About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Klenoshek.
Doug Klenoshek
Doug Klenoshek, Sales Consultant, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
5.0

Doug Klenoshek

Sales Consultant

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Doug has spent the better part of his life in the Golf Industry as a PGA Professional. In 2015, he found himself changing direction and following a new career path and another passion automobiles. Since he was a child, he always loved anything to do with automobiles. Spitzer Toyota has given him the opportunity to follow one of his dreams, working with cars and people simultaneously. For many years, friends, family and acquaintances have asked for his opinion on new or used car purchases. He always seemed to find the time to help out when ever possible. He has now taken the skills learned from all the different professions throughout life and brought it to the Automotive Industry. He enjoys the challenge of exceeding customer expectations and meeting their individual needs and goals. In his spare time, he enjoys golf, fishing, biking and working on projects around the house. THANK YOU FOR READING MY BIO.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TOYOTA PRODUCT CERTIFIED

GM PRODUCT CERTIFIED

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

139 Reviews of Doug Klenoshek

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the place to buy your next vehicle!"

- Greenesda

I’ve bought or leased more than a few cars both new and pre-owned but have never particularly enjoyed the experience much less trusted those involved. This time I had fun and felt like the guys were working with me not only to sell a car but to make sure it was the right car and the right terms. The team at Spitzer Toyota is, hands down, phenomenal. Doug, Brian and Kyle provided a seemless experience from initial phone conversation though the financing process. They’re knowledgeable, friendly and projected a sense of “real” instead of cliche car sales. And yes, those guys definitely continue to exist. Kudos to Spitzer and Doug, Brian and Kyle. They are the caliber of gentlemen that will take Spitzer to the next 114 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree , Brian in sales. Not certain of last name. 5 stars

Sep 23, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded in a vehicle "

- K123

My experience with Doug Klenoshek was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, helpful and patient during the whole process. I felt he advocated for a very fair trade value for my car and will recommend him in the future to anyone interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down amazing service!"

- Miketarney

I came in today looking for a vehicle. I needed a car today. I needed a car due to my transmission in my other vehicle failing. I was shown a beautiful 2016 Toyota Tundra Trd. I fell in love almost immediately. I didn’t think in my wildest dreams I’d be driving it home. Huge shoutout to Brian Johnston. I cannot thank you enough. The entire team is amazing. Mr Johnston went above and far beyond anything I would have imagined. He worked with me and did everything in his power and got me into the truck of my dreams. I would recommend this dealership to any and all. It still hasn’t hit me that this gorgeous truck in my driveway is mine and I’m so glad I had these people to help me make it possible. Also a huge shoutout to Dave in the financing department. Thank you so much. Quick, painless, straight to the point. Such an amazing experience. Thank you guys so so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnston

Sep 18, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know that our team went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth easy satified"

- DaveHated

Doug was very helpful, I felt no pressure, it was a nice layed back experience which was continued in the finance process with Ralph and Jaime. I got exactly what I wanted and it felt nice not to have to fight for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Benson , Ralph

Sep 16, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, seamless, and not pushy."

- carguy87

I am always incredibly skeptical and untrusting of car dealerships and car salesmen, but this experience was painless, easy, and surprisingly enjoyable. This was the first time I have ever entertained leasing a vehicle, and I made a point to tell Doug exactly where I stood on the situation, noting that if the numbers do not work out, that I am simply not going to move forward. He understood and was not at all pushy about anything. Staying super polite, friendly, and helpful, Doug made it easy to work through the new car process. Working through the numbers, was very straight forward. Never once did they ask for additional money towards the down payment. My trade value was all that was needed. If I am going to purchase another vehicle in the future, I would certainly consider working with Doug and Spitzer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle in Finance

Sep 12, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that our team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Chelsea2017

I was very impressed with the service I received. Even with my time crunch, Doug was still able to help me and my husband get the car we wanted. He helped us with the paperwork and knew we had to get to the airport an we were able to finish finializing everything and he’ll me get to the airport on time. I will defiantly go back to him again for another car. Thank you so much for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav 4 hybrid"

- Bill F.

Started looking at Rav 4 due to rebates meet with Dan first but he was taking vacation days. Recieved call from North hills Toyota and went there since I work in North hills which was a absolutely terrible experience were I've turned them into BBB and attorney general I called Spitzer. Started dealing with Doug. Doug was a pleasure to work with. I've bought 5 new cars since 2000. Doug has been the most professional and attentive salesman I have dealt with. This has been the 2nd vehicle I purchased new from Spitzer ,so of course I would recommend . I would also tell people to work with Doug for a unstressfull and seamless buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idan Danan

Sep 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team, Bill! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car bought Doug is awesome!"

- Snanny74

This is the second car I bought from Doug at Spitzers. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy a third fourth fifth and the rest of my cars from Doug! He has never steered me wrong! This car was for my daughter. Doug checks on how my car is doing,if everything is going ok and if there is anything he can do for me to let him know. I have never had a salesman treat me so good in my 44 yes of life! I absolutely love the fact that he checks on the car to make sure everything is going ok and if I had any problems to let him know. I have also text him about questions I had about my car and he always gets back to me with an answer and if he has to do research to find out the answer and gets back to me within that day. I’ve never been more pleased and more impressed with the service and personal experience that I’ve been shown by Doug! I won’t hesitate to come back and will definitely be back prolly next year to get my husband a car next! Thanks again Doug and keep up the awesome work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

What an enjoyable review to read.  It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Quick Experience!"

- bob0609

Great Experience and compared to other dealerships, it was a fairly quick process! Doug, a salesperson, was very knowledgeable and thoroughly went over our new vehicle with us, which was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Enberg

Sep 04, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure. No fast talking. "

- toyotahighlander

We were very happy with our car buying experience at Spitzer Toyota. Doug was great and provided a comfortable sales experience. Kyle helped us quickly wrap up the final paper work without any surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Sep 04, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586