Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dexter Walker.
Dexter Walker
Dexter Walker at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dexter Walker

Client Advisor

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

4 Reviews of Dexter Walker

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone has always been excellent! This is the 4th..."

- toddallgood Verified Customer

Everyone has always been excellent! This is the 4th vehicle I have bought here and it could not be easier to buy a vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Mar 22, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for all of your business over the years, Todd! We appreciate you and your family for coming to see us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the smooth process and friendly staff & service...."

- AMYIEM Verified Customer

Love the smooth process and friendly staff & service. Went just to “window shop “ and left driving my brand new dream ride. Thank you for treating me like a friend not just a business transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Jan 21, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate you for leaving us this great review! We strive to build a relationship with our customers because you are important to us, not just another number. Let Dexter know when we can help you with something else! Thank you again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for..."

- CHERYLFISETTE Verified Customer

Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for excellent sales service and friendship! We enjoy our new Ford Flex and hope to be in cook county Ford for all our service and other Ford needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and friendship! We're glad to hear that you love the Flex and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In at 9 out by 1:30with new 3500 ford dually!! Awesome..."

- rgbryant

In at 9 out by 1:30with new 3500 ford dually!! Awesome experience even had extras added while we were doing the great deal! Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Aug 06, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We are excited to hear from you, guys! So glad we were able to customize it with accessories that we had in stock before you took it home too! Come see us again when it's time to service the new truck! Thanks again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,891

2019 Ford F-150

$38,891

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,073

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,073

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,482

2018 Honda CR-V

$20,482

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,243

2021 Ford F-150

$51,243

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,238

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,238