Derek Petrosino
Derek Petrosino at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Derek Petrosino

General Sales Manager

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
4.6
78 Reviews
4.6

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Derek Petrosino

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, look forward to my truck purchase. We did a out the door price and got what fit out budget More

by ToddDeBerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Taylor

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys were great and the buying process seemed to go pretty smooth. I’d bought a few vehicles here before More

by TEISAKSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Malley, John Backman

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to deal with the professionals at Marty’s service department! Will certainly be back. More

by PMALLEY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Marty’s GMC. In both instances I have been very comfortable and the transaction was made very simple. More

by BAKERSAUTOPLYMOUTH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Taylor

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

Professional, honest and easy to work with. I've bought many trucks from them over the last 20 years and plan to continue buying from them. More

by Andrew MacEachern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

A very professional and knowledgeable sales, parts and service staff made the transaction stress free More

by ARCABRAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Coan , Rick in parts and Bill in service

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was no pressure at all at the dealership it have very helpful and not pushing More

by MSCHATZL2007
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Brian Mello , Areski ihshane

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

The nice surroundings told me it wasn’t a fly by night operation. I got a great car, thanks. More

by AUDIOBILL5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Taylor

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great and easy transaction, John was very good and easy to deal with, will definitely be buying my next truck from here! More

by Dalemcintosh2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

We had a wonderful experience at Marty’s GMC. It was fast, and easy. John was very helpful. More

by SHANNONREEVES7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,005
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,905
2022 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,855
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,640
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $86,000
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive