Scott Clark
Scott Clark at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Scott Clark

Finance Manager

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
4.4
62 Reviews
4.4

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Scott Clark

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly. Salvador Mercado took care of me, answered all my questions, was helpful without being pushy. More

by cswike+kiareview
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karki is an awesome person. I tell what I’m looking for and he delivers. Kudos to Karki More

by Sbethie33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarwesh Karki

May 04, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to visit our Southwest Kia team. We appreciate your kind five-star rating for Karki and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

The dealership was very friendly and the staff was very awesome..?I would recommend this dealership to anyone More

by torikelly76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Alexander and Alex Allen

Mar 08, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Tori, thank you for the review! We appreciate your recommendation!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While visiting the dealership at Southwest Kia we were treated so good.Our car was completed quickly and the work was done efficiently and the car looked great from the wash job. More

by LBLC50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We hope to see you again soon at Southwest Kia!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible. I was told Wednesday no deal, because I wanted to trade my Kia Forte in, and received a called back Friday saying everything was good. Got there sit 2 hours, signed about 8 papers agreeing to paym More

by millerangelie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sarwesh Karki , Christian Alexander

Feb 01, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi Cristian, our team at Southwest Kia and myself strive to provide an extraordinary purchase experience for every customer I would like to speak with you at your earliest convenience to help clarify this misunderstanding. We are honest and transparent in every transaction with our customers. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at kevinbaker@Lithia.com Thanks so much and I look forward to resolving this with you. Kevin Baker– General Sales Manager

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great customer service! They really their best and made the best offer for our car!! Great experience! Thank you so much!!! More

by grobles86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Mercado

Dec 28, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for the positive feedback. We're happy to hear your recent visit to Southwest Kia was a great experience. We look forward to serving you well into the future!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

Mack was a great salesman. The lot a 6 different cars like I was looking for. Everyone was very nice. More

by Charky marquis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mack 5 star

Dec 06, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for the recommendation! Mack is incredible at his job, and we're happy to hear you had a five star experience at Southwest Kia. We look forward to seeing you again.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this location everything when smooth I had no issues at all I got approved in minutes More

by rebec9j
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky

Nov 23, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, thanks for the positive feedback! We look forward to serving you again soon at Southwest Kia.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great time, fast and easy. The lady that helped me was sweet and funny More

by AMANDAPLUNKET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for the five stars, Amanda. Our service department at Southwest Kia appreciates your continued patronage. We look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service visit.

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was okay but they didn't complete the whole the whole inspection my front end was not inspected I hear clicking noises when I'm turning other than that the service was great More

by Judie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi Judie, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience so we can discuss the noise you're hearing and get that fixed. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Larry Johnson Service Manager larryjohnson@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $81,994
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Toreador Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,708
2016 Kia Optima
used
Dark Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $60,967
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 2500 car, priced at $30,897
2015 Ram 2500
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $42,877
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,571
2018 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive