Back

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

4.9
1,801 Reviews
Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.

Silver Spring, MD

20904

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,801 reviews

April 17, 2024

This dealership is amazing! Cliff was very nice and in tune with what we wanted. He made sure we were happy with everything and walked us through the entire process. More

by avis.baltimore2011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May Shyne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cliff Frazier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 16, 2024

Amazing experience today with Service Manager Tom Rodkey! He is incredibly knowledgeable, very personable, efficient and customer focused. If you have an issue with your Mercedes, make sure to visit Merced More

by Harpo Singh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rodkey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 15, 2024

MR. MOORE IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I DIDN'T FEEL PRESSURED TO BUY OR OVERSPEND ON UNNECESSARY CAR OPTIONS. More

by Sjlsimpson443
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Nichols
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May Shyne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 13, 2024

Cliff greeted us right away and helped find the car we wanted looking at inventory at other dealerships to make sure we happy. More

by Nipa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorit Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cliff Frazier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Nipa, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 12, 2024

Chevist was extremely pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him! More

by barbaraleef
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevist Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May Shyne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : May was extremely pleasant, and knowledgeable . She explained everthing in detail, leaving no stone unturned.
Apr 14, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 11, 2024

Excellent service delivery . The attendant was warm and gave precise answers. I was given a loaner car and got my car at the right time. Very nice More

by Sukkys76
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wyatt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

April 10, 2024

Edward Moore provided exceptional service in our purchase of our pre-owned 2020 Mercedes-Benz. We were on a tight schedule, being in town for a short period before leaving for our home in North Carolina. Edw More

by Richard.gobbi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fischer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

April 10, 2024

Chevist Mitchell was not only extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased, but also the Mercedes-Benz brand as a whole. Chevist was patient throughout the entirety of my car buying process, from my t More

by H
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorit Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chevist Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

April 09, 2024

Chevist Michelle exuded kindness, professionalism, and, patience. For six months, he diligently searched to help me find what I was looking for. And he did so without showing frustration or pushiness. And More

by laurensha23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Nichols
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chevist Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 10, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2024

Edward was very friendly and compassionate about helping his customers find a great deal. He makes his self available to fit your needs. More

by Talmadge.jacquelyn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorit Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Marr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Talmadge, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...