About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Costello.
Justin Costello
Justin Costello, Parts Manager, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
not yet rated

Justin Costello

Parts Manager

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Justin Costello

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Medic197

Quick and easy purchase of new vehicle. Doug in sales and Justin in the parts dept. were excellent to work with. Down to earth , normal guys. Not the typical dealership experience people always stress out about. Would buy again and would recommend others to do so as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Klenoshek

Jul 16, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Expereince!"

- sadiefice

I could not have asked for a better experience! Doug was very thorough and extremely accommodating. This was my first time leasing and he took the time to fully explain absolutely everything. The best part is, you literally feel like friends and family when you walk in. Everyone is so friendly, honest, and willing to help you in any way. They make the process pretty effortless! I felt they were extremely honest with my trade in value also! It is the most positive car buying experience I have ever had and would recommend them to anyone. I will most definitely be using Spitzer for all my future service and buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Doug was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Fast

Great car buying experience, no hassle, no pressure, easy deal... We thank you Ken and the rest off the staff. Wish we had the please sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

Mar 19, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- ehack17

Ryan was a major help in purchasing my new Tacoma. I have been looking to purchase one for a few years now and he helped with every step of the process. He answered each question I had and more. Even when the Tacoma I located was at another dealership, he made sure that I would be able to purchase it through him at Spitzer Toyota. Highly recommend Ryan and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Capozoli

Sep 21, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to Spitzer Toyota. It's wonderful to hear Ryan was a major help to you in purchasing your new Tacoma. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,630

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586