About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dmitriy Naumovich.
Dmitriy Naumovich
Dmitriy Naumovich, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
4.9

Dmitriy Naumovich

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dmitriy joined our team in August 2016 with additional experience in both sales and online marketing. He travels every day to us from Westport to help you find the car you love. He is always looking to help customers with information. Ask as many questions as you like - he will find the answers.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

62 Reviews of Dmitriy Naumovich

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience"

- bluemoonsubaru

Sadly, my old Subaru was getting up there in mileage, so it was time for a new car. My parents had had a good experience buying from this dealership and there was a used car in stock I wanted to test drive. Between a special promotion and the generous trade-in they gave me for my old car, I was actually able to get a new Subaru for not much more than the used I initially came to view. Dmitriy was very courteous and helpful and did not pressure me to buy anything out of my price range. They were able to get me my car that day, and so far I am loving it! Would definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Mike Harris

Purchased our second Subaru from Premier. Last time a 2011 Baja Sport, this time a 2018 Crosstrek Premium. We've always despised the new car purchase experience. Until Premier. Here the very well-trained sales folks don't sell cars - rather they help the customer but the car that they like, want, need. Sales associate Dmitry made the whole buying process smooth and easy. Business manager Rodney closed the deal with us quickly and easily - all paperwork ready to sign. He presented us with a recommendation for an extended warranty customized to our specific needs and applied NO PRESSURE when we decided not to buy it. Our new car came out of the service department spotless and Delivery Coordinator Paola gave a thorough explanation of the operation of the car and all the bells and whistles. Premier offers great customer service, great 'bedside manner', excellent product knowledge on everyone's part, all coupled with an excellent product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Very Good "

- Cargift:Sara6

Sales Manager David Taylor was very helpful after my Wife’s auto accident. He was able to duplicate and deliver her new 2018 Legacy in a timely manner. Paola Vilches ,who delivered the car,was exceptionally knowledgeable.I was very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Paola Vilches

Jul 02, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback, Cargift:Sara6! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else you may need. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure"

- MPranger

The experience was a pleasure. The was no pressure to buy anything and everything was explained very thoroughly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Subaru. Dimitry is an excelent sales person. extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, MPranger. We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service = excellent experience!"

- lmb22

I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience at Premier Suburu. I had done a lot of research and had it narrowed down to a few similar small SUVs and the Outback. The TrueCar website led me to the Branford dealership for a test drive. Dmitriy was incredibly helpful and informative. He answered all of my questions. He also put me at ease. I fell in love with the 2018 Outback immediately as soon as I drove it, but I still had a few other test drives set up. Dmitriy and sales manager Scott didn't push me - they simply let me know what the next steps would be if I decided on the Outback. I was so sold on the Outback, in part because of the service, that I came back in a few days to go over the numbers and picked up the car later that week. Again, the service was exceptional. Rodney walked me through my financing options, answering all of my questions about specific costs. And the tutorial Andi/Paola offered on the car was very thorough. As a communications professor, I can't help but grade my experience. Everyone at Premier earned an A!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, lmb22! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and courteous "

- Usagiya40

I was helped by Dmitriy, Rod, and Paola who were all very kynowledgeable, helpful, and kind. They let me take considerable time selecting my new car, and took their time to explain the condition and offers. We felt the pricing was very honest and generous as well. Thank you very much for a pleasant transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Jun 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback, Usagiya40! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else you may need. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- Baran

Salesperson very informative and responsive to buyers needs. Offered a good deal on a quality vehicle. Business office and post-sale personnel were efficient and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Jun 13, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Baran, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future! Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- JCzel

My family has purchased 2 Subaru's from this dealership within the past 5 years. So when I decided on purchasing a new car I knew just where to go. Everyone here is very friendly and patient. They were able to answer all of my questions and also went over all of the options in detail. After all was said and done they really did give me an amazing deal. I am very happy with my experience that I had and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Jun 11, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, JCzel! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and patient and professional"

- Cromwell Girl

The Crosstrek I wanted was not on the lot and Dmitriy took us out in a Crosstrek with the same options and went over all the fun features. He worked with us as we negotiated the deal and was very patient with all the questions and explained everything. They were able to get the exact Crosstrek I wanted and I love it. Dmitriy got to deliver his first 50th Anniversary edition. Going over all the paperwork with Rodney was a good experience. He explained everything and let us take all the time we needed to understand everything. Paola was great going over all the technology enough that I was able make some of my settings and have enough of a basic understanding that I could operate what I needed to make my ride home very enjoyable. I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

May 14, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words, Cromwell Girl. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future! Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!!! Definitely a 5 star rating. "

- clintonlisa 123

I went to other dealership and Preimer Subaru in Branford CT was the best. Thank you for doing such a great job. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Paola Vilches

May 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, clintonlisa 123! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,357

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,821

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,360

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,021

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,346

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,131

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,988

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,319