Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Hand.
Trevor Hand
Trevor Hand at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Trevor Hand

Finance Manager

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

86 Reviews of Trevor Hand

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever. Quick, efficient and..."

- martyn0 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever. Quick, efficient and super friendly staff. Pre-approved financing on easy to use web site as advised by Greg. Quick document closing unlike other dealers I have used. In and out in less than an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I admit, Greg is a good advisor! Y'all go visit our friends over at Marvin's Café if you're ever in Nashville, GA! Fine folks with an even funnier accent than Greg's! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first Ford purchase in over 40 yrs. Cook..."

- olivia.walker Verified Customer

This is my first Ford purchase in over 40 yrs. Cook County Ford customer service is excellent! I highly recommend this dealer. They are very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Hand, Wes Warren

Apr 28, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate this review, Mrs. Olivia! You've been away from them for quite awhile but we are excited to see you back in a Ford and know that you're going to love it! Thank you for making the switch! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third purchase from Cook county Ford was as good an..."

- touchtonjohn Verified Customer

My third purchase from Cook county Ford was as good an experience as my first I will continue to shop at CCF and highly recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Williams

Mar 31, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your review, John! Thank you for all three purchases! We hope that you will continue to do business with us for many years to come! Thanks again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is great. Knowledgeable and helpful. Very..."

- dudleytaylor64 Verified Customer

The staff is great. Knowledgeable and helpful. Very smooth transaction. Wish I could have received a better trade in price but was satisfied with sale price of new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Southerland

Mar 31, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business! We do not take you for granted and our very thankful that you came to see us! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. I enjoyed working everyone at Cook..."

- cdaughtrey82 Verified Customer

Great Experience. I enjoyed working everyone at Cook County Ford. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend Cook County Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Southerland

Mar 31, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and the recommendation! We promise to treat your family and friends to the same professional, friendly environment when they come to visit us as well! Let us know when you need anything again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy have always been our number one salesman. He does..."

- m.shepard0 Verified Customer

Randy have always been our number one salesman. He does everything in his power to accommodate us. Once I asked for donuts he sent out for them. My HAT off to Randy always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kendrick

Mar 22, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

You're absolutely right, Mrs. Mary! I am so sorry for my mistake! Please forgive me! Thank you for your business! Please come see us again soon so that I can apologize in person too! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

Mar 22, 2021

m.shepard0 responded

Your are welcome but this is Mary. The wife. Shep had nothing to do with this deal. He was not even there. Just saying. Mary Shepard.

Mar 22, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Shep! What a compliment! Randy is known as "The man with the hat" so this review is beyond perfect! Thanks again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone has always been excellent! This is the 4th..."

- toddallgood Verified Customer

Everyone has always been excellent! This is the 4th vehicle I have bought here and it could not be easier to buy a vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Walker

Mar 22, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for all of your business over the years, Todd! We appreciate you and your family for coming to see us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with cook county Ford , no pushy..."

- jwdasher Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with cook county Ford , no pushy salespeople laid back atmosphere would highly recommend cook county Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Southerland

Feb 26, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are all about the customer's experience! With our place, it's easy to notice the true team effort all the way around! Please come visit us again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless buying experience. Friendly customer service...."

- jluke515 Verified Customer

Painless buying experience. Friendly customer service. Not pushy at all. I was in and out fairly quick with exception of waiting on credit approval it was a fast process. The whole store was friendly and helpful and they never tried to sell me something I didn’t want. I felt in control of the car buying process. Thumbs up from this customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the thumbs up! We appreciate your business! I'm glad your patience was rewarded with such a great experience! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From day one over five years ago, cook county ford..."

- stevepope24 Verified Customer

From day one over five years ago, cook county ford delivers the best service possible. Friendly and fair and always striving to exceed expectations. Definitely worth a visit, you will be happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business over the last five years! We appreciate your business and for the excellent review! Come see us! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,891

2019 Ford F-150

$38,891

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,073

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,073

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,482

2018 Honda CR-V

$20,482

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,243

2021 Ford F-150

$51,243

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,238

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,238