Diego Robles
Diego Robles at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Diego Robles

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Helping you Drive your Dreams Home!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Diego Robles

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was a huge help in picking my vehicle! I had an easy car-buying experience with his help. Thank you so much! I am loving my truck More

by Elliehouchin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

May 29, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Ellie, for sharing your experience with Diego at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are thrilled to hear that Diego was a huge help in picking out your truck and that you had an easy car-buying experience. Enjoy your new truck, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fantastic. Diego was polite and attentive. Easy to work with. Very pleased with the entire process. More

by Brian M
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beckner

May 13, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Brian, for sharing your positive experience with us at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We appreciate your kind words. We're glad Diego provided you with excellent service. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great time. He listened well to us and helped out needs. He also helped with the price. More

by Matthew.holthusen20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Matthew, for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your needs and provide you with a positive car-buying experience. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about the cars and the electronics and functions listens well real polite and friendly over all a good experience thanks deago More

by Ttolbert56
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with Diego and that our team was able to assist with you in such a detailed and customized manner. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was exceptional very kind and patient he made the buying process easy and fast More

by Victoriasotelo24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beckner, Chad Martin

Apr 25, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Victoria. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Diego was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really recommend this dealership and the customer service there was great. They worked really well with me. More

by Trevor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beckner

Apr 12, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate the kind recommendation, Trevor. We would be happy to welcome your family, friends, and anyone else you send our way! Hopefully, we will see you back again as well! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was very professional and did a. Great job very pleased with the servicewe recieved More

by Branandhansmom
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beckner

Apr 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Diego was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

Apr 11, 2024

Branandhansmom responded

Diego was very helpful and did a great job we have really enjoyed the vehicle

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was great and was very helpful with getting me into the car that I wanted! Goes above and beyond for his customers! Great dealership that cares about their customers! More

by madicowen_96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Jeff Olsen

Mar 12, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Madi, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Diego went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We am extremely please with how T-Town Chevrolet treated us, specially Diego! He was super helpful and greeted us as soon as we came in. Diego asked us all the right questions and helped us find our dream t More

by Brenda Torres
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review, Brenda! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Diego was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact him or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By the time I got to Jim Norton T-town I had experienced some pretty bad salesman experiences. Aggressive behaviors that bordered on bullying. Diego Robles was not like those other salesmen. He helped me w More

by Melody
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Melody, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer, and we are so glad to hear that Diego provided you with an exceptional car-buying experience. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,492
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,967
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,773
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,308
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,940
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD