Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

4.9

780 Lifetime Reviews

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd., Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Call (866) 461-9170

781 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"O'Riley Moonasingh my Service Advisor"

- Amity Pope

I am always pleased to come to this specific dealership b/c of the service and care I receive from O'Riley. He is knowledgeable, patient, caring and very professional. When I have a question, he listens attentively to my needs and presents suitable options and solutions that work for me. People ask why do I drive 20+ miles away when I can get service less than 5 miles from home; my response is - I come here b/c O' Riley's customer service and advisement is priceless and I travel to be treated with care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"100 Stars!! Trusted Service Advisor"

- cjjac

If I could give Elio Ayala in service 100 stars, I would! The EXCELLENT customer service Elio provided me was amazing! He went above and beyond to explain to me what was wrong with my car and why it needed to be fixed. He doesn’t play games with you nor tries to drain your wallet. He really cares about his clients and that’s why I will always go see Elio Ayala when I need work done on my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Elio! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 18, 2019

"Beyond expectations"

- ashley7805

OMG! where do I start? when I came to the dealership I did not know that I would be walking out with exactly what I wanted plus working with Charlie and Dorit they got me a APR less than what my original credit union gave me I am beyond ecstatic of my purchase and I would highly recommend Charlie and Dorit when shopping for your new Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Ashley, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

October 15, 2019

"Excellent experience. "

- GoodTennis

I created an online appointment to check my breaks because the disk pad indicator light was on. The service advisor was very professional and greeted me with a smile. The work was completed in a timely manner and my car was washed before delivered. A very good start of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 15, 2019

"Looking for a car? Chevist Mitchell is your guy!"

- Victoria

Looking for a car? Chevist Mitchell is your guy! He listened to ALL of my desires in a car and perfectly matched me to my dream car. His authenticity makes him the best salesman; did not force me to accept anything I genuinely did not want. In addition, Chevist’s customer service is what will bring me back to this dealership again. He ensured that I was taken care of and walked me through the process, as this is my first car sales dealership experience. I am so pleased with my new car thanks to Chevist! I’ll be back for my upgrade :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Victoria, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

October 12, 2019

"High Quality Service from an Amazing Service Advisor"

- mzdiana

I was truly fortunate to have O’Riley as my service advisor. He’s very personable and fully understands the term “transparency”. We were discussing the estimate he’d just recently sent me via text messages and at one point he knew I didn’t fully understand the estimate so he immediately called me to go over the estimate in full and answer any other questions I had. He made me feel very confident we were on 1 accord regarding the work that needed to be done with my car. I could not ask for a better service advisor to trust to leave my car in the hands of. You can surely tell he’s been doing this for a while and take pride in his work. Wish there were more people like him all the way around. Thanks for taking care of me & my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Safe travels!

October 09, 2019

"I really enjoyed my service visit today and Mike Dowling..."

- Gladys Battle

I really enjoyed my service visit today and Mike Dowling was friendly and very knowledgeable! Thank you so much Mike!👏 ,my expectations were again affirmed with Mercedes Benz!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Gladys, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Safe travels!

October 09, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- GotaCar

Great experience working first with Bijan. He helped me find the right car for my budget and worked hard to throw in some extras since the car I originally wanted had been sold moments earlier. Once I selected a car, Terrence was able to get me an even better deal than the pre-approved financing I walked in with. Overall, I felt like a valued customer and was not upsold the entire time. I would happily get my next car from here and would recommend giving them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

October 07, 2019

"A Truly Wonderful Experience "

- Darlene

New to Mercedes, Mr. Chevist Mitchell made my experience on purchasing my 2020 GLS 450 absolutely wonderful. He goes the extra mile for customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Darlene, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 06, 2019

"Car purchase experience at Mercedes-Benz Silver Spring "

- Grace

I saw a 2019 Mercedes-Benz C 300 coupe that I was interested on Silver Spring dealership’s website. Since I was attending a conference in the area, I set up an appointment with Internet sales manger to see the car. But when I got there, the manger already left and I was not assigned to a specific sales person. Chevist came to me and offered to help. He took me to test drive the car and showed me the features of the car in a great detail. I appreciated his professionalism very much. I came to the next day and perchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Grace, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 781 results