Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Don Wright
Don Wright at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Don Wright

Sales and Leasing

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Welcome to the Jim Butler Kia website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Kia car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Ballwin, Chesterfield and Saint Charles find the Kia of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Jim Butler Kia has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase.

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Don Wright

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish the experience was great! Very..."

- Jlord

From start to finish the experience was great! Very friendly staff, always willing to help customers and each other. They will be up front and honest. We were expecting our car in December, got it instead yesterday! Quick turnaround!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper , Justin Johnson

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Jim Butler Kia because my credit wasnt so good...."

- Josh.harpr

I came to Jim Butler Kia because my credit wasnt so good. Don, my car salesman was awesome. He spent alot of time trying to make me happy and satisfied on my purchase. Donnie spent alot of time trying to figure out the best solution for getting me a deal going. I ended up leaving with a sporty Volkswagen and I am very satisfied on the car. Jim Butler Kia will be my go-to in the future. Thanks guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Howe

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl was transparent the entire process of transferring..."

- Arielswob

Cheryl was transparent the entire process of transferring my lease. She advocated for me by making sure to keep my new lease affordable! Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Sorento very pleasant dealing with Doug Wolff..."

- dsmileyy

Love my Sorento very pleasant dealing with Doug Wolff good job Jim Butler Kia my experience was quick comfortable and enjoyable I would recommend to all

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam, Brad Sowers, Chris Dixon, Rodger Harman, Doug Wulff , Justin Johnson, Randy Delgado

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello you guys were very good you're awesome on..."

- jonk0818

Hello you guys were very good you're awesome on explaining all the actions transactions on the Kia Sorento drives beautiful thank you very much to a marriage her for the oil changes upcoming hope to do more business with you soon we will be looking for a Kia Sedona van used chunky cheapest search out on that I'd appreciate it thank you very much and have a good day bye

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper, Brad Sowers, Chris Dixon, Rodger Harman, Doug Wulff , Justin Johnson, Jaclyn Allison

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Don Wright, Chris Dixon, & Justin..."

- jstlmo66

Great experience with Don Wright, Chris Dixon, & Justin Johnson. They were very helpful in explaining my options between lease or buy. I was undecided when I arrived.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dixon , Justin Johnson

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience due to two main individuals"

- Jcarter

Don was great to work with through the whole process. He was the main reason I came back to the dealership he works at to buy a new Telluride instead of other KIA dealerships in the area. Also want to acknowledge how easy the financing process was working with Justin. My wife and I had to bring in our three kids to complete the sign off process and Justin did a great job getting us through the process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- Bakerrachael84

We had a great experience buying our new Telluride!!! Don Wright is the sweetest and gave us lots of info!!! Justin Johnson was also extremely helpful!! Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Rep"

- shyni.b.143

Mr. Don was such an awesome person to work with. He informed me of tons of valuable information. The unexpected short time of closing the deal he also taught me a few tricks. This is my second purchase from Jim Butler Kia. I’m always treated with respect and can voice my opinions , concerns and wants about a vehicle. The team is always patient and friendly. Thanks so much Mr. Don you’re the best! And a special thanks to Justin as well. The deal I was presented with was unbelievable. Thank you! Thank you! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Do , Justin Johnson

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- djborreson

Our salesman Don was so accommodating it was the easiest, most pleasant experience buying a new Kia Soul. We could not be happier. The financing with Justin could not have gone any smoother. You want a great car or suv vehicle experience head to Jim Butler KIA in Chesterfield, Mo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sowers, Nick Pashos , Justin Johnson, Brian Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,951
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $69,999
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $72,399
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,708
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,519
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD