About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Miller.
Doug Miller
Doug Miller, Master Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.7

Doug Miller

Master Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Doug Miller

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PreCertified Toyota purchase "

- scarcmi0823

This is my second certified preowned vehicle purchase @ Beaver Toyota. . Job well done, my expectations were completely satisfied from sales to the promised items on my I “Owe you list”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey in Paint shop met all my expectations

Aug 22, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Wonderful to hear. Thank you for your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you hear for your 1st scheduled maintenance in service.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 days of Haggling and treated rudely"

- StAug12

Salespeople were courteous and friendly. I had to haggle for two days to get the price I wanted. When I went into the financing department, I was treated extremely rudely by Donald Cameron, general sales leader. I almost walked out, but in the end received the deal and financing I wanted. His actions were extremely unprofessional, and he should not be allowed to interact with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron, Ryan Traurig

Aug 13, 2018

StAug12 responded

Thank you Nancy. I might add Predatory Lending Practices, and an attempt to deceive to my list of complaints. Anyone purchasing from Beaver should be extremely cautious.

Jul 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

I would like the opportunity to speak with you, if you would call me so we may talk my number is 904-436-6128 Nancy West , Customer Relations Leader.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership for new or used vehicles"

- mjtg21

I went with my mother to purchase her new vehicle back in October 2017. I was highly impressed by salesman Doug Miller. This lead me back to Beaver Toyota to purchase a new Rav4 for myself. I highly recommend Beaver for any of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business. We are so happy to have you as a member of the Beaver family!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!!"

- Toyotahapp#toyotahappy

Doug Miller at Beaver Toyota is fantastic. We have appreciated his product knowledge, understanding what we need, and his ability navigate us through a stressful situation without stress!!! Thank you Doug for selling us exactly what we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller

Mar 23, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy that new car! We hope to see you in service for scheduled maintenance.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug Miller is a great sales associate "

- Sabeth

We were looking to buy a Toyota Camry for our son. Doug Miller was extremely professional and helped us to find just the right car. We highly recommend Beaver Toyota and Doug Miller! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller, Dustin Hughes

Feb 21, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you for your business and hope your son enjoys his new car!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Yarbrough's

Good service dept that started on this visit with Doug, the service writer. Got all done that was needed. Comfortable inside while waiting. Very nice greeter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller

Dec 30, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much . We are glad you had a great visit with us. Happy New Year!!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Cheddar

First off, our salesman Doug Miller was wonderful. He is the main reason this is our second vehicle purchase from him. All of the Beaver Toyota staff are friendly and professional. Their service is unparalleled and the best. We are Beaver Toyota customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller, Nancy West, Dustin Hughes

Nov 20, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

I would personally like to say 'welcome to the family'. I know that Doug will truly appreciate this review. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you at your scheduled maintenance. Nancy West CRM

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Js

Very professional staff, and my salesperson (Doug) was great. Got me the car I wanted at a price within my budget. No gimmicks. No surprises. Just great friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall, Travis White

Oct 16, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are glad to hear it.. Enjoy that new car and we hope to see you in service for scheduled maintenance!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug is the BEST"

- Trena

I came in today looking to replace my Camry that I lost in Hurricane IRMA. Doug was fast, extremely friendly and was able to negotiate the EXACT payment that I needed. I HIGHLY recommend Doug to assist anyone when they are looking for a new or preowned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron, Nancy West, Laura Leclerc, Chance Morgan

Sep 29, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Trena. We certainly appreciate your business and hope to see you for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Andy.Christine1219

What a great experience. They were so wonderful with us. Doug Miller was great and also chuck Golden was the best. 2 great men. O should have come here 1st.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Well thank you for that nice review. We are so happy you had a great experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920