Devon Strebe
Devon Strebe at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Devon Strebe

Sales - Fond du Lac

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Devon Strebe

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devon was awesome to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and didn’t make us feel pressured in the least. Thanks again for a great purchase experience ! More

by BryanJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional transaction, great communication, and a very efficient overall transaction. After visiting a couple of other dealerships and being underwhelmed by the customer service and response, it was enjo More

by BChad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time purchase online. Everything went exceptionally well starting with Devon (sales manager), Brandon (finance, Dan (set up shipping) and Steve from always hauling shipping company. Communication from More

by Steve from Michigan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our company purchased a work van from Lenz in September and the entire process was fast and simple. Devon provided professional service and made the entire process a breeze. Along with the purchase for our More

by Val P
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a amazing experience with lenz truck in fondulac . The sales staff worked very hard to get me in the truck of my dreams and with the help of there service department they were able to get me everythin More

by Boostedponty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my last truck from here. 10 years, 1 week later I came back. The trucks are priced to what they are worth, they don't play the games other dealers do. Devon was a great salesman, I couldn't tell yo More

by Jjthering
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited 7 dealers looking for a used extended cab pickup with an 8' box. Each sales person spent time looking at all their inventory in all their locations and could not find one. A couple suggested More

by Q man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck buying simplified!! My inquiry to LENZ truck center was in regards to a newly listed 2020 GMC AT4HD diesel that was listed for sale. I was almost instantly contacted back More

by boonecrocket440
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devon and Brandon were fantastic today when my husband and I bought a newer Ford F-150!!! We definitely recommend Lenz Trucks. We would go there again in a heartbeat. ! More

by Diana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a 2019 Yukon XL after extending our car search nation-wide and living out of state. Devon Strebe was absolutely wonderful with communication and providing additional pictures and video More

by Lindsay S
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,997
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,997
2015 Ram 1500
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $75,993
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,997
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,997
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,495
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive