Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Ducre.
John Ducre
John Ducre at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

John Ducre

Product Specialist Manager

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

25 Reviews of John Ducre

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Murray and John Ducre were very good to work with. As..."

- eduhe1 Verified Customer

Joe Murray and John Ducre were very good to work with. As senior citizens, we appreciated their friendliness and knowledge, and patience, as they clearly described all the features of our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Joe Murray

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with the purchase of my..."

- lynellharris8985 Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience with the purchase of my new vehicle. Mr. Ducre was very professional & knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend mr. Ducre & your dealership to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had email a question about purchasing a vehicle and..."

- fsallean111 Verified Customer

I had email a question about purchasing a vehicle and received a answer within half an hour.David Cerritelli was very helpful.Don Baudin was also very helpful and the salesman John Ducre knows what he doing ,very knowledgeable about the product he selling and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cerritelli , Don J Baudin

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"clean fresh new show room floorfriendly and..."

- cgreen13 Verified Customer

clean fresh new show room floor friendly and professional flexible and available hours large volume of vehicles great offers and incentives salesperson made the process feel friendly and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and very well organized sale. Great..."

- bsharin Verified Customer

Fantastic and very well organized sale. Great communication. Was in and out of the dealership in an hour and everything was crystal clear before I stepped foot in their doors. Will highly recommend and do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well taken care of quick and easy thanks thank you..."

- soldanijess Verified Customer

Very well taken care of quick and easy thanks thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you awesome awesome awesome awesome 👍John !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Ducre was an amazing sales person. His knowledge and..."

- fifi13m Verified Customer

John Ducre was an amazing sales person. His knowledge and personality was very rewarding. He worked very hard with me to make the right deal. It was one of the greatest experience that I had working with Mr.Ducre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sparks, Wayne Bourg

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with John Ducre and Tara. They..."

- mmiller44 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to work with John Ducre and Tara. They took really good care of me. I really appreciate the both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg , Tara

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was easy and no nonsense. I had..."

- ledwards454 Verified Customer

The whole process was easy and no nonsense. I had shopped other dealers and the Crown price was much lower. John Ducre and Tara took good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent facility and customer service. John is very..."

- reneallen1961 Verified Customer

Excellent facility and customer service. John is very knowledgeable, friendly and on top of things. He knew my taste within a few minutes of conversation. Made the process very easy. Tara was delightful to work with also. Very energetic, friendly and knowledgeable. She made sure we knew everything about our SUV before we left the building. Will definitely recommend these two to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg , Tara

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $20,320
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,455
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $19,990
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD