Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Southerland.
Brandon Southerland
Brandon Southerland at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Southerland

Client Advisor

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

25 Reviews of Brandon Southerland

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is great. Knowledgeable and helpful. Very..."

- dudleytaylor64 Verified Customer

The staff is great. Knowledgeable and helpful. Very smooth transaction. Wish I could have received a better trade in price but was satisfied with sale price of new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Mar 31, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business! We do not take you for granted and our very thankful that you came to see us! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. I enjoyed working everyone at Cook..."

- cdaughtrey82 Verified Customer

Great Experience. I enjoyed working everyone at Cook County Ford. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend Cook County Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Mar 31, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and the recommendation! We promise to treat your family and friends to the same professional, friendly environment when they come to visit us as well! Let us know when you need anything again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with cook county Ford , no pushy..."

- jwdasher Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with cook county Ford , no pushy salespeople laid back atmosphere would highly recommend cook county Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Feb 26, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are all about the customer's experience! With our place, it's easy to notice the true team effort all the way around! Please come visit us again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very upfront, helpful and will..."

- MHOLDER06 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Very upfront, helpful and will get you into the car you want. Very friendly group of personnel! They we not aggressive at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Jan 15, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Brandon and Trent worked..."

- newlifebcpastor Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience. Brandon and Trent worked together to help my wife and I find the right truck. Kyle was very professional during the financing process. An A+ experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I would love to take credit for helping you in the finance office but that was actually all Trevor in there. We try our best to provide a great experience for everyone that enters our lot so we're so glad that you are happy with us! Please let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of sales and financing. However, the shop..."

- CHUKNKAY Verified Customer

Great team of sales and financing. However, the shop mounted my brush guard so close to the bumper that you can not get your hand under the hood to open it. I rigged up a cord toward the passenger side, underneath the hood with just enough clearance that you can reach it and pull the cord to unlatch the hood as needed. Over all a very pleasant place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the review! I apologize for the brush guard. We agree, the design could use a slight modification to avoid this issue in the future. We're glad that you made a way to make it work and hope you'll still come back to see us again one day! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team Work at Cook County Ford Adel. They are one of..."

- frankiebell Verified Customer

Great Team Work at Cook County Ford Adel. They are one of the best new and used dealers we have ever traded with, best prices on new autos and best trade values every time. They work hard to make your buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Harrell

Nov 25, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Frankie! We are humbled by your kind words and so very grateful for your business! Please come see us again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ezceptional knowledge of their inventory and able to..."

- charliemcrews Verified Customer

Ezceptional knowledge of their inventory and able to customize it to what my wife and I were looking for. Everyone we dealt with shared the same desire to go ‘above and beyond’ to help us! A wonderful experience Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kendrick, Trent Williams

Oct 22, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

It was our pleasure helping you and your wife get the truck you wanted, equipped the way you needed! It is always great to see you! Please come again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for..."

- CHERYLFISETTE Verified Customer

Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for excellent sales service and friendship! We enjoy our new Ford Flex and hope to be in cook county Ford for all our service and other Ford needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and friendship! We're glad to hear that you love the Flex and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! No hassle, quick in and out with my..."

- cbochnia Verified Customer

Great experience!! No hassle, quick in and out with my new ride!! All very knowledgeable about their vehicles. Highly recommend them to everyone in Adel baby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hand, Trevor Hand

Aug 05, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your business! Send all your friends our way! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,962

2020 Ford F-150

$35,962

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,471

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$18,471

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,798

2021 Ford F-150

$50,798

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,821

2021 Ford F-150

$50,821

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,476

2021 Ford F-150

$44,476