Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jim Butler KIA

Chesterfield, MO

4.9
859 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Each new Jim Butler KIA purchase receives (2 Year) Maintenance Package. With KIA'S industry leading 10 year 100,000 mile Warranty now you know, "Why KIA is America's Best Value." Jim Butler KIA provides the highest quality new KIA vehicles and used luxury vehicles at the best prices in St. Louis, Missouri. We're your source for used cars in Chesterfield and West County! Located right off I-64 in Chesterfield Valley makes us the most convenient source for quality new KIA's in Missouri. We also service all makes and models on site! With hundreds in-stock you are bound to find the KIA you have always wanted. Online Inventory is only a partial listing of what we have available. Feel free to call for details 636.256.9600.

722 Long Road

Chesterfield, MO

63005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 859 reviews

October 16, 2020

"I had a great experience with Jim Butler Kia, from the..."

- Mark

I had a great experience with Jim Butler Kia, from the moment I browsed their website to the moment I drove away with my brand new Kia Soul. Cheryl was the best in delivering the exact car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"This made my third straight Kia purchase.This made my..."

- RexBaumgartner

This made my third straight Kia purchase. This made my third straight Kia purchase from Jim Butler Kia! This was my third straight purchase from Cheryl Cooper! All of the above couldn't make anyone happier! Wonderful experience, AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"It was a pleasure buying a car from this dealership. Very..."

- tailhook56

It was a pleasure buying a car from this dealership. Very friendly and upfront pricing. Shannon McGuire was very professional. Scott in finance had us out the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2020

"Had a great experience buying our Kia. Cheryl in sales..."

- Katrenamboland

Had a great experience buying our Kia. Cheryl in sales and Justin in financing were both awesome to deal with. We showed up an hour before close and they both stayed until 10:30pm on a Friday night trying to get our deal done. We got everything we asked for and more, and Justin was able to get us a better rate than we were expecting. If you're in the market for a kia, I would definitely recommend going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2020

"Overall had a great experience! Jim Oakley helped me get..."

- ejschimpf

Overall had a great experience! Jim Oakley helped me get my dream car in a matter of hours and ensured that the whole process ran smoothly. I am grateful that I went to Jim Butler Kia and Jim so that I could walk away with my car the next day. Would definitely recommend this sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Oakley
September 30, 2020

"Best service department in St Louis and sales people that..."

- Bane3dstl

Best service department in St Louis and sales people that go well above and beyond for customer satisfaction. My sales associate searched across all of Missouri to find exactly what I wanted and stayed extremely late after hours to make sure everything was accounted for and answered all of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"From start to finish the experience was great! Very..."

- Jlord

From start to finish the experience was great! Very friendly staff, always willing to help customers and each other. They will be up front and honest. We were expecting our car in December, got it instead yesterday! Quick turnaround!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"While all car dealerships are great if you walk in a buy..."

- Max

While all car dealerships are great if you walk in a buy a car. They are all terrible if you are on the fence. They keep you there as long as possible wasting your time, promising you things they can't deliver, hoping you'll be worn down and just buy something, even if its not your ideal choice. But the worst place I visited was Jim Butler, using Nate Brown. He kept changing what promises he could make, that he couldn't deliver until I was there forever, being led on by his delaying tactics or switching the deal or the car or whatever. In the end he offered me a worse deal than I had been offered by a competitor that I showed him when I arrived. And got testy with me for rejecting it. I will never go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Brown
September 18, 2020

"They mean what they say. They truly want your trade-in..."

- oc408

They mean what they say. They truly want your trade-in and will hook you up with a win-win sale. Cheryl was delightful and provided endless laughter laced with fine customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"They did a really good job they were amazing Cheryl..."

- Ccdoyle08

They did a really good job they were amazing Cheryl helped us find our car financing department was awesomeThey got us a really good deal it was just a really good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 859 results