Don Lindsey
Don Lindsey at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Don Lindsey

General Manager

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
4.2
16 Reviews
4.2

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Don Lindsey

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The right car was on the lot and Chris worked with us in making a good deal for the new car and a fair trade on our trade in. More

by rlevans1945
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beckner, Christopher Martin

May 29, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet for your car purchase! We're glad to hear that Chris helped you find the right car and made sure you got a great deal. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about the cars and the electronics and functions listens well real polite and friendly over all a good experience thanks deago More

by Ttolbert56
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with Diego and that our team was able to assist with you in such a detailed and customized manner. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at TTOWN Chevy was very polite and helpful getting me out of a car we weren’t happy with More

by fixurxxxx983
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Don Hardcastle, Jeff Olsen , Ezra Phipps, Derek Pressler

Apr 15, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tou was so helpful! He helped me find what I wanted and had been so helpful! More

by Samantha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith , Tou Moua, Derek Pressler

Mar 28, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Samantha! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Tou was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wish I could give 0 stars. Avoid this dealership at all costs. The finance team, especially HAL SMITH while initially appearing to have your best interests at heart, will not o More

by Lizeth Thornton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Jake Tudor, Chad Martin , Mike Beckner, Jose Maldonado

Mar 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these concerns. Our management team is currently reviewing the specifics mentioned. Kindly reach out to Don Lindsey, General Manager, don.lindsey@ttownchevy.com, 918-600-0663 so that we may speak with you directly. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales team I worked with was very helpful in explaining new vehicle features, and followed up after the sale on multiple occasions to ensure all was good with my purchase. More

by michaeljgrant6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Steve Wiedower, Luis Green , Christopher Martin

Jan 09, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Michael, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ant'juane Is a great salesman and the people at t-town really make you feel at home. A very painless and smooth experience and I won’t hesitate to tell anyone to shop with t-town Chevy More

by raulgonzalez87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day, Raul. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience beginning to end. Chris Martin, Jeff Olsen, Don Lindsey & Chad Martin made my car buying process quick, efficient & painless. I really like these guys. They're know More

by dave@okboomtown.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wiedower, Don Hardcastle, Chad Martin, Jeff Olsen , Christopher Martin

Dec 04, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from Sales to Finance to delivery of the truck. I live in Edmond and they delivered vehicle to my house. Very professional organization. Would highly recommend! More

by tjohnson5555
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul

Sep 01, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

tTown Chevy was wonderful through the whole process. Everyone we spoke to was kind and helpful! More

by hannahmorgan384
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Christian Ordonez

Jun 01, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,784
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $28,866
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $33,962
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,502
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,740
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD