Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dewin DeJesus.
Dewin DeJesus
Dewin DeJesus at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Dewin DeJesus

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Dewin DeJesus and I am a Sales Specialist at DePaula Chevrolet and Pre-owned super store. I've been in the car business since I was 13 years old helping my Dad in the Dominican Republic to sell cars. I've learned since I was a little man that I have this incredible passion for helping and working with people on their search for the right Vehicle.....That one and only vehicle that will fulfill their needs and wants. My main GOAL is to guide you and give you all the necessary information, so you can make the MOST educated decision while simplifying your journey of searching for the right vehicle. Thank you for your time. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Dewin DeJesus

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to work with. These guys were very friendly, and..."

- 06blackwrangler

Awesome to work with. These guys were very friendly, and helpful the whole way. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Fair price and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gallo

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edwin helped me with everything I needed and was..."

- kreamville11

Edwin helped me with everything I needed and was supportive during the process! Friendly attitude and honest about the buying process! Informative and proud buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!! We enjoyed working with Dewin, he..."

- MS

Excellent experience!! We enjoyed working with Dewin, he was informative and friendly. Chad helped us set up the tech in the vehicle and he was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Duxbury

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HE WAS AMAZING & made everything so clear to me made sure..."

- Jhilton603

HE WAS AMAZING & made everything so clear to me made sure i was okayyy ! i’m glad i was recommend to him , he helped me in every shape and form thank youu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

It is always our goal to earn your 5-star rating. However, it seems as if we came up short this time. We would very much appreciate learning more about your particular experience and what we can do to earn those additional stars in the future. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy transaction. Very professional group. I was..."

- TomR

Great easy transaction. Very professional group. I was able to find a nice vehicle and trade in my old one. Will definitely consider doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Tom, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Depaula Chevrolet Inc! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dewin and Anthony Gallo did an outstanding job throughout..."

- t.obrien8096

Dewin and Anthony Gallo did an outstanding job throughout the entire car buying process. I commend them for their service and will recommend in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gallo

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at DePaula is literally the best! The process..."

- antonio121

The team at DePaula is literally the best! The process was very easy and we did reach some hiccups due to reasons outside of our control, however Dewin and Paolo took EXCELLENT care of me and my vehicle. I’d recommend DePaula, Dewin and Paolo to anyone! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolo Albanese

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my pre-owned RAM from DePaula today. Was not..."

- Mkonderwich

Purchased my pre-owned RAM from DePaula today. Was not really shopping but this truck caught my eye online so I decided to come in. The team I worked with put no pressure on me to buy but helped me to get the right deal for me. Overall great Experience and will continue to recommend DePaula to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gallo, Paolo Albanese

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience and so incredibly helpful..."

- KAustin

What an amazing experience and so incredibly helpful throughout the process. Dewin knew exactly what I needed and it was ready the same day. Within hours! Fastest service ever!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy going. Made buying the truck less..."

- Tomsbeast87

Great service, easy going. Made buying the truck less stressful. Got what I wanted. Helpful staff finding what I wanted in a truck. Looking forward to more business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zanchelli, Paolo Albanese

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $16,000

2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid

$16,000

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,000