Derrick Young
Derrick Young at Serra Ford Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Derrick Young

Sales Consultant

Serra Ford Farmington Hills

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Derrick Young

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Young was knowledgeable in Ford Mach e. Thank you More

by keshyaboudreaux
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Safe travels!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have worked with Derrick for several years. He is a kind hearted and sincere person. He always returns calls and displays great customer service. More

by TJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been leasing a car here for over 10 years... great staff and service! I never wait long for service and their waiting is very comfortable and the guest is offered coffee and cookies! More

by theladycandice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve "Viso" Visotsky

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best customer service I've ever had at a dealership. It went so smooth and fast. I will always go back to Derrick. More

by klsmith812
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick was very helpful. We met once, identified possible new leases, he walked me through the return process for my current lease. Then, we arranged everything over the phone and I got my new car w More

by Ali S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Comfortable and Aforadble Derrick was friendly and professional. I felt like he was truly looking to make sure I got into a lease that was accommodating to my budget. He was fl More

by Andrea.Humenay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I just bought my 3rd car from Derrick. He works extremely hard to stay on top of his customer's needs. This was my first experience with Tom Holzer bu More

by Dan B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,272
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Alto Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,995
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Canyon Ridge exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,616
2021 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,992
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Ford Edge car, priced at $4,995
2007 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,906
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive