Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Warren.
Chuck Warren
Chuck Warren at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Chuck Warren

Service Manager

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Chuck Warren

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality work by a very knowledgeable staff. Had New..."

- Mdbslb1979 Verified Customer

Quality work by a very knowledgeable staff. Had New leather interior and tonneau cover installed and the service staff did a Great job. Will use their service Dept again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook Co Ford's Service Department works with you to..."

- mercerbear Verified Customer

Cook Co Ford's Service Department works with you to minimize the inconvenience of servicing your vehicle. Drop it off and they'll take care of it. Professional, courteous service without a lot of glitz and glam. If there are issues found, Wes or Chuck explain the findings in plain english so that they and be corrected and keep you moving down the road. TOP NOTCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Warren

Apr 28, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We understand that time and hard-earned money are both precious and we try our best to respect that in how we treat our customers! Thank you for this excellent review! We appreciate your business and friendship! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck and Wes have the Service Dept perfect. Flip a coin..."

- LITTLERIVERHUNTING Verified Customer

Chuck and Wes have the Service Dept perfect. Flip a coin and move one over to sales Chuck and Wes have the Service Dept perfect. Flip a coin and move one over to sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Warren

Apr 28, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We are truly blessed to have the Warren boys manning the helm at our Service Department! They are a key asset to our business and comments like this one do not go unnoticed! Thanks for recommending them for sales too! We really do appreciate it! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From day one over five years ago, cook county ford..."

- stevepope24 Verified Customer

From day one over five years ago, cook county ford delivers the best service possible. Friendly and fair and always striving to exceed expectations. Definitely worth a visit, you will be happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business over the last five years! We appreciate your business and for the excellent review! Come see us! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my truck there for a oil change and dropped it..."

- wwd1959 Verified Customer

I brought my truck there for a oil change and dropped it off the team changed my oil and done a good job they were nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Warren

Dec 01, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business! We are glad to help! Please let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had excellent service when it came to..."

- T_BOLDUC Verified Customer

I have always had excellent service when it came to having my oil changed and even having new tires put on. Everyone has always been friendly and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Warren

Nov 25, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business! We hope that you know how much we appreciate you for coming back to see us again and again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely happy with the service I received from..."

- BRENDAMOORE Verified Customer

I am extremely happy with the service I received from Cook County Ford when they changed my oil. I called Randy to ask if they could pick up my Ford truck to change the oil. I was on a zoom meeting for two days. The guys picked up my truck, serviced it, washed it, and returned it and I am so grateful! Thanks for helping me out! That’s Adel Bsby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Warren

Nov 17, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you again! We are always happy to help, Ms. Brenda! Please give us a call when we can accommodate you again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for..."

- CHERYLFISETTE Verified Customer

Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for excellent sales service and friendship! We enjoy our new Ford Flex and hope to be in cook county Ford for all our service and other Ford needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and friendship! We're glad to hear that you love the Flex and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Taurus had a few major problems that needed to be..."

- AMCQUEEN0 Verified Customer

My Taurus had a few major problems that needed to be fixed right away. So I took it to the Dealership to see what they could do to correct the problems. No problem - parts were ordered and car was fixed in one business day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Warren

Oct 06, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

This review is awesome! Thank you for bringing your car in to us! We appreciate your business! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with cook county ford began about 3 years..."

- willie.thrift Verified Customer

My experience with cook county ford began about 3 years ago , bought several vehicles from them , and spent several trips to their service dept. This is a 5 star group of folks to deal with , they are nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL. Thanks Willie Thrift

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Willie! We are always glad to help you when needed! You are an "exceptional" customer yourself and we appreciate you! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,891

2019 Ford F-150

$38,891

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,073

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,073

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,482

2018 Honda CR-V

$20,482

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,243

2021 Ford F-150

$51,243

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,238

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,238