Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Devon Strebe
Devon Strebe at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Devon Strebe

Sales - Fond du Lac

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Devon Strebe

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our company purchased a work van from Lenz in September..."

- Val P

Our company purchased a work van from Lenz in September and the entire process was fast and simple. Devon provided professional service and made the entire process a breeze. Along with the purchase for our company, he also helped me with getting new rims and tires for my personal vehicle. He took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and kept me up to date on the timeline. I had a positive experience with everything and I can't recommend Devon enough to help with find your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a amazing experience with lenz truck in fondulac ...."

- Boostedponty

I had a amazing experience with lenz truck in fondulac . The sales staff worked very hard to get me in the truck of my dreams and with the help of there service department they were able to get me everything i wanted. very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my last truck from here. 10 years, 1 week later..."

- Jjthering

I bought my last truck from here. 10 years, 1 week later I came back. The trucks are priced to what they are worth, they don't play the games other dealers do. Devon was a great salesman, I couldn't tell you who I dealt with 10 years ago but both times I had the same experience. I was able to test drive the truck alone, was left alone to inspect the vehicle the way I wanted to but the salesman was there when I had a question. I returned to Lenz for a reason and wasn't disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited 7 dealers looking for a used extended cab..."

- Q man

I visited 7 dealers looking for a used extended cab pickup with an 8' box. Each sales person spent time looking at all their inventory in all their locations and could not find one. A couple suggested new but still could not find what I was looking for. One person suggested I look at Lenz Truck Center. When I got home I went online and searched the Lenz inventory and found exactly what I wanted. I knew they were closed so I sent an email indicating my interest in the truck. I received an immediate reply back from Devon saying they still had the truck. He provided his cell number and said call anytime. I called the next morning and by the end of the conversation I was on my way to Fond du Lac (2 hr drive). Devon was waiting for me when I pulled in the parking lot. He had the truck right at the front door all washed and ready for inspection and a test drive. Once Devon answered a couple of questions he left me alone . No pressure, no "I have to go with you on the test drive" just "I'll be inside if you need anything". I loved the truck! The asking price was extremely reasonable so no need to negotiate a deal. Lenz arranged financing at an attractive rate and within 30 minutes I was out the door with my new truck (including plates).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck buying simplified!!"

- boonecrocket440

My inquiry to LENZ truck center was in regards to a newly listed 2020 GMC AT4HD diesel that was listed for sale. I was almost instantly contacted back by a representative named Devon Strebe. Devon provided any/all information requested faster than any other sales rep. ive dealt with. There was nothing less than full disclosure on the vehicle i would be traveling 5+ hrs. to purchase. I showed up 10 minutes before the showroom floor formally opened, was greeted at the door by Devon and finished signing papers with financing in under 25 minutes. The legwork that was completed before i showed up was apparent and should be recognized as nothing less then phenomenal. If you are interested in a clean cut, best price available, outstanding customer service and attention to detail....i recommend you reach our to Devon to assist in buying your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon and Brandon were fantastic today when my husband..."

- Diana

Devon and Brandon were fantastic today when my husband and I bought a newer Ford F-150!!! We definitely recommend Lenz Trucks. We would go there again in a heartbeat. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a 2019 Yukon XL after extending our..."

- Lindsay S

We recently purchased a 2019 Yukon XL after extending our car search nation-wide and living out of state. Devon Strebe was absolutely wonderful with communication and providing additional pictures and videos. He was thorough when answering our questions and meeting are needs. He did not pressure us into buying or make the transaction feel rushed. Highly recommend him on your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,997
2019 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $83,997
2020 Ford F-250
used
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $63,997
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $79,997
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $64,497
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $23,997
2016 INFINITI Q50
used
Venetian Ruby exterior
Automanual
All-wheel Drive