Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

4.9

718 Lifetime Reviews

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd., Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Call (866) 461-9170

718 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Benzo lady

I texted Mike Dowling about servicing vehicle and within days I had an appointment. "A" service completed successfully. Also warranty repair needed was also completed. After ordering seat covers, Mike kept me abreast of what was going on. I have been pleased always with service at Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. also I've been with them for over 25years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Herb Gordon looks out for their customers"

- Katalt513

I have been going to the Herb Gordon Service department for over 10 years. In this time they have always provided great service including doing the work on time and at the price that they quoted me. They always look out for my car as well as my pocketbook. The entire service department at this dealership including the mechanics, my service advisor and the service manager are extremely responsive and helpful. I will purchase and service my next vehicle at Herb Gordon Because I know I can count on this dealership to be honest with me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Always excellent service "

- JB

I used to hate going to the dealership to get my car service because it was just hard to trust the process. But the service I get here has been great. Especially my service guy O’Riley who has taken care of my car. He’s friendly and gives great customer service. So I’d recommend this place and ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Personalized Service"

- V Stein

I am loyal to Mercedes of Silver Spring. My car is always handled with utmost care, and my POC, O’Riley, explains the visit in a detailed and informative way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

" .My experience with O'Reilly. my service advisor. "

- Bunmi88*

O'Reilly explained the details of my car service, and answered all my questions in a thorough but simple way for me to understand. He is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and very helpful. He updated me about the progress of my car service by text. He exhibited quality and excellent image of the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Mr Lovence has good customer service skills. He is always fr"

- Terri123

My overall rating would have been a 5. However, Terrence does not have good customer service skills. He never gave much eye to eye contact. He did not thank me for my business. I've purchased 4 cars from Loveance and my daughter 3 cars. Loveance is a people person. He's the reason we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Great Sales Experience "

- Mr. Payton

I walked in with an E-class on mind, but I was also considering a C-class. My salesman Chevist Mitchell ran through all of the differences between the models and I ended up getting the E-class after much deliberation. Chevist was very knowledgeable and patient. He made my fiancée and myself really comfortable with our experience and we were both pleased. I would absolutely recommend Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring, and Chevist Mitchell is the primary reason. Two thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2019

"William is the best! So happy with my purchase! "

- Neyda07

I bought a 2019 GLC 300 Coupe. William Rutherford is the best! I had visited the dealership before and met with him. I test drove but wasn't fully ready to commit. William stayed in touch until finally I decided to go ahead and get the car I want! I came back on July 7. He remembered us and our conversation. We ended up deciding for the coupe that was in the showroom! We test drove it and fell in love. We traded our 2006 GMC Yukon Denali. William made the entire process easy and enjoyable with his very calming and easy going demeanor. His attention to detail and customer service are excellent! We were there for a couple of hours. The team was grilling hot dogs and burgers which we got to enjoy as well. They get extra points for feeding starving customers . After the purchase was finalized, we met Joseph, the product specialist, who gave detailed explanation of how to enjoy our new toy. We had fun conversation with good laughs. Overall, my experience with William and Jay in finance and Joseph were great! They've made my experience a great one and will come back in the future if necessary. And refer family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Regular Maintenance"

- GCholakian

O'Reilly is her professional and took good care of me and my car. He is great and an asset to your dealership. I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Renee
July 11, 2019

"Happy Customer "

- Afiya

My experience at this location was great. I had no intention of leaving out with my ideal car and the staff made it possible In every way that they could. Huge thanks to Brad for helping me with finance and also Joseph for taking his time to help me understand my C450 AMG features. 😬 will definitely recommend. HAPPY CUSTOMER!!! 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results