Kristy Wade
Kristy Wade at Newton Nissan

Kristy Wade

Nissan Parts

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

5.0
37 Reviews

Kristy Wade has been married to Curtis for 10 years. From Portland, TN, she enjoys riding bikes with her kids and helping her husband with his drag race car. Her favorite car is a 1970 Chevy Chevelle, and she has been in the auto industry for 17 years.

37 Reviews of Kristy Wade

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DW was excellent! He took time to explain everything thoroughly! And he is a very friendly person! I am so excited! More

by Lynette Falbe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Lynette, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought our last two vehicles from Newton and both times were a fantastic experience. Tommy was great to work with. More

by BWilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Amanda Rose, Tommy Harper , Austin McCray

Jan 01, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Tommy had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient clean dealership very Awesome salesman Would recommend them to everyone. More

by cripsroger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Smith, Colby Irwin , Cody Patana, Jason Smith

Aug 22, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great no pressure dealership! Tommy made sure we got exactly the car we wanted and the price was impossible to beat. Very pleased with our experience! More

by Angela3373
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Tommy Harper , Austin McCray, Cody Patana, Dustin Cruze

Jul 31, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that Tommy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, Angela. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Newton Nissan team are the best we’ve worked with in many years. Fast & Courteous! Highly recommend Brandon Payne, Cody Patana & Dan Baker for new or previously owned vehicles! More

by Big_Bill_TitanXD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Smith, Brandon Payne, Dan Baker , Cody Patana, Chase

Jul 25, 2021

Big_Bill_TitanXD responded

Loving our Titan XD!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MR. Robert Thomas is a true passionate dealer who is people first. I got the best deal for my trade-in today and car I wanted. More

by jeielballard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We will share your comments with Robert and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy Harper was absolutely amazing. He made the buying experience a thrill. More

by bbluesbee73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Amanda Rose, Tommy Harper , Joseph Christian

Jul 04, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Tommy, Amanda and our team here at Newton Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team at Newton Nissan is easy to do business with and they always give a fair deal on the trade in. They make you feel wanted. More

by Tweston2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Payne, Dan Baker , Cody Patana

May 10, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, very accommodating and efficient.The Great experience, very accommodating and efficient. The entire process was fast and seamless. Lacy made car buying enjoyable for once! Will More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Smith, Dan Baker, Lacy Tegarden , Nick Tice

May 06, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

JC, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Lacy and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me the deal I wanted. Great salesman helped me with everything. The sales manager went above and beyond to work and explain everything t More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine, David Stone, Greg Weir , Cody Patana

Apr 20, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD