About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dmitriy Naumovich.
Dmitriy Naumovich
Dmitriy Naumovich, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Dmitriy Naumovich

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dmitriy joined our team in August 2016 with additional experience in both sales and online marketing. He travels every day to us from Westport to help you find the car you love. He is always looking to help customers with information. Ask as many questions as you like - he will find the answers.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Dmitriy Naumovich

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier is always great. "

- Edward Mattison

This is our 3rd Subaru from Premier. We jave always been been pleased with how they treated us. Dimitriy was very pleasant and helpful. Car is terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Edward, Thank you for being a loyal customer, we greatly appreciate it & welcome back! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Subaru in the Family!"

- Vin84

We purchased our 1st Subaru 2 years ago from Premier which was for my wife. Excellent purchase and very happy with the car. So happy with the car and especially with the Dealer, that when my daughter asked me for help with a car purchase my suggestion was Premier Subaru! I contacted Rita from Premier who I dealt with our Outback purchase and asked for her assitance. As with my original experience, Rita was very responsive and helpful. She helped me with the car selection and put me in touch with Dmitriy in Sales who was very knowledgable with the product line. Appreciate all the help from the Dealership and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Ruhland

Oct 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We greatly appreciate it & welcome back! We are glad your visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SMOOTH PROCESS"

- Blubird54

Adele 2018 - Legacy I must say I was very impressed with Premier Subaru. Dmitriy in sales was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Adam & Joseph in finance was friendly and professional. They made the process smooth from beginning to end. I didn't have a lot of questions, they covered what I wanted to ask. THANK YOU PREMIER SUBARU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Joseph Zerbo

Oct 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford! Congratulations on your new 2018 Legacy! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Emccarthy83

I was in desperate need of a new car, but determined to take my time until I found the right Subaru. I found one that I liked at another dealership, but unfortunately, my experience with the sales staff was somewhat unpleasant. My experience with Dmitriy and the rest of the Premier staff was fantastic. Dmitriy was pleasant, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I got a fantastic deal on my dream car - a 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5 L Limited. I also feel confident that I got a reliable vehicle that will last me a long time. I will definitely be returning to have my car serviced at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Sep 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5 L Limited! I am pleased to hear you had a fantastic car-buying experience with us. Dmitriy is an outstanding employee & we are honored to have him on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent by all that took care of us"

- harry17

You knew that they wanted to help you and could see that service to the customer was always first. Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your five star rating! We are glad you left our dealership completely satisfied. We appreciate your business & look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service to Purchase a Great Car"

- MJW

I found the customer service at Premier Subaru to be friendly, informative and efficient. Dimitriy, my Sales Consultant, was knowledgeable and very helpful. I am excited to now own a new Subaru Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. At Premier Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you enjoy your new Subaru Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car from a Great Dealer"

- John B. Lust

We found Premier Subaru to have a large inventory to choose from and to be very accommodating. The sales staff in particular were great and went out of there way to accommodate our needs which were a bit atypical. Hats off to both Dmitriy Naumovich and Barbara Mullen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Mullen

Jul 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hi John B. Lust, I'm happy to hear that Barbara, Dmitriy, and our entire sales staff were able to accommodate your needs. We appreciate your kind feedback and five-star review. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- 2017

I recently had to purchase a new car. The premier Subaru dealership was excellent in handling my concerns and they were very accommodating in finding the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful leasing experience with us. We appreciate you visiting Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Take care. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Repair and Purchase Car"

- Ann Esposito

I recently had major damage to my car due to scrap metal on the highway. From the initial call to the Subaru service center to ask them if I could tow my car there, to the prompt service and coordination with my insurance company, and finally, to the replacement of my damaged car with a purchase of a pre-owned car, I could not be more pleased. I look forward to my continued relationship with the Branford Subaru dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Collins

Jul 14, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Ann, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. We are always happy to help. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, efficient, patient and a great product."

- Salhanis

We were overwhelmed by the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff. We suggest that the competition take a leaf out of Premier Subaru's book regarding customer service. A++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo

Jun 26, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful five star review/rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for visiting us & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,146

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,631

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225