About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dmitriy Naumovich.
Dmitriy Naumovich
Dmitriy Naumovich, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
4.8

Dmitriy Naumovich

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dmitriy joined our team in August 2016 with additional experience in both sales and online marketing. He travels every day to us from Westport to help you find the car you love. He is always looking to help customers with information. Ask as many questions as you like - he will find the answers.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Dmitriy Naumovich

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Saran

One of the easiest car transactions I've done. Dmitriy did a great job of explaining my options and helping me through the lease, Rodney was super helpful and patient, and Andy (Paola) did a great job of explaining my new vehicle to me and all it's features. Plus, she's just a a sweetheart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Aug 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Saran, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all the great feedback and comments. We are so happy you had such a positive experience ! Congratulations on your new car ! If there is anything we can do for you or if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you again

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great intro, confusion & lack of communication to get it hom"

- Drove from SE CT to buy my first

I was introduced to your dealership when I went online for a car, connected with Margarita and had all my questions answered. We basically did everything over the phone and that was a huge help since I drove over an hour to put down money and start paperwork. I met a salesman at the door who knew I was coming but I didn't understand how you all work so I was a little put off to not meet Margarita right away. Dimitry was fine and answered all my questions. As I needed time (3-7 days) to wrap up the sale of my old car, I tried to make changes to our original conversation via email. When I arrived at the dealership to finish with Rodney, none of the email notices were communicated and I was put off. As I was getting shown through my new car I was kind of shocked to see my salesman leave for the night before I left. Granted I needed a few minutes to figure something things out before I started driving home during rush hour and I was there after the dealership closed, but I was literally the last man standing, aside from someone who drive on the lot to look around. It was alot of shuffling between people and some important (to me) aspects were lost in that shuffle. Love the car. Loved the introduction to the dealership by Margarita. The rest of the process felt pretty average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car - and, thank you for your constructive comments. We truly value you as a customer and are thrilled that you enjoy your new car. Your comments will help us - get better - and ensure that our team continues to put "customer first". Thank you so much.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- HannahR

I went to this dealer after speaking with a few in the area. They were by far the nicest, most down to earth individuals that I have ever worked with when buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent help, service and vehicle"

- Terre123

Worked with Dimitry and he was very helpful and got back to us with questions and needs. Rodney made the paperwork easy and not stressful, was very helpful. The girl that showed me how to use everything in the car was great. The whole experience was great. Have been driving Subarus for over 21 years and love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Aug 10, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your business and your confidence in our organization!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New forester, first Subaru!"

- NewSubaru

I loved my experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. Everyone was so nice. They explained the car functions and Jeff D did a great job assisting with all the paper work! Great work by Todd, Neil and Jeff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Taylor, Neil Wetmore, Jeff Desantis

Jul 23, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience"

- bluemoonsubaru

Sadly, my old Subaru was getting up there in mileage, so it was time for a new car. My parents had had a good experience buying from this dealership and there was a used car in stock I wanted to test drive. Between a special promotion and the generous trade-in they gave me for my old car, I was actually able to get a new Subaru for not much more than the used I initially came to view. Dmitriy was very courteous and helpful and did not pressure me to buy anything out of my price range. They were able to get me my car that day, and so far I am loving it! Would definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Mike Harris

Purchased our second Subaru from Premier. Last time a 2011 Baja Sport, this time a 2018 Crosstrek Premium. We've always despised the new car purchase experience. Until Premier. Here the very well-trained sales folks don't sell cars - rather they help the customer but the car that they like, want, need. Sales associate Dmitry made the whole buying process smooth and easy. Business manager Rodney closed the deal with us quickly and easily - all paperwork ready to sign. He presented us with a recommendation for an extended warranty customized to our specific needs and applied NO PRESSURE when we decided not to buy it. Our new car came out of the service department spotless and Delivery Coordinator Paola gave a thorough explanation of the operation of the car and all the bells and whistles. Premier offers great customer service, great 'bedside manner', excellent product knowledge on everyone's part, all coupled with an excellent product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Very Good "

- Cargift:Sara6

Sales Manager David Taylor was very helpful after my Wife’s auto accident. He was able to duplicate and deliver her new 2018 Legacy in a timely manner. Paola Vilches ,who delivered the car,was exceptionally knowledgeable.I was very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Paola Vilches

Jul 02, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback, Cargift:Sara6! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else you may need. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure"

- MPranger

The experience was a pleasure. The was no pressure to buy anything and everything was explained very thoroughly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Subaru. Dimitry is an excelent sales person. extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, MPranger. We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service = excellent experience!"

- lmb22

I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience at Premier Suburu. I had done a lot of research and had it narrowed down to a few similar small SUVs and the Outback. The TrueCar website led me to the Branford dealership for a test drive. Dmitriy was incredibly helpful and informative. He answered all of my questions. He also put me at ease. I fell in love with the 2018 Outback immediately as soon as I drove it, but I still had a few other test drives set up. Dmitriy and sales manager Scott didn't push me - they simply let me know what the next steps would be if I decided on the Outback. I was so sold on the Outback, in part because of the service, that I came back in a few days to go over the numbers and picked up the car later that week. Again, the service was exceptional. Rodney walked me through my financing options, answering all of my questions about specific costs. And the tutorial Andi/Paola offered on the car was very thorough. As a communications professor, I can't help but grade my experience. Everyone at Premier earned an A!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, lmb22! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,788

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,576

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,919

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,465

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,160