Don Scheffler
Don Scheffler at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Don Scheffler

Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
399 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

399 Reviews

Write a Review

399 Reviews of Don Scheffler

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

every time I go to Bommarito Honda for sales or service, I am helped by Keith Grassi and Don Scheffler. They always make sure my visit there is the best it can be and are always helpful and attentive to my More

by letchristinu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Grassi

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought my second car from Don and he is great to work with. He works hard to show you the best options, and helps to make the process easy. Don really listens to and respects the customer's needs More

by KatieK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don, Scheffler always makes sure I am being taken care when at the dealership. Buy a car from Don, he's great to work with. More

by htrueblood54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Grassi

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don was fantastic to work with and made the process super easy! He explained exactly what I was buying and made sure I was happy at every step in the process. More

by Cat Sandus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Novara

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all around. Don was great to work with. Felt that we got a good price on our trade in Would not hesitate to recommend. More

by LandD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We walked in with a very general idea of what we wanted, and Don helped us identify several vehicles in our price range with detailed maintenance histories. He outlined a route to test drive the cars that i More

by Lucas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don was awesome, very straightforward, helpful, and friendly. He helped us find an awesome card without our price range and made all of the paperwork very easy. More

by Hannah Adams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Made buying a car very easy and stress free. Would recommend both Don and Jim for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. More

by Geri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don S was awesome to work with. Absolutely laid back and gets you into the vehicle that you love and want. He worked with us for hours to look at multiple cars and get us the best trade in value. A geniunel More

by Seth S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Jamie Novara

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time ever going to a Bommarito dealership, and I'm pleased with my decision. Go see Don Sheffler, the car salesman and Mike Minner, the Fi guy, fir your next purchase, you won't be disappointed. More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $35,790
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,790
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,890
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,790
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,970
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive