Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

4.9

684 Lifetime Reviews

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd., Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Call (866) 461-9170

684 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2019

"Fantastic Service by Joseph Robinson"

- buckey5

Mr. Robinson was very courteous and patient with me. He showed me how the many functions of my new car worked. He activated my cell phone and explained many of the new features of my car. After a session with Mr. Robinson I felt comfortable and at ease driving my new car. He is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Buckey, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 12, 2019

" Great luxury service Marcelo Via "

- Azq23

Would definitely recommend to others I was given great service found my car I was looking for online went to Mercedes Benz silver Spring and was able to get my car I wanted easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

June 11, 2019

"Amazing "

- tochi1988

The service here was amazing. I highly recommended this dealership. I truly enjoyed my experience. The staff is highly knowledgeable And works with you to improve your knowledge of the vehicles and any take care of any of your concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction so it's great to hear you had such an enjoyable experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 11, 2019

"It has been a great experience working with Mr. Chevist."

- Kiran

Git a very good deal on GLA250 model SUV. Great sales people and friendly environment. Had very nice experience with Mr.Chevist and Mr.Khalil. Will strongly recommend this deakership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 11, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Kevin

Very professional service. O'Riley Moonasingh goes over and above to ensure that not only is the service experience professional, but that it is genuinely customer oriented. He handled what could have been a difficult experience with great professionalism. Would highly recommend this service agent and the dealership as far as service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Kevin, thank you for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding service! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 10, 2019

"Excellent Tutorial"

- keypri

Joseph Robinson is very professional, patient, knowledgeable and friendly. He knows the car extremely well and thoroughly explains its features. I drove out of the dealership very comfortable and I was able to operate my C300 very well. Thanks to Joseph for his excellent assistance. If you need to know about your benz, I would highly recommend having a session with Joseph. He is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Joseph was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 10, 2019

"Routine maintenance "

- Favoriteride

Easy to schedule appointments with Bryanna - answered all my questions. My personal advisor O’Riley M. was on point - has great customer care and follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryanna and Ray
Jun 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 10, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- Amity Pope

O' Reily my service advisor goes above and beyond to assist me and takes great care of me when I visit for service! Very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Female at rental desk
Jun 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Amity, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 09, 2019

"Well prepared and organized, profersonal"

- buxiuwei

Fast response and explain everything clearly,Well prepared and organized, profersonal excellent teamwork for sure will come back again for next time purchase for my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray
Jun 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 08, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Zergabachew123

Joseph was very helpful reviewing my new mercedes.very informative! Highly recommend. Impeccable, friendly and very music savvy! Give him a raise ASAP! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Joseph was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results