John Ducre
John Ducre at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

John Ducre

Used Car Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
4.8
30 Reviews

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of John Ducre

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough about John. He’s very personable and a great guy. He made everything easy. Jose also it was a pleasure meeting him. Crown has a great team. More

by MASONMARC12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Large company. Only worried about selling a vehicle. Services are not outstanding on new vehicle.... More

by Rwest
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.DUCRE spent time to assure us that we could operate all the extras our 2022 Encor came equipped with.Thanks,Crown Buick More

by glenns1713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their products. We went in knowing what we wanted, and left happily with my wife’s new car. More

by sixliter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service John Ducre was great!!! Happy with my purchase of the 22 Buick Encore Gx More

by K Pierre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Murray and John Ducre were very good to work with. As senior citizens, we appreciated their friendliness and knowledge, and patience, as they clearly described all the features of our new SUV. More

by eduhe1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Joe Murray

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience with the purchase of my new vehicle. Mr. Ducre was very professional & knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend mr. Ducre & your dealership to friends & family. More

by lynellharris8985
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had email a question about purchasing a vehicle and received a answer within half an hour.David Cerritelli was very helpful.Don Baudin was also very helpful and the salesman John Ducre knows what he do More

by fsallean111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cerritelli, Don J Baudin

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

clean fresh new show room floorfriendly and clean fresh new show room floor friendly and professional flexible and available hours large volume of vehicles great offers and incentives sales More

by cgreen13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic and very well organized sale. Great communication. Was in and out of the dealership in an hour and everything was crystal clear before I stepped foot in their doors. Will highly recomme More

by bsharin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
FWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,425
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive