Search
Back
Start your review of Diana Zhang.
Diana Zhang
Diana Zhang, BMW Genius, New Century BMW
5.0

Diana Zhang

BMW Genius

New Century BMW

1139 W Main Street
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me

hello there! fashion major, lifestyle & travels, family & friends. happy girl, happy life ^_^

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Diana Zhang

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful and attentive "

- Lilgoofygurl22

Diana is super helpful, nice, communicative, and attentive. She makes sure all my questions are answered during our service. If not, she’ll get back to me in a timely manner. Diana will get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cordial, friendly, and 100% on our side!"

- Margarita

Wow, where do I begin?! My boyfriend and I came in Friday night just to browse and possibly test drive an I3 and we were greeted by the BEST and most wonderful person, Sami Asadourian. He was super patient with us and took his time to take us on a test drive, show us a few other options on the lot that we may be interested in and then sat down with us and went through every option available to us in case we were interested in walking away with a lease or buy. At no point did we feel pressure and we actually felt like we knew Sami forever! He made us feel EXTREMELY comfortable and eased any worry we had. He COMPLETELY knocked every hurdle over that kept us from the car we wanted and we ended up leaving with a car we love!! We wholeheartedly appreciate Sami and the entire BMW team who worked with us that night as they were there late because of us (sorry!!!). Sami, thank you again, SO MUCH, for all you did to make sure we were taken care of and even beyond that, for making this process a breeze by going ABOVE and beyond for us. We highly recommend Sami if anyone needs anything! We look forward to coming back to Sami for any other future purchases! We would also LOVE to thank Diana Zhang who took her time to explain every little detail about our new i3 to us. She went above and beyond as well to make sure we walked away feeling confident about operating the car and gave us so many helpful tips in regards to how to care for the car, maximize mileage, charging options, etc. Thank you, Diana! You're a sweetheart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Patel, Sami Asadourian

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- James H.

Diana and staff were open, and helpful beyond our expectations. Diana was very knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable about our purchase. Everyone went above and beyond. Best dealership in my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- LL123

Diana was very thorough, knowledgeable and patience, explained to us the new functions of the 2019 X3. I highly recommend New Century BMW to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Inmari

I was fortunate to have met nice and very helpful people here. I had shopped around other dealerships but ended up purchasing here, coincidentally, it is where I also service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ketsoyan, Eric Ho

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW genius "

- Clin123

Diana was super professional and helpful in going over all the functions of the car. She helped me set up the the BMW app and taught me a few shortcuts/tricks. This girl is so knowledgeable and knows every little detail! If you guys ever have questions or need help, go find Diana the BMW genius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank god for Diana"

- bmwlover

diana was one of the geniuses who helped my family out and her knowledge about the car has helped them become an expert!! she helped my family with the test drive and was available for questions even after they purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The crews are friendly and hepful...."

- Efriendly

The service advisor was friendly and I didn't feel under any pressure . The whole buying process took longer then I expected since I already knew which vehicle to get and I had my 4 year old with me. I've purchase an pre-own i3, by the time we've done with all the necessary process and ready to leave, I realize the battery didn't get charge and the front floor mat was missing. so we had to wait to get it charge. Besides, I wish they can be more thorough on checking the vehicle status when deliver ,but overall is a dealership I will recommending to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tu , JC Cao

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent after-sale service"

- happy customer

Diane is attentive, thorough, knowledgeable and most important all, she is patience. dealing with older generation who are slower in acquaintances of technology, she did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Dsong

Diana was great to work with and made the whole process very enjoyable. I high recommend New Century BMW. I will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Yang

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results