Derrick Wilson
Derrick Wilson at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Derrick Wilson | Page 26

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
262 Reviews

Originally from Mississippi. Moved to TN in 2003. Managed and trained at Anytime Fitness in Hendersonville and Wholesale Fit in Madison. Coached little league baseball and little league football. Love kids, animals and vacations. I also singing a little. I never meet a stranger and love working with others.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fitness Trainer

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

262 Reviews

Write a Review

262 Reviews of Derrick Wilson

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick was very helpful,knowledgeable and very friendly. He offered us water. The dealership was nice and clean all the people were very friendly. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family. More

by Froggynana50
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir , Blake Goolsby

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff and they worked really well with us on making sure to get us into an excellent vehicle that we could afford without breaking the bank. Thank you Derrick and Newton Nissan for everything More

by GodsFamily4Ever
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service Everyone was so awesome. Greg was a rockstar alone with Derrick and everyone else that was assisting me! Such a great team that made me feel welcomed! More

by Lashealynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir , Kris Somaru

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick was very laid back and knowledgeable and made the whole process comfortable and listened to what I was looking for ! Great guy and very friendly More

by Jessica Jones
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Newton Nissan for my cool ride! Derrick was awesome & made my deal so smooth! Friendly & knowledgeable staff that go the extra mile! You ROCK!!😁👍👍😷❤🚙 More

by Deb
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant buying experience! Fun and stressfree no high pressure sales. Everyone is extremely friendly and they are amazing people to work with! I’ll be back More

by Deb
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir , Kris Somaru

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The newton dealership was extremely nice and helped us find the right car. Derrick was very good at making us feel relaxed and when we told him what we were looking for he took us to the right car. The ca More

by ranth5500
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great salesman... I would recommend him to all my friends and family that are looking for a vehicle... He did a fantastic job... Great Work More

by amac1284
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is Very Professional! Extremely helpful!The best He is Very Professional! Extremely helpful! The best customer service I have had in any dealership or retail store. I would refer anyone to him! More

by familyfirstw18
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Everyone was friendly and made buying a new Rogue easy and fast as possible. I would highly recommend getting your vehicle from Newton Nissan. More

by Gina C
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis

251 - 260 of 262 results