Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devin Harp.
Devin Harp
Devin Harp at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.4

Devin Harp | Page 2

Sales Person

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Devin Harp

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin Harp was great, he helped us through the whole car..."

- dsmitch54 Verified Customer

Devin Harp was great, he helped us through the whole car buying experience and was a pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

Oct 19, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

On behalf us all of us at Tulsa Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Devin. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our first Hyundai and our experience with the..."

- psutterfield1971 Verified Customer

This is our first Hyundai and our experience with the guys at Tulsa Hyundai were great! Our salesman Devin was fun, energetic and knowledgable! And we absolutely LOVE our new Palisade Limited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

On behalf us all of us at Tulsa Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Devin. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Hyundai Palisade Limited and please come visit us again soon!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous customer service from salesmen Kenny and Devin..."

- SOONERMOM Verified Customer

Fabulous customer service from salesmen Kenny and Devin to financial customer service Baker. Our oldest daughter bought a Hyundai Kona and we were so impressed that we bought a Palisade and Grandma bought a Santa Fe! I cannot recommend them enough. Also because we purchased and grandma purchased my daughter got $200 each for referral bonuses!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyell Walker, Baker Mitwalli

Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear that you and your family got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Tulsa Hyundai. We wish you safe travels in your new Hyundai Palisade and look forward to seeing you and your family again!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They made the..."

- SOONERMOM Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They made the buying experience very easy and even fun! Kenny and Devin did not pressure us at all which made us feel no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kenny and Devin were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was the nicest and most helpful person I dealt with..."

- messner.justinm Verified Customer

Devin was the nicest and most helpful person I dealt with all weekend while car shopping! I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran

Aug 26, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Justin, thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our customers mean the world to us and we appreciate your feedback!

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,092

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,092

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,765

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,765

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,420

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,420

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,780

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,780