Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dowain Nunes.
Dowain Nunes
Dowain Nunes at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Dowain Nunes

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

130 Reviews of Dowain Nunes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a vehicle Dowain is your man. Very thorough..."

- Kes06h

If you need a vehicle Dowain is your man. Very thorough throughout the whole process. He answered all my questions and got me into the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're delighted to hear Dowain found you the perfect ride; that's exactly what we aim to do for our customers. Thanks for coming by, and enjoy!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dowain was awesome. He worked really hard to retain my..."

- citijazz

Dowain was awesome. He worked really hard to retain my business and make sure I was taken care of. The staff was all so nice and the service managers as well! I told them what I wanted and they made it happen! Good job on having a forever customer in me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon

Jan 10, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear you had a satisfying experience! We look forward to seeing you next time.

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st class"

- Ted Verified Customer

Gave a detailed description of exactly what we were looking for in a used vehicle. Dowain kept in contact with me through calls and texts until he located what we were looking for. The process was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for leaving us a five-star review, Ted!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tahoe"

- cfw

We came in to trade in two of our cars for a new Tahoe. Although the process took longer than anticipated, we were very pleased with our salesperson and the rest of the people we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Bryan Levitt

Dec 31, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Orlando means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Informative!"

- Bchoch

Met Dowain via phone and he was awesome. Discussed a few things about what I was trying to accomplish and he made happen. My NEW Truck is exactly what wanted! Thank You Carl Black of Orlando. Definitely will recommend business to Dowain - he earned my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Miller, John Palko

Dec 31, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us a five-star review! We are delighted to hear that Dowain helped you find your perfect vehicle here at Carl Black Orlando.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- Luzmonell

Great shopping experience. Very transparent, and upfront. Mr. Nunes was wonderful, and worked really hard to get me into the car I wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson, Louis Leon

Dec 18, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for rating us five stars! We are delighted to hear that your experience with our team was a great one.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crazy Deal w Carl Black of Orlando"

- Edfratti

My 2013 Tahoe was totaled! Came into Carl Black Orlando to get a 2019 Tahoe. I’ve been shopping around at different dealerships and found one that actually gave the “Red Carpet Experience”. Dowain did an excellent job with getting me a great deal. Thank You CBO Hector, Bryan Levitt and Rahiem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Orlando means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- susanbona

No pressure to buy and if you are wanting something specific, if they don’t have it, they will find it. Been buying cars here for many years and always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Jack Cherelus

Dec 17, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for rating us five-stars! We are delighted to hear that your experience with our team was a great one.

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in and gotta DEAL!!"

- sullivanphilip04

Traded in my Tacoma for a Civic, now I have a 2019 GMC SIERRA. I was greeted by Dowain who help me get into a truck! I love my new truck! Didn't know anything about Carl Black, I'm from Alabama. Just know I'll recommend this car dealer to my coworkers. Dowain, Matt and John earned my business. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Miller, John Palko

Dec 10, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We love that vehicle too! We're pleased to hear you've found it to be such a great fit for you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Should any questions come up about your vehicle and its wide array of features, please do not hesitate to call us at (888) 502-0763. Thank you, once again.

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people Amazing Service!!"

- CSAUL22

John Palko and Dowain Nunes are amazing!!! I met with them for my second Vehicle purchase with in a year. I checked with the local dealerships and they couldn't offer what Carl Black could... Even though Carl black is across town, I reccomend any one to make the drive, as they made are second car buying experience even better than the first. Thank you John and Dowain. Much Appreciated...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko

Dec 09, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Orlando means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,365

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,365

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,365

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,365

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,465

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,465

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,465

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,465

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,085

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,085

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,085

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,085

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,460

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,460

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,460

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,460