Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derek Petrosino.
Derek Petrosino
Derek Petrosino at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me
5.0

Derek Petrosino

General Sales Manager

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Derek Petrosino

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience of purchasing a used van was pleasant...."

- Scott Verified Customer

Overall experience of purchasing a used van was pleasant. They went out of there way to do extra repairs on the van. I’m crossing my fingers so far so good. The dealership was very clean. The staff was really friendly almost like a family atmosphere which is something that is missing in a lot of establishments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great job in prepping my new truck It was clean with a..."

- PETEROFBOS@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Great job in prepping my new truck It was clean with a very detailed look of everything working Thanks again I look forward to bring it in for its first service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Malley, John Backman

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience at Marty’s! Super responsive..."

- Theonie Verified Customer

Another excellent experience at Marty’s! Super responsive and attentive service team and the issue was fixed promptly. Would definitely recommend for any sales and service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Elle was great! She help she help us with everything ...."

- BOSTONIANFLOORCO Verified Customer

Elle was great! She help she help us with everything . She was quick and professional. Highly recommended . We came in Friday. And we got our car Monday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman, Zachary Taylor , Elle

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very good sales service. However too long of a wait in..."

- Robert Levine & Patricia Levine Verified Customer

Very good sales service. However too long of a wait in the show room on 12/31/20 to sign Documents and pick up the truck later. We had a 10:00am appointment to finalize the sale, and we could not be scene until 1:40pm. Arrived at 10:00am. Left at 3:00pm. Five hours is too long. The price and deal was already done on the 30th of December

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Malley , Will Smith, Bus. Manager.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"good service, my truck is clean as xxxx with the best..."

- brobinson722 Verified Customer

good service, my truck is clean as xxxx with the best price i seen in 1500 miles, took a couple weeks to get plates but thats out of there hands due to covid, no complaints about nothin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Dailey

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time leasing a vehicle from Marty’s and..."

- judy.balestracci Verified Customer

This is my second time leasing a vehicle from Marty’s and I was very satisfied. The the people answering the telephone, the sales department representatives, sales manager, business dept representative and service department personnel were all knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this dealership and will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman, Zachary Taylor , Alliana, sales dept

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Was told by many local dealerships the price I wanted to..."

- tfoley427 Verified Customer

Was told by many local dealerships the price I wanted to pay on my new lease wasn’t possible. Martys made it happen. Second vehicle I have gotten through them. Paul was a huge help and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Malley

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dealership was great, staff was helpful. I went to a..."

- J Verified Customer

Dealership was great, staff was helpful. I went to a different dealership before and wasn’t impressed.I look forward to doing future business with Marty’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Michelsen

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack was knowledgeable about the vehicle we ended up..."

- MORG6766 Verified Customer

Zack was knowledgeable about the vehicle we ended up purchasing. Our experience with Martys GMC was above and beyond. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family. We will be back for any future purchases. Also a thank-you out to Derek the sales manager for a great deal !!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,654

2017 Buick Envision

$43,654

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,498

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,498

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,364

2020 Buick Envision

$26,364

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,630

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,630

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,000

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,000

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,870

2021 GMC Acadia

$35,870