Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dowain Nunes.
Dowain Nunes
Dowain Nunes at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Dowain Nunes

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of Dowain Nunes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless"

- Caleb2jones

The entire staff was friendly and patient with me through the entire process of buying my car. It is clearly their goal to make sure the customers are satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for leaving us a five-star review! We are delighted to hear that our team helped make your Carl Black Orlando experience a great one!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, no hassle dealership"

- Gabec0501

Carl Black of Orlando is a great place to buy a car. No hassle, super nice employees, and great service. Would recommend to any friend i need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on my GMC Terrain Lease!"

- Tom.capone

This is my 6th GMC TERRAIN Lease! Carl Black Orlando really brings the car buying experience to the next level. Moved here approximately 3yrs ago and this is not going to be the last time I do business with CBO. Dowain, Travis, Louis and Rahiem are truly the best. Thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Orlando means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Exciting and Surprising"

- BApplegate0425

I intended to just look and surprisingly I drove away in a beautiful Malibu! Dowain is great and he's very knowledgeable. Go visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown , Dowain is the best ever!

Nov 14, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for leaving us a five-star review! We are delighted to hear that we could help you find a perfect vehicle.

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sunday Greatess!"

- BApplegate0425

Wasn't planning on buying a NEW CAR today! Visited Carl Black of Orlando and met Dowain...he took very good care of me. So patient and knowledgable about the vehicle I had my heart set on. Truly a professional! Thank You to the Carl Black Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Matt Miller

Nov 11, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Carl Black Orlando experience with us and others. Our team is dedicated to delivering experiences just like this one, so it's always an encouragement to hear how our efforts are benefiting your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best around"

- TREVORBERRYHILL Verified Customer

If you are looking for in a need of purchasing or leasing a car then go to Carl Black! Best pricing, easy to work with, and process is quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon

Nov 06, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Orlando means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- caltsman

Working with Dowain was wonderful! He got us the two cars we wanted to test drive right away, and showed us all features before driving. We had to leave and come back the next day because we had to puck up the kids. The car was fully detailed on arrival and we just had to wait in finance to get us out. Overall the experience was great and easy, no pressure which I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Orlando. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- LuisCarbajal1

I came into the dealership and bought my new 2019 GMC Sierra SLE 1500! Hector and Louis took care of me. Thank You my friend — Thank You Carl Black family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appreciate the kind feedback and thank you for your business.

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- WittShannon70

They’re always so helpful and professional. If you need anything they help in the best way they can! Dowain is one of the best here. Helped with our previous vehicle and new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Willis

Oct 17, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Orlando means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck purchase"

- JTaylor

CBC took good care of me. Ordered my truck exactly how I wanted it. Got it delivered on time and finished strong with a great deal. Dowaine Nunes kept me up to date with all updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon

Oct 14, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appreciate the kind feedback and thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,490

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,395

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,395

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,395

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,395

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $28,881

2019 GMC Canyon

$28,881

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $28,881

2019 GMC Canyon

$28,881

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,200

2019 GMC Terrain

$24,200

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,365

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,365

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,040

2019 GMC Terrain

$24,040