Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devin Roberts.
Devin Roberts
Devin Roberts at Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
Refer Me
4.8

Devin Roberts

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

I like grilling and watching sports. Hanging out with my family, my wife, and both of my boys. I went to Oklahoma State University (go pokes)!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

32 Reviews of Devin Roberts

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed our purchase experience because Devin..."

- Largent417

We really enjoyed our purchase experience because Devin was so funny, laid back, and knowledgeable about the Toyota Highlander. I would highly recommend you ask for Devin Roberts if your looking to buy from Jim Norton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Jim Norton Toyota and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I have ever had. Devin..."

- murrayt123

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Devin made the transaction pleasant and anxiety free. Every question I had was answered and every thing I was told was followed through to the signing of the documents. And, 90% of the transaction was handled over the phone with Devin being extremely attentive and personable. Also, Sara in Finance spent about 15 minutes on the phone with me and had the paperwork done quickly and exactly like she said it would be - down to the last detail. I have nothing negative to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Knowlton

Dec 10, 2020

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales was great! Finance was terrible. Very pushy and..."

- Lindsey

Sales was great! Finance was terrible. Very pushy and lots of double talk. Now I can’t get my warranty cancelled. I haven’t heard anything back in over a week. Plus, don’t leave without a paper copy of your paperwork! They gave us a flash drive with nothing on it! I have been trying for two weeks to get a copy emailed to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Burns, Kassidy Owens

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin new exactly what we wanted before we even made the..."

- BT2020

Devin new exactly what we wanted before we even made the trip to Tulsa! The first car he showed us, was the car we choose! He made the whole experience very easy and smooth! Very easy to communicate with! We appreciate everything you and Jim Norton Toyota of Tulsa did for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Smith

Oct 01, 2020

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was super helpful. I told him what I wanted and he..."

- jared317

Devin was super helpful. I told him what I wanted and he went back and forth with his manager until we had everything right for me. This is my third vehicle purchase from Jim Norton in the last 11 years. The staff and services provided are, hands down, world class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Geer

Sep 30, 2020

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this business to any friends or family...."

- baileymillerDA

I would recommend this business to any friends or family. Devin went above and beyond for my family and I will forever be greatful. They have a great inventory and everyone I delt with were so nice. A special thank you to Shelly and Devin I cannot wait to do business with Jim Norton Toyota in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Smith

Sep 15, 2020

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Jim Norton Toyota and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 6th new car that I have purchased from Jim..."

- Carol

This is the 6th new car that I have purchased from Jim Norton. I recommend the dealership without reservation. All of the salesmen have been knowledgeable and helpful but Devin was especially so. I really appreciate the job he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Holmes, Shaun Hembree

Sep 11, 2020

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin is AMAZING!!! He definitely went out of his way for..."

- tljjulien

Devin is AMAZING!!! He definitely went out of his way for me. All of the staff is very friendly and super helpful. I definitely recommend them for all your car buying needs. It’s super clean super efficient, and never felt overwhelming or pushed into a sales. I absolutely love you guys thank you for helping me get through what should’ve been a tough time but wasn’t!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefan Gerlei

Sep 10, 2020

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a FTB and little credit I went in expecting to go in..."

- Jonathan Wolff

As a FTB and little credit I went in expecting to go in and get rejected. But Devin got me in a 2013 Ford Focus with 10600 miles at a price I can afford. This was a blessing for me since I spent months searching for a car only to be reflected over and over. If I need a car in the future I’ll definitely be going here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin Roberts is awesome. I would highly recommend him to..."

- Ree84

Devin Roberts is awesome. I would highly recommend him to sale your a vehicle. He goes above and beyond yo try to get you what you want and he make sure you are happy with your choice. If you need help in the future he doesn't mind helping or getting you the resources you need to get help for your vehicle. You can't go wrong having Devin as your car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Ree, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Devin went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,066

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$48,066

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,092

2018 Ford Edge

$20,092

used 2010 Lexus RX car, priced at $12,514

2010 Lexus RX

$12,514

used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $8,489

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe

$8,489

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,879

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$34,879

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,370

2017 Toyota Sienna

$27,370