Brian Mello
Brian Mello at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Brian Mello

Digital Marketing

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
4.7
53 Reviews
4.7

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Brian Mello

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do quality work very courteous to the customers in the work is completed in a timely manner More

by KP777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to deal with the professionals at Marty’s service department! Will certainly be back. More

by PMALLEY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was no pressure at all at the dealership it have very helpful and not pushing More

by MSCHATZL2007
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Derek Petrosino , Areski ihshane

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was great to work with, I'd buy a car from him again next time More

by PALMEIDA1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased to highlight my Exceptional experience in my purchase of a ‘22 GMC Sierra in June 2022. Notably, The partnership of an outstanding sales representative and seasoned General Manager made for a ve More

by MARC.DEVEREAUX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, respectful staff. Great experience purchasing previously owned vehicle. I sent my daughter and son-in-law to pick up a car I had purchased a week earlier they were tre More

by rpool
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Coan

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very consistent + always do a very good job. Very customer friendly… they treat you like family. More

by Griffin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld , Service: Mike & mike

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was excellent the technician john (tall guy) went above and beyond to satisfy me and get me on the road again More

by Ourbarstool
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Derek Petrosino

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service I received at Marty’s GMC was outstanding professional couldn’t be simpler. Would highly recommend to any of my friends or anyone that is looking for a new vehicle and service they stand behi More

by bryan.parrish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Taylor

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Accommodating. Clean. Quick, thorough, diligent. Nice. Good experience, I don’t have any more words. More

by frazier.melissa.e
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Derek Petrosino

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,905
2022 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,855
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,005
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,640
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $35,000
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive