About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie Holcomb.
Donnie Holcomb
Donnie	 Holcomb, Internet Sales Manager, Northside Lexus
5.0

Donnie Holcomb

Internet Sales Manager

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

I have been in the car business over 30 years. Call/text me direct at 281-658-0846 or email me for a first class, hassle free auto buying experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Donnie Holcomb

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My go to place for vehicles"

- JRMohr

I have enjoyed a relationship with Northside Lexus since 2012. Service has always been excellent. Friendly and no pressure sales. Looking forward to driving my new 2019 ES hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is my 7th Lexus purchase from Northside. "

- DIANAAGENT Verified Customer

Highly recommend my Salesperson, Donnie Holcomb, and my Finance Person, Brent Penn. Hands on transaction. Both my husband and I drive an RX 350. Love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance, Brent Penn

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donnie Holcomb our sales guy Is absolutely awesome!"

- Shelly Parker

All the Northside Lexus staff are friendly and so accommodating. They make you feel like VIP. We have purchased 2 Lexus vehicles from our sales guy, Donnie Holcomb and it has been the best and easiest vehicle purchases we have ever experienced. Donnie & the finance department made things super quick & easy for us and treated us like a real friends. I love my new RX 350 and I’m so glad Donnie help me yet again to find exactly what I wanted & needed. Thanks Donnie & everyone at Northside Lexus! Y’all rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Shelly, We are thrilled that Donnie and the rest of our team were able to give you a fantastic car-buying experience! Donnie is an awesome salesman, and I am so glad that he was given the opportunity to assist you! Thank you for being a part of our Northside Lexus family!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Start to Finish!"

- Kreig Scott

Donnie was great from our first text, to our phone calls, and finally in person when we closed the deal. He was fair, honest and professional throughout every step of the process. Hamilton was professional and very efficient in the Finance department and worked us through a thorough process cleanly and with customer focus. Lastly, everyone I interacted with at the dealership from the front desk to Ms. Nguyen helping out on the plates, we were treated exceptionally well and felt like a valued customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Sara Sommer , Hamilton Dawes

Sep 19, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Kreig, Wow, what a fantastic review! We are so proud that our team could give you awesome service from beginning to end! We are very happy to have you as a member of our Northside Lexus family, and greatly look forward to continue serving you! Thank you for sharing your experience.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of 2018 Lexus RX 350."

- reg.jilani Verified Customer

The experience was great and Donny Holcomb was respectful and professional. We Leased a Lexus 2018 RX 350 and are so far satisfied with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Donnie could be of wonderful assistance to you! He always does a fantastic job! Congratulations on your new lease!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- anbutler Verified Customer

Donnie was very helpful and attentive to helping me get what I wanted, absolutely love the car I went home with and will definitely be back in the future. After going to about 5-6 other dealerships this was by far the smoothest experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, That is so awesome to see that Donnie got you into the perfect vehicle, and provided fantastic service! We strive everyday to make the car-buying experience a smooth and pleasant one. Donnie and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Sclem10 Verified Customer

2nd vehicle we've purchased from Northside and very positive both times.top rate dealer that tries to find you the best fit for your situation. I would recommend and will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that you have been given top-notch service every time you have visited us! Also, that Donnie has left such a great impression on you, we think he is awesome also. Thank you for your review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Business with Donnie "

- Author

Donnie has made our buying experience very enjoyable. He wasn’t excessively pushy as some other salesmen at some locations. He was very attentive, he listened to us and was very kind. He also showed us the bar where we had some refreshing drinks and delicious cookies. I would definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Donnie is a wonderful part of our team, and we are so glad he was able to assist you! We are thrilled that you were given a great experience with us! Thank you for your review.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Sclem10

From the moment we met Donnie he was observant and listened to our needs and worked to find the exact vehicle that worked for us! Zero pressure to buy... just wanted to make sure we had what we were looking for. Thanks to have Donnie as our salesman and Nothside Lexus as our dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a great review of Donnie! We are elated that he was able to provide you top-notch service and get you into the vehicle you wanted! Welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy car buying experience "

- Corrie

I’ve dreaded buying a car for a while now but after my experience at Northside, I’m not sure why I waited. The sales experience was easy and painless. Donnie was very patient with me which is very appreciated when buying an investment! Once I purchased my vehicle, David was very helpful with the new technology training. He spent as much time as I needed to understand all of the new features on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Williams , David, Marcus

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Corrie, Firstly, congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We are thrilled that Donnie and David gave you such a wonderful experience, that was easy and painless!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573