About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie Holcomb.
Donnie Holcomb
Donnie	 Holcomb, Internet Sales Manager, Northside Lexus
5.0

Donnie Holcomb

Internet Sales Manager

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

I have been in the car business over 30 years. Call/text me direct at 281-658-0846 or email me for a first class, hassle free auto buying experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Donnie Holcomb

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sherrika

Awesome job fast easy and great service this car is my Dream and I’m so happy and pleased with this purchase beautiful great warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nguyen

Nov 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello Sherrika! We are so pleased to hear our team was able to leave such a great impression on you! Providing exceptional customer service is something we certainly strive for and we thank you for taking the time to write such an incredible review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service "

- Wrlane

Donnie was welcoming and well informed on inventory details from the moment I walked in the door. He gained my trust right away, and was accommodating to everything I was unsure about. He was knowledgeable during every part of the sale from vehicle info, to the loan process, and put me at ease till I drove off the lot with my purchased truck. I would definitely recommend and repurchase with Donnie and Northside Lexus after my experience. l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello there! We are absolutely thrilled that Donnie provided you with such a great car buying experience! We find him to be a fantastic member of the Northside Lexus team as well. Thank you for writing such an incredible review!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donnie is awesome!!"

- Lexus North Guy!

I have bought three used cars from Donnie H., and he has always done me well. Great service and great people at Lexus. If you get to know him, you will know he looks out for his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello there! Firstly, thank you for being a valued part of the Northside Lexus family! Secondly, we also find Donnie to be a fantastic salesman and are so pleased he was given the opportunity to assist you once again. Donnie & the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service "

- mary35

when i submit the information about the truck he responded to me very quick and explained to me everything about the truck and the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hey Mary! We are so pleased to hear that Donnie left a positive impression on you and provided you with such great customer service! Thank you for your review.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Lexus Purchase "

- Pete

I recently purchased a certified Lexus from Donnie at Northside Lexus. The transaction took less than 40 minutes. Fast, fair and personable is how I would describe my experience. I would purchase from Donnie again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Pete, We are thrilled that Donnie was given the opportunity to work with you, and got you into a car that you love! We take great pride in our team and their customer service skills, and so glad that you were able to experience that! Congratulations on your new vehicle.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a pre-owned vehicle "

- Ben B

Donnie was professional and made the experience smooth. He made us feel right at home. Doug got us through finance very quickly. I would and have recommended others go to North Side Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Green

Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Ben, Donnie is wonderful, we do have to agree! We are so glad that you had a smooth and stress-free car-buying experience, just as it should be! Thank you for sharing your review.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our New Truck "

- Robin

Donnie took great care of us. He got us an amazing deal, and everyone was great to work with! We left feeling as though we had been treated right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markus

Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Robin, Donnie is wonderful, we have to agree! We are so pleased that he was given the opportunity to assist you, and left such a great impression. Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- carlosasaldivar Verified Customer

Donnie was really patient and determine to make the deal happen. I greatly appreciate his effort to make the deal work. He also worked efficiently on making the sell fast. Also not to mention Donnie and Ashly where very knowladable and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nguyen

Oct 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Carlos, Donnie and Ashley are wonderful parts of our team, we are so glad that they were given the opportunity to assist you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction and I got what I wanted."

- KAREN72 Verified Customer

I have been wanting to get a newer car for the last year but dreaded the process especially as a new widow who had always relied on my husband’s help. Northside Lexus went above and beyond to dismiss all of my fears. I got the car I wanted and the extended warranty at the price I wanted and was treated royally the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Atkins

Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Karen, Wow, what a fantastic review! We are absolutely thrilled that Donnie and our team made you feel like royalty during your visit! The car-buying process should be an easy and stress-free experience, and I am so glad that we could provide that for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car sales"

- Hylarice

Donnie Holcomb and the team at Northside Lexus are a great group of people to work with. They ensure the customer is 100% satisfied and work diligently to get you the best deal available from the start without a lot of back and forth negotiating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb

Oct 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that you had such a pleasant experience with us, and that Donnie and Brian took great care of you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298