Back

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

4.9
1,477 Reviews
Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.

Silver Spring, MD

20904

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,477 reviews

January 30, 2023

Charlie was the best. He made the whole process seamless. Was a pleasure working with him. More

by Alexi
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fischer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charlie Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Alexi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 28, 2023

Chevist is outstanding - knowledgeable, thorough, and courteous. He made my car buying experience seamless. I feel great about my purchase! More

by Alexis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorit Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chevist Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Alexis, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 27, 2023

Excellent customer service, I’m a return customer this is my third car, thanks to Julius, Mgr Carlos and Dorit in finance were great. Fast and easy More

by pat
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorit Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Arias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julius Elad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 24, 2023

The atmosphere was warm & inviting, and I didn’t feel pushed to make a purchase. Everyone was very transparent through the whole process and I couldn’t be happier with my vehicle. More

by Nslorengo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fischer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Ellis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Nslorengo. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

January 22, 2023

Very professional staff, ease of making appointments, loved the car wash and the friendly attention More

by stanonline
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ayala
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 18, 2023

I bought a 2019 cla 250 from this dealer and I love it. The sales person I worked with was Chevist Mitchell as well as the manager, Carlos Arias. They were both helpful and made my first experience buying More

by Samantha
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorit Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Arias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chevist Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 21, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Samantha, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 17, 2023

Take my advice, if you purchase a used Mercedes or any car from Silver Spring, make sure you have an outside inspection performed on that vehicle. My experience started out pretty even and went completel More

by Brooklyn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James McDonald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Arias
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Brooklyn, We take all customer concerns seriously. Prior to sale, all pre-owned vehicles must pass various inspections including an inspection required by the State of Maryland for various safety items and our inspection to ensure the vehicle meets our standards before it is offered for sale to the public, so that we can stand behind every pre-owned vehicle we offer for sale. Your vehicle was sold with a Certified Pre-Owned Limited Warranty and therefore had to also pass all CPO standards required by Mercedes-Benz. Our records indicate upon inspection prior to sale, the front brake pads had 80% life remaining and while the rear brake pads passed the requirements, we chose to replace them at that time to extend the time before replacing the brakes would be needed. Thank you for bringing the car in this past Friday so that we can go over the concern raised when your mechanic recommended your brakes be replaced due to rust. You mentioned in the review that you don’t drive a lot. When a car sits for a period of time, even for less than a week, it is not uncommon for minor surface rust to accumulate on the brakes and it generally goes away quickly when driven. However, as we documented during your visit, the brakes were not rusty and still meet all Maryland and Mercedes-Benz CPO standards. If you would like to discuss anything further, please feel free to contact our Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Carlos Arias, at carias@mileone.com or 301-890-3103.

January 16, 2023

I had several issues to be addressed. The dealership handled all of problems with excellent skill and expertise. More

by bhhudson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Fenton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elio Ayala
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Easley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Marr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Ayala
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Greg Andre
Jan 18, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Bhhudson, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 15, 2023

My experience had a few ups and downs. But, when it was all said and done - I’m 100% satisfied. More

by Smithz123
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorit Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Arias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Ellis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 18, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 11, 2023

Chevist Mitchell was super accommodating and worked hard in every respect. Would definitely recommend him to others. Also, Keith Nichols worked a fair deal and made it all work easily. More

by Chris Hanessian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Nichols
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chevist Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 18, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello Chris, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...