Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Rogers.
Devin Rogers
Devin Rogers at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs
4.8

Devin Rogers

Service Advisor

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

7104 S Springs Dr
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Devin Rogers

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Katemrea Verified Customer

From the very first call to the actual service everyone was so professional and nice. Devin was exceptional with his customer service skills! I am new to the area and will definitely return with my car for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Hi, Thank you for the kind thoughts and five-star rating regarding your recent experience with our service department! It is great to know that your service went smoothly and that Devin and our whole team provided you with great customer service throughout. Welcome to the Nelson Mazda Cool Springs family!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly staff"

- EDWARDSHORT Verified Customer

Friendly staff who knows something about cars. Some service employees drive a car like mine (MX-5), so they understand my car well. Quite assuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Davis

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest service "

- SHELLI.FORD Verified Customer

Service report not accurate Put to much air in tire over 20lbs to much per attorney this could be a lawsuit this was highly unsafe Not fully honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle service "

- Jimmy Boy Verified Customer

The people are customer oriented. The only drawback was it was raining and the waiting area is in a trailer that you must walk outside to get to. All the windows in the trailer were leaking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service, every time!"

- sidspencer Verified Customer

I take my car in every recommend time for service, I continue to appreciate the videos of the technicians text me explaining what was needed and what was done. If they find something that needs my attention , they allow me to go to see the problem and decide if I want it repaired or replaced. All employees are very helpful, courteous and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular maintenance check."

- Hermans Verified Customer

Can always depend on the service department to give me a fair assessment of the wellness of my vehicle. The staff is always friendly and mindful of caring for your concerns of cost of maintenance. The videos by the tech identifying their observations of concerns for additional maintenance is very informative and appreciated by me the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest company with great workers."

- CHERYLGLENN17 Verified Customer

They take good care of my car.they worked me in ,because I was going to be in cool springs that Friday.They understood my need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Lasalandra, Jeff McCann

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- BooksandGuitars Verified Customer

I would highly recommend this dealership. The service is quick and easy. The staff is polite and professional. I'm not a "car guy" so the less I have to do, the better. These guys keep it simple and straight forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and maintenance "

- lafion Verified Customer

Even though the transmission went out the day after I bought the car; they were willing to fix it at no cost to me and for that I am truly grateful and appreciative!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myresha Ellis , VJ

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid service"

- JAY76 Verified Customer

The dealership provides solid service. The price is not the lowest, but the quality and customer service is pretty good. Place is a bit torn up, but it is good that they’re investing in better facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,938

2019 Mazda CX-9

$36,938

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,264

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,264

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,529

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,529

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,274

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,274

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,328

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,328

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,274

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,274

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $32,057

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$32,057

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,287

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$27,287