Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Donat Poirier
Donat Poirier at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Donat Poirier

Service Advisor

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Donat Poirier

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a mistake, they charged me nothing for my service...."

- Summercowden

After a mistake, they charged me nothing for my service. They were also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donat Poirier was very courteous and helpful. Service..."

- rpr

Donat Poirier was very courteous and helpful. Service was quick. Always an added bonus - free car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Quick appointment. Honest and..."

- Bacidame

Excellent service. Quick appointment. Honest and reliable. Accommodating. Great waiting area. Quick service. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're very glad you enjoyed the experience! Thank you!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great from start to finish. Friendly..."

- Jamesoates2010

My experience was great from start to finish. Friendly staff who were knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're very glad to hear this! Thank you for servicing with us!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, efficient service, customer service was friendly...."

- Samantha0108

Great, efficient service, customer service was friendly. They were on time, and helped me greatly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Marc Cote

Nov 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you, Samantha!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and professional! I had no issues with making..."

- KK

Efficient and professional! I had no issues with making the appointment and the staff was a delight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for servicing with us!!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I go in, everyone is so nice, the tell me what I need,..."

- Chrissy

I go in, everyone is so nice, the tell me what I need, and never anything else. They are fast, I get in and out. From buying my car to the regular maintenance always a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! We're very glad you choose to service with us!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy they were able to help me same day! Doni was..."

- Ana Gomes

Very happy they were able to help me same day! Doni was great! They reassured me that my car was in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you, Ana!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello. Every employee from sales to service are always..."

- brendhanmcavoy

Hello. Every employee from sales to service are always very friendly. The service is always speedy and much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! We are very happy to serve you!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went wonderful, people were great, service was..."

- olivialinda1024

Everything went wonderful, people were great, service was amazing. I look forward to my next visit. Donat Poirier was exceptional. He was polite, friendly and a big help in my first oil change with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green, Manny Gonzalez

Nov 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! It is our pleasure to serve you!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results