Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Butler KIA

Chesterfield, MO

4.9
928 Reviews
Each new Jim Butler KIA purchase receives (2 Year) Maintenance Package. With KIA'S industry leading 10 year 100,000 mile Warranty now you know, "Why KIA is America's Best Value." Jim Butler KIA provides the highest quality new KIA vehicles and used luxury vehicles at the best prices in St. Louis, Missouri. We're your source for used cars in Chesterfield and West County! Located right off I-64 in Chesterfield Valley makes us the most convenient source for quality new KIA's in Missouri. We also service all makes and models on site! With hundreds in-stock you are bound to find the KIA you have always wanted. Online Inventory is only a partial listing of what we have available. Feel free to call for details 636.256.9600.

722 Long Road

Chesterfield, MO

63005

Directions

By Type

Showing 928 reviews

June 11, 2021

"I can honestly say it was the best experience I have ever..."

- amariannadg

I can honestly say it was the best experience I have ever had ! Jamel was so professional and paid attention to detail . And the over all experience was AMAZING to say the least !! I will definitely be sending all my friends & family to him !! Thank you again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Jamel, is very good at what he does ! Very energetic! He..."

- Alo

Jamel, is very good at what he does ! Very energetic! He made me feel very welcomed! I will recommend anyone go to him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Easiest transaction to date a d this is my 41st vehicle...."

- amy.rogge

Easiest transaction to date a d this is my 41st vehicle. Everyone listened to my goals and found a vehicle that checked off all my boxes. I was kept well informed of what we were up against with my less then perfect credit and was offered top dollar for my trade. Best customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler
May 26, 2021

"One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a vehicle...."

- DavoStein

One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a vehicle. Extremely friendly staff and wonderful saleswoman, Kati! She was amazing! I’m beyond satisfied and highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Jamel was great. Easy to work with and we didn't feel any..."

- rclstl

Jamel was great. Easy to work with and we didn't feel any pressure to buy. Let us ask a bunch of questions! Would definitely recommend Jamel to anyone interested in a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021

"Not only did I buy my dream car (Telluride SX) but I..."

- Alanna

Not only did I buy my dream car (Telluride SX) but I enjoyed myself while doing it. How many people can say filling out paperwork to buy a new car was enjoyable?! All my thanks goes to Cheryl. She is by far the best! I would give 20 out of 10 any day. She was accommodating and most of all made it fun for me! She went above and beyond for my family ! I love her energy and would recommend specifically asking for her if you plan on looking for a vehicle at Jim Butler KIA. She is knowledgeable and even stayed late just to teach me everything about the car! I could go on and on about how fantastic she was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Jamel is not just a sales man, he is a loyal business man..."

- Destiny Giebe

Jamel is not just a sales man, he is a loyal business man all the way around. We were working hard for a solid 2 1/2 years to get me into a reliable car. To be honest, I gave up too many times to count...but Jamel did not. He stayed persistent, dedicated & motivated to get me into something. This year we did it!!! Jamel told me the day I signed the deal to my Kia Rio that I wasn’t returning my trade in keys & I had full trust in him once I handed him the keys. Jamel puts his costumers first no matter the situation & drives till he pulls through. For the first time in my life I didn’t feel disappointed. I will refer Jamel to all my friends, family & anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle!!! Thank you Jamel for believing in me even when I did not! Best car sales man in STL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Once I seen the car Jamel promoted on his social..."

- Dani

Once I seen the car Jamel promoted on his social platform, I literally fell in love !! I’m all for visuals. The interior & exterior got me for sure! Let’s not forget about Jamel’s top tier customer service. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Jamel made this process so EASY! I told him what I wanted..."

- Stl314

Jamel made this process so EASY! I told him what I wanted and he made it happen! The car has everything I wanted and more! He will always be my #1 car salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"This is the 5th car I've bought in my life and by far the..."

- jessicacaruana17

This is the 5th car I've bought in my life and by far the best experience I've ever had. Cheryl was amazing! So knowledgeable, kind and hardworking! We could tell she truly cared about our experience at Jim Butler. I will recommend to everyone to go see Cheryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 928 results