Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Harrell.
Greg Harrell
Greg Harrell at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Harrell

Sales Manager

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Greg Harrell

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Brandon and Trent worked..."

- newlifebcpastor Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience. Brandon and Trent worked together to help my wife and I find the right truck. Kyle was very professional during the financing process. An A+ experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I would love to take credit for helping you in the finance office but that was actually all Trevor in there. We try our best to provide a great experience for everyone that enters our lot so we're so glad that you are happy with us! Please let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team Work at Cook County Ford Adel. They are one of..."

- frankiebell Verified Customer

Great Team Work at Cook County Ford Adel. They are one of the best new and used dealers we have ever traded with, best prices on new autos and best trade values every time. They work hard to make your buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Southerland

Nov 25, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Frankie! We are humbled by your kind words and so very grateful for your business! Please come see us again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for..."

- CHERYLFISETTE Verified Customer

Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for excellent sales service and friendship! We enjoy our new Ford Flex and hope to be in cook county Ford for all our service and other Ford needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and friendship! We're glad to hear that you love the Flex and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was courteous and knowledgeable...."

- ricknamy Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was courteous and knowledgeable. We had a very positive, personal experience. We were surprised how quickly we were in and out! Thanks Cook County Ford! We love our Expedition!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We are thrilled that you loved your experience and took a moment to share it with us! Thanks for choosing our place! Let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ever!"

- DRUMMONDKS Verified Customer

The best car dealer ever. We purchased a 2019 Expedition in May, very pleased with it. Went back last week and purchased a 2019 Supercrew F-150 Truck. We had excellent service both times. We have been buying from this dealer for over 20 years. Have always had a Great experience. Service department is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business for the last 20 years and look forward to at least another 20 more!! Thank you for trusting us for all your sales and service needs! Stay safe! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY GOOD"

- lndheath Verified Customer

THE SALESMAN TREATED YOU WITH KINDNESS AND WILLING TO HELP PUT YOU IN A NEW VEHICLE I WOULD RECOMMED IT TO ANYONE AND I HAVE, MY DAUGHTER HAS ONE MY GRANDDAUGHTER HAS ONE AND OUR SON,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Wes Warren , JOHN MAY

Jun 18, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

The greatest compliment that we can receive comes from someone who lets our dealership supply vehicles to their entire family! This is awesome! We look forward to serving all of you for many years to come! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make buying new truck easy they r nice And polite..."

- robinsonlarry99 Verified Customer

They make buying new truck easy they r nice And polite and everybody’s friendly they take Hassle out of buying a car they got my business from now on out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warren, Johnny May, Brandon Southerland, Wes Warren

Feb 14, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business, Larry! We appreciate the nice compliments and look forward to serving you for life! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Friendly personal. "

- 2019 Escape

Thank you Johnny May for your great customer service. Have always had great customer service every time I bought a vehicle from Cook Co Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Johnny May

Dec 17, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

That's a beautiful Edge, guys!! Thank you for your many, many years of business and friendship! We appreciate you very much! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- jawandwilburn Verified Customer

They are very friendly people and will take the time necessary to make you feel like you are important to them. I would visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Trent Williams

Oct 07, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the great comment! We look forward to that next visit! Come see us again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure "

- pastorw Verified Customer

The buying process at Cook County Ford was great because there no high pressure sales person chasing you down, and you don’t have to haggle back and forth over a price. They want the process to be a joy, and not something that will stress you out. I was so impressed with my experience I have already told several of my friends to check out Cook County Ford for their next new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Trent Williams

Sep 06, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We are proud of our unique process and are glad that you took the time to tell everyone about your Bottom Line Price experience! Rest assured, your friends will receive the same treatment and leave with that same stress-free feeling after buying theirs too! Thanks again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,471

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$18,471

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,962

2020 Ford F-150

$35,962

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,798

2021 Ford F-150

$50,798

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,821

2021 Ford F-150

$50,821

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,476

2021 Ford F-150

$44,476