Dolly McNabb
Dolly McNabb at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Dolly McNabb

Marketing

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Dolly McNabb

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience from start to finish! ! Sales team, finance team, all top notch!! Buy your next car for Stan McNabb!! You want regret it!! More

by ltrotter68
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and painless! Stan McNabb Chevrolet in Columbia treated us great. We inquired about the vehicle prior to going in. They had it out in front ready for us to test dr More

by shawnmurray27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great! The whole buying experience was by far the best! No pressure to finance! More

by jbwhite1124
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove 4 hours and it was worth the drive. Everyone from sales to financing was incredible. They are honest, fair, and attentive to customer needs. I always have my own financing, but their More

by dreym97
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Dealership, goes above and beyond to satisfy their customer Will go the extra mile to provide you with the best service sales and mechanical service if needed More

by analoldman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership I have ever had the pleasure a doing business with. The kn ok w how to treat customers whether it’s sales, service, finance, parts, finance or the business office More

by analoldman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best team to work with! Thank you all for taking such great care of me and getting me in a new/used car!! I could not be happier with my purchase!!!! More

by keraganhall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my experience at Stan Mcnabb Chevrolet I feel like they were very fair with me And how very personable the experience was. would definitely tell somebody else about this dealership and a mat More

by sclarkhomeimprovements
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoyed working with Trey McNabb to find the right car. He knew our needs and was able to get us the right car at an affordable price. More

by andrew.williams1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such a wonderful experience buying with the Stan McNabb dealership!! Trey was able to find the perfect car for me very quickly! I really appreciate their team and how easy they made this process for More

by amyneff99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $62,305
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $47,700
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,365
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
RWD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,765
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,888
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,999
2021 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD