Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Devyn Skaggs
Devyn Skaggs at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Devyn Skaggs

Internet Sales

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
4.7
8 Reviews
4.7

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Devyn Skaggs

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was okay but they didn't complete the whole the whole inspection my front end was not inspected I hear clicking noises when I'm turning other than that the service was great More

by Judie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi Judie, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience so we can discuss the noise you're hearing and get that fixed. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Larry Johnson Service Manager larryjohnson@lithia.com

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The man who waited on us was very nice. He checked on everything to let us know what we need to do with it. More

by CCLAYBURN3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Stimson , Josh Lozier

Nov 08, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, the team at Southwest Kia is thrilled with your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon again!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great it was a great experience my sale person was very good to me More

by DOROTHYWOODERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, thanks for the kind words. Our team at Southwest Kia strives to provide extraordinary service to our customers. Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always give me timely and excellent service .The They always give me timely and excellent service . The staff is always very friendly and helpful More

by OPENLYHOLY55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Southwest Kia strives to provide extraordinary service to our customers. Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great and informational i was able to get it all done with no issues thank you More

by monishiab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The entire team at Southwest Kia aims to provide customers with a five-star experience at every visit, and we are thrilled to hear we hit the mark. Thanks for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South west Kia Service has always been ON POINT... I have owned several Kia's and the Service received outstanding. I have and contiue to recommend Southwest Kia More

by NGAIRE.STIBBENS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership stayed open an hour and 45 minutes past closing to make sure I was taken care of. They were very friendly, respectful, honest More

by Courtney.maddox82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove 2 hours to buy a car from Southwest Kia of Dallas. Great experience! My salesman Karki and sales manager Constantine were great to work with! I would make the drive again and recommend this de More

by Amypalmer327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,598
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $12,998
2014 Dodge Journey
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $29,998
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $47,998
2020 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $31,998
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $29,598
2015 Lincoln Navigator
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive