Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Mello.
Brian Mello
Brian Mello at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me
4.6

Brian Mello

Digital Marketing

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Brian Mello

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience of purchasing a used van was pleasant...."

- Scott Verified Customer

Overall experience of purchasing a used van was pleasant. They went out of there way to do extra repairs on the van. I’m crossing my fingers so far so good. The dealership was very clean. The staff was really friendly almost like a family atmosphere which is something that is missing in a lot of establishments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience at Marty’s! Super responsive..."

- Theonie Verified Customer

Another excellent experience at Marty’s! Super responsive and attentive service team and the issue was fixed promptly. Would definitely recommend for any sales and service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They explained everything that needed to be done and why..."

- good.donna Verified Customer

They explained everything that needed to be done and why it needed to be done. Told me right up front how long it would take and about how much it would be. My car was very clean when they gave it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service..thak you..i had a prblem with the battery..."

- Bobperry Verified Customer

Great service..thak you..i had a prblem with the battery while away camping in Sandwich. I had AAA install a new battery. After they left i found radio,, navigation didn't work. AAA told me i needed the dealer to reprogram... Marty's worked me into their schedule, found it was a simple connection issue! I was so pleased wirh the fast service and professionalism! I will surely return as needed. Thank yo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership excellent customer service, found what..."

- upsboxdonkey Verified Customer

Great dealership excellent customer service, found what I was looking for immediately, any problems were fixed without asking a 2nd time, I'd buy another Truck there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Sid Dailey

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much for sending the survey. My..."

- Diane Verified Customer

Thank you very much for sending the survey. My explanation of my experience there was a very good job! Love the truck! Will tell friends! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Malley, John Backman

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good knowledgeable staff. I worked with Peter who..."

- andyburke76 Verified Customer

Really good knowledgeable staff. I worked with Peter who was great. I felt like I got a good deal and I’m extremely happy with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Sid Dailey, Lenny Lima, Paul Malley, John Backman, Lisa Keohan, Derek Izzo, John Kesten, Bob Mitchell , Peter Attea 5 stars

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty’s GMC is the best Dealership that I have had the..."

- Fisherman3807 Verified Customer

Marty’s GMC is the best Dealership that I have had the pleasure of servicing my vehicle , we have purchased two regals , a verano in the past as well from Marty’s and the main reason is the great service that is provided from the Service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Lenny Lima, Paul Malley, John Backman , Ron Almeida

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class operation, Bought our first truck from them..."

- fjsimmons Verified Customer

First Class operation, Bought our first truck from them in 1994, and still buy from them today. There service is second to none. Thank You for setting the example that others should follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Sid Dailey , BRIAN in Service Department

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by everyone at Marty’s. Been going there for..."

- KARNOLT Verified Customer

Great job by everyone at Marty’s. Been going there for years and Have had only good experience. Sales, Service and everyone is very professional. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Sid Dailey, Lenny Lima, Paul Malley, John Backman, Lisa Keohan, Derek Izzo, John Kesten, Bob Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,654

2017 Buick Envision

$43,654

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,498

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,498

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,364

2020 Buick Envision

$26,364

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,630

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,630

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,000

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,000

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,870

2021 GMC Acadia

$35,870