Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devin Harp.
Devin Harp
Devin Harp at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.2

Devin Harp

Sales Person

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Devin Harp

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I've had at a dealership. The..."

- JBarnett Verified Customer

The best experience I've had at a dealership. The process was easy and painless from start to finish, I will definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thanks Devin! Salesman was great and everyone I worked with was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s avery good and trustworthy place to do business I..."

- jayzonext2blow Verified Customer

It’s avery good and trustworthy place to do business I purchased a car and I feel like I was buying a house and an open house market place buy the way I was welcoming a served

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't want to rate this low as the vehicle is amazing...."

- tpierson Verified Customer

Didn't want to rate this low as the vehicle is amazing. However, after not getting a returned call from the GM for several days, I assume what I experienced is common place with this dealership. There is a culture of deflecting blame and telling absolute lies...and now, with cash in hand, completely ignoring a request for a few minutes to share my experience. I understand it is year end and they are busy. Wait, that would be another excuse! My list of issues is relatively small and could have been easily addressed over a 5 minute call. Unfortunately, they refused my proactive attempt to reach them to discuss so they get the deserved rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a very good place to buy a car. I have pretty low..."

- danielmoon035 Verified Customer

This is a very good place to buy a car. I have pretty low credit and dont make that much money but they was stiill able to get me into a nice dependable car. Definitely will recommend to everyone I know needing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was an amazing young man. He is so kind,..."

- cm_0429 Verified Customer

Devin was an amazing young man. He is so kind, respectful and knew his vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and neighbors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I apologize because this is going to be long. I haven’t..."

- brandonintulsa Verified Customer

I apologize because this is going to be long. I haven’t purchased a new car in 16 years until now. This has been the worst experience of my life. My partner and I did some quick research on top SUVs of 2020. The Hyundai Venue was number 2. We were close to Tulsa Hyundai so we popped over to check them out. I immediately fell in love with it. My salesman didn’t seem to have any idea what he was doing. Maybe it was his first sell. Good on him because I bought. I had to do almost all research on my own to learn about my new vehicle. I was told that I don’t need to bring back my car until 7500 miles for it’s first oil change. Ok. Sounds good. I had mentioned to this to several people and they didn’t agree. I did some research because I am spending a lot of money on this vehicle and I didn’t want anything going wrong. I called the dealership 3 times and no one could tell me when I needed to get my first oil change. I was speaking directly to the Service department all 3 times. The 3rd person I spoke with offered for me to come in and get a complimentary Multi Point Inspection to check my fluid and see how my oil is burning. Ok. Awesome! I schedule that for 09/08 at 11:45am. I advised that I live an hour away so I didn’t want to come in too early as I also get off work at 1am. That time worked great for me. I show up for my appointment and the gentleman in Service, later to find out his name was Lee Frost I believe, told me that unless I had anything wrong then I needed to wait until I come back for my oil change and it would be a waste of 45 minutes. I left. I called back a week or so later and the lady, Laura I believe, said that that man is no longer with the company because he was giving customers the wrong information. I advised I would like to reschedule and told her my days off and that I lived an hour away and couldn’t be there early. She said she was going to talk to someone and call me back. I received an email a few hours later that I had an appointment the following week at 7am. I called her and rescheduled for a time that worked for me. She called me an hour or so later and said she had missed a call from me. I advised her that she did not and the we spoke and set up an appointment. She apologized and we parted ways. A few days later I received a call from my salesman, Devon, asking me if I was still searching for a car. I advised him that he sold me a car. He seemed really confused and I had to explain. A few weeks later I’m on vacation and get another phone call from him. I answer and hear him talking in the background and immediately knew it was him. He finally came to the phone and seemed to be disoriented. I asked him what he needed and he said that someone had used my name as a referral. He said that if they bought that he would send me some money. He gave me a name and I had never heard of that person. I said ok and got off the phone with him. I never signed the info to get referral money because I didn’t want to give them my SSN as I did not finance with them. I the. Got a text message a day later asking me where I was on the buying process. Terrible spelling and grammar. I will never refer anyone to Tulsa Hyundai. This isn’t how it’s supposed to work, right? I am finally to the point that I just laugh about it. I don’t know what else to do. I just wish I had gone somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin Harp was great, he helped us through the whole car..."

- dsmitch54 Verified Customer

Devin Harp was great, he helped us through the whole car buying experience and was a pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

Oct 19, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

On behalf us all of us at Tulsa Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Devin. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our first Hyundai and our experience with the..."

- psutterfield1971 Verified Customer

This is our first Hyundai and our experience with the guys at Tulsa Hyundai were great! Our salesman Devin was fun, energetic and knowledgable! And we absolutely LOVE our new Palisade Limited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

On behalf us all of us at Tulsa Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Devin. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Hyundai Palisade Limited and please come visit us again soon!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous customer service from salesmen Kenny and Devin..."

- SOONERMOM Verified Customer

Fabulous customer service from salesmen Kenny and Devin to financial customer service Baker. Our oldest daughter bought a Hyundai Kona and we were so impressed that we bought a Palisade and Grandma bought a Santa Fe! I cannot recommend them enough. Also because we purchased and grandma purchased my daughter got $200 each for referral bonuses!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyell Walker, Baker Mitwalli

Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear that you and your family got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Tulsa Hyundai. We wish you safe travels in your new Hyundai Palisade and look forward to seeing you and your family again!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They made the..."

- SOONERMOM Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They made the buying experience very easy and even fun! Kenny and Devin did not pressure us at all which made us feel no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kenny and Devin were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$25,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,879

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,879

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,512

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,512

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,536

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,536

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035