Mykael Manon
Mykael Manon at City World Hyundai
Refer Me

Mykael Manon

Finance Manager

City World Hyundai

3350 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10469

Contact Me
4.8
54 Reviews
4.8

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Mykael Manon

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is well organized and the workers have an answer to all of your questions More

by jeo2415
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aderly Duval

Nov 01, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thanks, Jeo2415, we are glad that you found the answers you were looking for.

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yesterday we went in looking for a Hyundai Kona N Line for my mom and they had exactly what she wanted. We met with Diana who took us even though we did not have an appointment and she was phenomenal. She More

by jbaut
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Almonte

Nov 01, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thanks, Jbaut, and mom! We are glad you found what you were looking for. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly. We hope you have a great day! - Robert Tineo, General Sales Manager robtineo@cityworldauto.com

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re phenomenal, help at the best of their abilities. Promise you won’t leave disappointed. My sales person is Michael, he’s the best. He answers whenever I call and gets me the best service I can get wh More

by Shynasia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Arias

Nov 01, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thanks, Shynasia, we promise we can get that fifth star if you allow us a second chance.

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I must say Diana Almonte and Mykarl Manon are the best they always come through. More

by elliseverton350
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Almonte

Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you, elliseverton350, see you next time!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I must say thanks to Diana Almonte and mykarl Manon they are the best they always come through for me More

by elliseverton350
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Almonte

Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you, elliseverton350, see you next time!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was excellent, Diane is an amazing & helpful person.Also mykel was excellent made sure I left with a smile More

by Herb.h1998
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Almonte , Diane

Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thanks, Herb.h.1998.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there to get a car no money down trade in. Went to get my documents at Ms. Aderly's desk in a folder. Anyone could have come in got my documents and left. Smarvelous. She didn't even get the More

by Tazmanian Devil
Recommend Dealer
No

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got our forth car from them. Excellent customer service Diana. The service was extremely excellent. More

by Lamin Jabang
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Almonte, Oscar Kienou

Sep 23, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you Lamin, we are glad everything worked out just the way you needed it.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is great at the dealership and their repair shop. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from them. More

by Gary V.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Great customers like you make our job a little easier. Thank you, Gary, for an awesome review.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The workers were amazing. This is not my first time doing business with this dealership, and each time I come here the service gets better and better. I told them my concerns, More

by briyana.clarke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,544
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,248
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,587
2021 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,563
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,940
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,156
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive