About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dewin DeJesus.
Dewin DeJesus
Dewin DeJesus, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Dewin DeJesus

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Dewin DeJesus and I am a Sales Specialist at DePaula Chevrolet and Pre-owned super store. I've been in the car business since I was 13 years old helping my Dad in the Dominican Republic to sell cars. I've learned since I was a little man that I have this incredible passion for helping and working with people on their search for the right Vehicle.....That one and only vehicle that will fulfill their needs and wants. My main GOAL is to guide you and give you all the necessary information, so you can make the MOST educated decision while simplifying your journey of searching for the right vehicle. Thank you for your time. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Dewin DeJesus

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Haulerswife

Thank you Dewin for your great help. Loving my truck! I will be back again for my wife’s car. Thank you again. Bob Proudman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership with Dewin! Congrats on your new truck and we can't wait to work with you in the future!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best! A blessing from God!"

- Lamest7546

Depaula has helped me revive me first car as a college student & you guys have me the best deal I could ever ask for! Thank you for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that your first car buying experience at the dealership was the best! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Welcome to the DePaula family!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- gord6174

It was my first time buying a car, and they were very polite, respectful, and patient with every question I had (and I had a lot of them). Dewin took quite some time to make sure that I knew every part of the car I was checking out and that I could properly use them. Also took me on a thorough tour of the service building, what they provide, and what I could expect with them. For a first time buyer, I couldn't ask for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving such a detailed and positive review of your experience at the dealership with Dewin! We appreciate your review and hope to continue working with you in the future! Congrats on your new purchase! Thank you for choosing Depaula Chevrolet.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place!"

- Sarstev Verified Customer

I'm happy to say this place is the best! Thank u again Dewin! You made my experience wonderful! I will shop here for now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Darwin at the dealership! Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback and a five-star rating! We greatly appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon! Welcome to the DePaula family!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- Ray 2012 Taurus

I can honestly say i had the best experience with Depaula Chevrolet they are top notch in the business and I am so pleased with Dewin and Nick for all their help. They went out of their way to make sure I got what I wanted in a vehicle and walked me threw every step of the process. I am a DEPAULA FAN FOR LIFE. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi

Jun 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are pleased to hear that your time spent at the dealership was an excellent one! We hope to work with you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and a five star rating! It is greatly appreciated.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the truck I wanted"

- Tomsilverado

Dewin DeJesus was polite and helpful, took us some time to agree on a price. Once I agreed things went fast and efficient . Everyone was very good at their jobs meaning polite and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

May 31, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks so much for the five star review, Tom! We are happy to hear everything went well! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly and AMAZING customer service."

- njdecker

Because of multiple negative experiences with car dealerships in the past, I never expect much during the car buying process. However, Dewin, Nick and the rest of the team at Depaula gave me an incredible experience. From the time I initially inquired about the vehicle to the time I drove off with my new truck, Dewin ensured we were happy every step of the way, and communication was clear and quick. I can honestly say that I have never had a more friendly and professional experience at a car dealership. A big THANK YOU to Dewin and the rest of the team at DePaula for providing an amazing customer experience from beginning to end. The 3 hour round trip ride to their dealership was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauryn Kucskar, Nick Cordi, Alvin Porter

May 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a great experience with Dewin and we're glad you felt the trip was worth it! Thanks for choosing DePaula Chevrolet.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Hamilton89

From start to finish everything and everyone was super friendly and attentive great experience for us and we are super happy with our choice A2016 Mazda 6 touring ... thanks guys !!! Great job 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi, Fred Albright

Apr 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad you had a great experience at the dealership and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“ No Hassle! ”"

- Sharri1987

After reviewing several makes of cars .I once again decided on a Kia Sorento. Mr. DeJesus made the buying experience pleasurable. I will use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi, Jeff McCarthy

Apr 09, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great time at the dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dream car"

- Softball101

I'm excited to say that with the help and knowledge of Dewin I am a proud owner of a Subaru legacy. I've been searching car dealerships for over 6 months and have finally found my dream car for a perfect price that I can't complain about. The car is a perfect fit for my adventurous lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the high rating and your review of Dennis! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000