About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dillon O'Brien.
Dillon O'Brien
Dillon O'Brien, Service Adviser, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
5.0

Dillon O'Brien

Service Adviser

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Dillon O'Brien

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- bigjdj Verified Customer

Service took care of the issue without hesitation! Dillon listened to my description regarding the issue with my Sprinter. Promptly relayed information to technicians. Problem solved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. Proffesionalism and trust worth."

- L.ward Verified Customer

I was told specificly about the issues with my car. Which no other mechanic even bother to show me. And i had another mercedes before which maintaining its service never let me down. The sales person did every thing in his power to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely and thorough assistance!"

- LMT

The drains in my car were clogged, causing water to breach the interior of the car from the bottom. The staff were wonderful, and accommodated me on Saturday morning with not only an appointment, but a a loaner vehicle as well. Initially, my concern was with the visible water pooling in the rear passenger section, but upon further contemplation we realized it was best to inspect the entire cabin of the vehicle and the trunk as well. Dillon, helped me empty the entire contents of the trunk and thankfully, no additional water was found. He also recommended I purchase a product to prevent mold, which I promptly did. Mercedes-Benz Gainesville has added another WINNER to their all-star roster service team. Thank you for getting me in ahead of schedule and taking care of me. You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MATTGIBBONEY Verified Customer

My 2004 E320 stalled while driving north on I75. I had it towed to Mercedes of Gainesville to figure out the cause. They gave me a ride to the rental place and agreed to let me know what they found out. I did my own research as well and told them what I thought, they actually listened to me. All signs pointed to a Crank Position Sensor. Fast forward one week: I replaced the sensor that Saturday and test drove it and all seemed well. I left and drove back to Alabama. 30 miles from Montgomery (where I was heading) the exact thing happened again. I would have gladly brought the car back to Gainesville Mercedes for further diagnosis, but I'm in Alabama. While I am still dealing with a major issue with my car, I was very happy with the service, help, and general friendliness I got from Gainesville Mercedes. Should the day come I am ready to purchase a new Mercedes, I will definitely give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Leo Verified Customer

It was my first visit to get service on my Mercedes E350. My service advisor Dillon O'Brien made everything so easy.He explained what needed to be done, and gave me an estimate. After the work was completed, the car was washed and it looked great. Dillon told me, if I ever have any questions about the technology in the car any other questions about it, to call him and he would get the answers for me. I thought that was great. I will definitely return when my next service is due

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"However"

- FChawla Verified Customer

The service department forgot to turn off the ‘service overdue ‘ message on the C 300! So we see this message every time we turn on the engine! Very annoying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lisa Wolfe

Dillon O'Brien was my service rep and I found him to be very professional, and someone who seemed to really care about his customers. My experience was very stress-free, because he kept me informed of the progress of my car while it was there, and he was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. "

- kitange2 Verified Customer

Service and customer satisfaction was handled professionally. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Mr. O'Brien was good at cheaking in the car and followed my instructions. Pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people at MB of Gainesville"

- Bernie Padin Verified Customer

MB of Gainesville has a great staff of people, very professional and courteous at all times, from sales to service. They commit and deliver. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went out of their way to help me resolve an issue "

- ginny3 Verified Customer

The service staff was a pleasure to work with and fixed my problem quickly and professionally. I was able to get things corrected and back on my way. Especially helpful was Dillon O'Brien. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775