 10 years..."

- d3.kingsley

Bought my second car there. First one lasted me 10 years before it was up. Now I bought a 2017 Dodge Ram for the best price around and has no issues compared to everything I have seen. I had them install running boards and next up a cover! Thanks Derek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$20,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $10,995

2015 Jeep Compass

$10,995

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,995

2016 Nissan Rogue

$16,995

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,995

2016 Ford Fusion

$14,995

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$18,995