Derek Pressler
Derek Pressler at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Derek Pressler

Sales Manager

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Derek Pressler

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ezra was very helpful with a calming demeanor, which really made this car buying experience even better. Thank you Ezra! More

by Trishas.79
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Ezra Phipps

May 20, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Trishas! We are thrilled to hear that Ezra provided you with a calming and informative car-buying experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and respectful, gave me all the information I needed and explained the whole process of purchasing a car in great detail! More

by jadaxbailey1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Jada, for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. Our team is always here to provide all the necessary information and guide you through the car purchasing process. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at TTOWN Chevy was very polite and helpful getting me out of a car we weren’t happy with More

by fixurxxxx983
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tou was so helpful! He helped me find what I wanted and had been so helpful! More

by Samantha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Don Lindsey , Tou Moua

Mar 28, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Samantha! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Tou was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jim Norton T-town was excellent this evening. Tou my salesperson was very knowledgeable, personable and reasonable, as were Derek and Chad regarding my trade in and financing! Highly rec More

by ryancf2061
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin , Tou Moua

Feb 27, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ryan! It was a pleasure to read about your car-buying experience with Tou, Derek, and Chad. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review and the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, trust worthy people, Ask for Tao or Chris, they will honor their price and they are not sketchy dealers to work with. Proved service papers on the vehicle I was looking into purchasing no ques More

by Aidan.ellington
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Martin , Tou Moua

Feb 05, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Aidan! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are literally the best! Call me and check in regularly. I appreciate that cause everyday life is busy andi forget they keep me and my family rolling huge thanks to the team! More

by Sherman1993shelby
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Christian Ordonez

Jan 30, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate all the help that Lloydette and everyone at Jim Norton gave to me in leasing my new truck! Thank you all! More

by Currydemetrius762
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloydetta Kent

Jan 29, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego helped get me the best deal possible. He was friendly and knowledgeable with the vehicles. More

by Spartangamer19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin, Diego Robles

Jan 26, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy buying experience today the least, Derrick, Ezra and Jose all did a great job and when I need another vehicle I will be sure to check with them first. More

by Jeff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Mike Beckner, Ezra Phipps , Jose Maldonado

Jan 21, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business, Jeff. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,492
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,967
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,773
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,308
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,940
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD