Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Diana Winston.
Diana Winston
Diana Winston at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Diana Winston

Special Finance Director

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

I specialize in helping people with credit issues purchase vehicles!

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Diana Winston

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana Winston worked her butt off getting the finance..."

- JPQ1r2

Diana Winston worked her butt off getting the finance done, great attitude I really think she's fantastic, Salesman Kieu Kha put the deal together and was extremely easy to work with, I appreciate their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kieu Kha

Mar 01, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy that our team was able to get you into the car that you were looking for. Should you need anything more please reach out. We are more than happy to assist.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Phil long Ford has been above and beyond..."

- Amy

My experience at Phil long Ford has been above and beyond because of Diana. Thank you so much for always making things happen. You’re the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Callaway

Jan 28, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hello Amy, thank you for taking the time to leave these kinds words. We will let Diana know just how happy you are. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist. Take Care!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana Winston did more for me then any other dealership..."

- pgreterman72

Diana Winston did more for me then any other dealership by making me feel like family. I have never had this kind of service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words. We will be sure to let Diana know how happy you are. Enjoy your car.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana Winston and Mark Bruner listen to may needs and..."

- robert.formaneck

Diana Winston and Mark Bruner listen to may needs and presented with multiple options. They both took the time and provided me with the best deal that I never would have expected. My wife and I drove home 12/29/2020 with a car that we just love. Thanks to Diana, Mark and James Lee for there help. Regards with many thanks Robert and Pamela Formaneck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Mark Bruner

Dec 31, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Robert, What a great review, we are happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. Have a Great Day!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Albrecht provided such great service and went above..."

- rockrbil

Jim Albrecht provided such great service and went above and beyond for me. Salesman of the Year. thank you so much.. Really needs a pat on the back. I have bought cars from dealers in the past at Phil Long in the Springs but Jim he worked with me about price and he understood my numbers and found me a great deal and a GREAT car. There was a issue and he addressed it like a good professional. He is a asset to Phil Long Ford. I will recommend Phil Long Denver and to see Jim. Thanks Jim.. Also Want to thank James in Finance. Great Job..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee , Jim Albrecht

Oct 02, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We agree, Jim and James are a great asset to our team. Thank you again for the great review. Should you need anything more please know we are here to assist.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- picklittle

Ed Lussier and Diana Winston were an absolute dream to work with. I'd had a really terrible dealership experience with my last car and was not looking forward to going to another. These guys really hustled to get me the car of my dreams and a great price. I had to drop the car off at the dealership again so they could get it certified, and when Chai found out I wasn't feeling well enough to come and pick it up, he had someone bring it to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Rodrakkwan, Ed Lussier

Mar 05, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful feedback. We look for ways everyday to make your experience a great one, so I am happy to hear our team did it again. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take Care!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best team to ever work with!"

- Abrielle

If you go to this dealership, I HIGHLY reccomened working with Diana Winston. I have never had a better sales experience before. Worked with me on what I could afford, was not PUSHY in any sort of way, was also VERY honest and didnt try to give you the runaround, and I got a car I love. They take amazing care of their customers, and have a customer for life. Loved the experience I had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lukehart

Sep 19, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Abrielle, Thank you for the recommendation I will gladly let Diana at the team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver know how happy you are. We can't wait to work with you again. Have a wonderful day!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford F-150 Platinum purchase"

- Anthony O.

Ash Behrouzi was awesome to work with from start to finish. He listened to what I was looking for and only showed me trucks that fit my criteria. From to first handshake with him he felt like a friend and not a car salesman. He is a good man and this was hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had, wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you Ash for taking good care of me and my dad! Anthony O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Behrouzi, Vadim Reznik

Sep 12, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Anthony, Congratulations on your purchase. We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback about Ash and out team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and honest dealership "

- garciafam303

Diana Winston worked with us on difficult financing. She did a lot of leg work over the phone and only brought us in to the dealership when she knew we could buy the car. She was upfront, communicated, set realistic expirations and was honest. she set us up with a team who were the same and we had a great experience. had to go in to resign some paperwork my lender required after the fact but that was the only hiccup in a very smooth process. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this outstanding review. We are happy that Diana and our team were able to get you into the car you wanted. Should you need anything more know, we are happy to assist.

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience consistently grest for last 10 years"

- brvhrt

I purchased my 5th vehicle from PL last week! service, integrity, and knowlege is tops! Aaron was extremely patient and went the extra mile for me. Its always a collaborative team effort from all departments. I even thought i should shop and compare since i’ve always went to Phil Long. No one compares. They trest you like family from sales to service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us this great feedback. Reviews like yours keep us motivated to keep doing what is right. Thank you again for this great review and for being part of Phil Long Ford of Denver, Great customers like you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929