Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wes Warren.
Wes Warren
Wes Warren at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Wes Warren

Service Advisor

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

51 Reviews of Wes Warren

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality work by a very knowledgeable staff. Had New..."

- Mdbslb1979 Verified Customer

Quality work by a very knowledgeable staff. Had New leather interior and tonneau cover installed and the service staff did a Great job. Will use their service Dept again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was very helpful. I got right in when my appointment..."

- garnkev Verified Customer

Wes was very helpful. I got right in when my appointment was scheduled and didn’t take them long to service car and wash it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We are glad that the plan came together flawlessly! We are new to the appointment game but I feel like Wes is doing a fine job managing our customer's schedules! Thanks for sharing! Come see us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first Ford purchase in over 40 yrs. Cook..."

- olivia.walker Verified Customer

This is my first Ford purchase in over 40 yrs. Cook County Ford customer service is excellent! I highly recommend this dealer. They are very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Kirk Hand

Apr 28, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate this review, Mrs. Olivia! You've been away from them for quite awhile but we are excited to see you back in a Ford and know that you're going to love it! Thank you for making the switch! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook Co Ford's Service Department works with you to..."

- mercerbear Verified Customer

Cook Co Ford's Service Department works with you to minimize the inconvenience of servicing your vehicle. Drop it off and they'll take care of it. Professional, courteous service without a lot of glitz and glam. If there are issues found, Wes or Chuck explain the findings in plain english so that they and be corrected and keep you moving down the road. TOP NOTCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warren

Apr 28, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We understand that time and hard-earned money are both precious and we try our best to respect that in how we treat our customers! Thank you for this excellent review! We appreciate your business and friendship! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck and Wes have the Service Dept perfect. Flip a coin..."

- LITTLERIVERHUNTING Verified Customer

Chuck and Wes have the Service Dept perfect. Flip a coin and move one over to sales Chuck and Wes have the Service Dept perfect. Flip a coin and move one over to sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warren

Apr 28, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We are truly blessed to have the Warren boys manning the helm at our Service Department! They are a key asset to our business and comments like this one do not go unnoticed! Thanks for recommending them for sales too! We really do appreciate it! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with Wes in the..."

- LOUPEACE Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to work with Wes in the automotive department. He is thorough when explaining the issues with my car. Very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to brag on Wes a little bit! We know that manners and a good personality come from his early childhood so we have to give the credit to his Mama! Shout out to Mrs. Pam for this one! Thank you again for your business, Ms. Louise! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with our first service was great ,..."

- roy.fsu94 Verified Customer

My experience with our first service was great , knowledgeable employees and safety first with wiping everything down after the service for our safety with covid going on .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We hope that this visit was the first of many yet to come! Safe travels! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From day one over five years ago, cook county ford..."

- stevepope24 Verified Customer

From day one over five years ago, cook county ford delivers the best service possible. Friendly and fair and always striving to exceed expectations. Definitely worth a visit, you will be happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business over the last five years! We appreciate your business and for the excellent review! Come see us! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my truck there for a oil change and dropped it..."

- wwd1959 Verified Customer

I brought my truck there for a oil change and dropped it off the team changed my oil and done a good job they were nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warren

Dec 01, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business! We are glad to help! Please let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had excellent service when it came to..."

- T_BOLDUC Verified Customer

I have always had excellent service when it came to having my oil changed and even having new tires put on. Everyone has always been friendly and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warren

Nov 25, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business! We hope that you know how much we appreciate you for coming back to see us again and again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,891

2019 Ford F-150

$38,891

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,073

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,073

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,482

2018 Honda CR-V

$20,482

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,238

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,238

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,243

2021 Ford F-150

$51,243