Diana Almonte
Diana Almonte at City World Hyundai
Refer Me

Diana Almonte

Certified Hyundai Specialist

City World Hyundai

3350 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10469

Contact Me
5.0
191 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

191 Reviews

Write a Review

191 Reviews of Diana Almonte

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t know where to start. Diana is an excellent salesperson. I had such an incredible experience. Diana knew exactly what I needed and what my budget was. I have never had an More

by davemath50
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual Diana came through. Verry pleasant experience with the seller she always knows what I expect from the list of cars in the show room. Verry reliant and helpful. I have do More

by Lori
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diana Almonte was great! She helped so much. She was welcoming and did all she could do to make this experience amazing More

by carmelacautillo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have no complaints. You are the best thank you for all your help Michael. More

by G,R
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Arias

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealer,friendly, available, try to solve all the problems and satisfy the requests of the customers, always with a smile 😃 I am very satisfied and suggest this dealer at my friends. More

by paula
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

You just rocked our world! Wow, thank you for this ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE-STAR review, Paula, share this experience with your friends and family, and let them know It's Better to Buy in the Bronx!

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yesterday we went in looking for a Hyundai Kona N Line for my mom and they had exactly what she wanted. We met with Diana who took us even though we did not have an appointment and she was phenomenal. She More

by jbaut
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykael Manon

Nov 01, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thanks, Jbaut, and mom! We are glad you found what you were looking for. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly. We hope you have a great day! - Robert Tineo, General Sales Manager robtineo@cityworldauto.com

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I must say am so please with the service thanks to Diana and mykarl Manon they are the best. More

by elliseverton350
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Diana is one of the best and keeps getting all the love. Thanks!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I must say Diana Almonte and Mykarl Manon are the best they always come through. More

by elliseverton350
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykael Manon

Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you, elliseverton350, see you next time!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great service ! Dianna got us out of a car and right into a new one. Thanks Diana! We hope to see you again 😀 More

by Brenden
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Back

Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

CONGRATULATIONS! Brenden, enjoy every mile!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diana Almonte is an asset to your company. Well done Diana.Excellent job done dear More

by Janisjmccarroll
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erizardo Rodriguez

Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Diana is one of the best indeed and we love having her on our team. Thanks, Janisjmcarroll

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,544
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,248
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,587
2021 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,563
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,940
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,156
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive