Peter Back
Peter Back at City World Hyundai
Refer Me

Peter Back

Finance Manager

City World Hyundai

3350 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10469

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease

Finance

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Peter Back

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great service ! Dianna got us out of a car and right into a new one. Thanks Diana! We hope to see you again 😀 More

by Brenden
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Almonte

Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

CONGRATULATIONS! Brenden, enjoy every mile!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diana was wonderful she was very caring and did what she could to get us a good rate. More

by eglita24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Almonte

Sep 23, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Diana is outstanding! Her dedication to her customers knows no bounds. Thank you for mentioning her hard work. Enjoy your vehicle, and don't hesitate to refer us to your friends and family! It's Better To Buy in the Bronx!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diana was wonderful from the very beginning. I initiate came to browse around, but Diana showed me a car that I just fell in love with. Wonderful person, very knowledgeable, and she keeps it rea More

by b.goodwin924
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you B.goodwin924. Sharing your experience provide us with very valuable information to continue growing and improving ourselves. We appreciate your honesty and we will take this as a learning experience, so next time you visit us we can get those five stars. Hopefully, see you next time.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at this dealership was great. Diana is a wonderful representative of the company. Her customer service skills are excellent. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles that she More

by Ms. Jackson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

You just rocked our world! Wow, thank you for this ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE-STAR review, CUSTOMER! Share this experience with your friends and family, and let them know Its Better to Buy in the Bronx!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dari and staff are top notch. Great experience love this dealership. Highly Recommend City World. More

by jvi66
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yadel Morales, Dayri O'Neil

Aug 17, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you, Jvi66, we are glad you met Dayri, your recommendation would mean everything to her and the whole team.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, have purchased all my cars from this dealership. Great job guys. Keep it up More

by Nem
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She has a good customer service, she take care of her customer . She doing a great job. More

by Kante
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Almonte

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never thought buying a car was going to be such a easy/great experience, Diana Almonte, the Hyundai Specialist, as well as Mr. Erizardo Rodriguez, the sales manager, got us a great deal. They really More

by Joelinabv
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly. Izzy the sales rep was absolutely amazing!!! She worked with me to get the car I wanted!! She also made sure More

by tjacobs13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isleida Seymour

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I searched for months for a CPO Hyundai Kona for my son. I found an internet posting for a 2018 SEL model with only 7,500 miles - for a very competitive price as other local dealers. I had a 100 mile sear More

by Scott C
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim , Oscar Kienou, Sales manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,940
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,563
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,544
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,248
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,587
2021 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,156
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive