Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Evans.
Doug Evans
Doug Evans at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Doug Evans

Service Consultant

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Doug Evans

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service Advisor "

- Lee

Doug Evans is best Svc. Advisor I have ever had in over 55 years of car ownership. He is major reason my next vehicle will be from Lexus of Wayzata! Mike Dalton is my go to on Sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Lee, thank you so much for giving this glowing review for Doug and our dealership! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and the impact it makes for our team. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience throughout the car lifecycle"

- F.M.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. They care about customer service. From purchainsg a new car to getting services to turning in a lease; the experience is enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review for our entire dealership! And you're right, we love customer service and the opportunity to grow and improve. Thanks for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with."

- Lexus123!

Every aspect of Lexus of Wayzata exceeds expectations. I’ve purchased over twelve cars from the dealership and wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again. If there is anything we can do, please let us know! Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!!!"

- Mary Louise

I have been going to the dealership for 15 years. Sales and service are always top. Doug and Greg have been wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Loop

Jun 04, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Mary Louise, thank you for your continued business over the last 15 years! We strive to provide an exceptional experience for our customers, regardless if it's your first time to the dealership or hundredth. Our team appreciates your business, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very accommodating"

- marc.baldemor Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and the transition was great Greg and Doug was able to help me with making sure that I got the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Loop, Scott Houghland

Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Marc, thank you for leaving us feedback! Our team strives to ensure you're always taken care of. We're happy to take as much time as needed to help you find the perfect vehicle. If there's anything else we can help you with, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Happy"

- orchidaddict

I have been a customer of Lexus of Wayzata for many years, even before, when it was Mitsubishi. I would not go to any other dealership. When my 2006 Lexus suv was involved in an accident last month, all I could think of was "I must have another Lexus, one that has had its service done at Lexus of Wayzata", and I did not want one made in 2016 and later. Well, Greg Loop found me a beautiful 2008 ES 350 sedan, with 74,000 miles which had been serviced at Lexus of Wayzata. It drives beautifully, is much easier to get in, and out of than the suv. I couldn't be happier. All of my vehicles from the Starion, Mitsubishi Montero, and the suv have been serviced by my guy... Doug Evans, who has never failed to give me friendly, excellent service. If the day comes when I need another Lexus I will be calling Greg who couldn't have done more to find the perfect vehicle for me. Great Work! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Loop

Feb 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're thrilled you've always enjoyed working with Greg and Doug for your vehicle needs. Our entire team is dedicated to putting your satisfaction first and making sure you're always taken care of. We are extremely grateful for your business over the years, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase "

- davem628 Verified Customer

We explained to Greg what we were looking for, he listened and asked questions and had the exact vehicle we had hoped to find. The right vehicle at the right price. It was a good experience. I would buy a car from him again and would recommend him without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Loop

Jan 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for mentioning your great interactions with Greg! We're happy to listen to what our customers are looking for so we can find the perfect vehicle for you. We highly appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires"

- JON.HUSPEK Verified Customer

Excellent service with friendly people very clean and the hospitality’ was nice. Was offered water at the service desk. She was more than willing to give me more than one water. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Garrigos, Scott Houghland

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Jon, thank you for leaving us feedback about your time at Lexus of Wayzata! We want to ensure you're fully satisfied, even after you leave our dealership. We're happy to offer you a water or two for the road. If there's anything else we can assist with, please let us know. Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2018 RX 350"

- DONMORR1954 Verified Customer

Val was great and it was a very pleasant process to sign the paper for the new rx350 This is our 5th Lexus from this dealership Val knew what I was looking for and he delivered as he always does Great experience I have used your service department for all service over the years They are a great crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata! Our team strives to find out what our customers need most out of a vehicle so we can find the perfect fit. We highly appreciate your business over the years and can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- SANDYI Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. We purchased two the same day. Welcome us when entering the dealership. They were very helpful when we had a problem with our prior Lexus. That is why we have come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Barfknecht, Greg Ziton, Eric Baumann, Brian Itman

Nov 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Sandy, thank you for leaving us a 5 star rating! Our team strives to make sure all of our customers have a fantastic experience. We take pride in fully knowing the vehicles on our lot so we can best help you find the perfect one. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,501

2019 Lexus GX 460

$57,501

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068