About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Diane Feger.
Diane Feger
Diane Feger, Internet Sales, Headquarter Hyundai
4.7

Diane Feger

Internet Sales

Headquarter Hyundai

3775 North US Highway 17-92
Sanford, FL 32773

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Diane Feger

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying Experience"

- Deidre411

Bought a new car, traded an old one, dealt with several people and all were very pleasant. It was fairly painless and all said and done with in 3 hours. Brandon Rivera who is not listed below was a very informative and one of the best sales men I have had to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Abreu, Trent Larson , Brandon Rivera

Jun 10, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We're glad that our team has earned five-stars from you. We were truly happy to help you and ensure that you were completely satisfied with your experience. Please come back if you need anything else. We are always happy to help with your vehicle needs.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the deal I wanted!"

- Whipaney

In and out in 3 hours. Not bad for a first visit with test drive, trade in, and finance. Everyone was really nice and worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Francois, Chuck Brumm, Carey Kniskern, Trent Larson

Jun 04, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new car! We're thrilled to learn our team was able to help you get the deal you wanted. We appreciate your recommendation and welcome you back! Best regards, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lrpicos

I have to say everyone at this dealership was so friendly from beginning to end. There was a no pressure atmosphere, which is wonderful. I was comfortable enough to make the right choice in purchasing my vehicle with them. They listened to my needs and showed me the right vehicle fit for me. I love it! Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We're so glad to learn that you appreciated our customer-oriented approach. It was truly our pleasure to listen to your needs and help you find the vehicle that fit your criteria. Thank you for the positive review, and we hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Darlene Gross

This is the 3rd Hyundai we have purchased from the dealership. As with the others, we are pleased. No doubt this will not be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Francois, Trent Larson

Apr 19, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Darlene, thank you for sharing your nice review! We appreciate your loyalty and business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience "

- Crankycamp

I can’t say enough about the team that I dealt with. Francisco was honest and really worked hard for me. I highly recommend the dealership. I started with an internet search - Diane was my initial point of contact. When she wasn’t available Carey came out and introduced herself and paired me (and my best friend who also bought a car this weekend!) with Francisco. I couldn’t be happier. We were there two consecutive days so we got to meet and deal with several people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Headquarter Hyundai is Awesome"

- JordanN

Headquarter Hyundai is awesome. Great sales experience. Friendly staff. Excellent customer service. Great prices. I recommend headquarter Hyundai to everyone. Great finance and warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Larson , Shane Lillibridge

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Satisfied

I’ve never had a better experience buying a car! From the salesman, Chris Carpenter to the closer, Trent. I was extremely impressed by their professionalism and knowledge. There was no haggling as I was given a very good deal without doing “the dance”! I was given a good price for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guido "G" Montero, Trent Larson , Chris Carpenter

Mar 10, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Satisfied, Thank you for giving us the opportunity for assisting you with your new car purchase and the kind words about Chris and Trent. Enjoy your new car. Chuck Brumm General Sales Manager

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick and Maurice were great! "

- jwald248

I can’t say enough about this dealership. Due to a previous accident that forced me to buy a new car, I was put into a rental car. The day I bought from HQ Hyundai, I had to return the rental. Maurice and Nick went out of there way and had me picked up in order to bring me to the dealership. The entire process, from negotiation to paper work was seamless. I got a great deal! Once again, thank you Maurice and Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

After an accident, the last thing you need to deal with is any more issues. I am very happy that the team helped make everything seamless for you. Welcome to the Headquarter Family. Chuck Brumm General Sales Manager

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bjk"

- bkoester Verified Customer

Sales were not pushy. Finance more aggressive. Dealership very neat and clean. Could have had a railing for the steps to get into the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robertito Alvarez , Do not remember the names

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying Experience"

- dreynoldsmo Verified Customer

I brought my previous Sante Fe from another dealership in the Orlando area and did not have such a great experience. My buying experience at Headquarter was great. I did not feel pressured and believe they provided a great price. Hate that the dealership is relocating but I believe its worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Ayala, William Wolf

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,785

2014 Kia Forte

$9,339

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,313

2013 Hyundai Tucson

$10,976

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$14,983

2010 Ford Escape

$6,852

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$15,719

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,971