Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dowain Nunes.
Dowain Nunes
Dowain Nunes at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Dowain Nunes

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

185 Reviews of Dowain Nunes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there for a new car and I left with a new car. A..."

- JAUNNIE0518 Verified Customer

I went there for a new car and I left with a new car. A car that is in my budget and Dave was awesome. Dwight was stiff at first but he turned out to be someone that can understand the struggles of money in the Era of covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience with Carl Black Chevy. I have..."

- TLE74 Verified Customer

Always a great experience with Carl Black Chevy. I have worked with several people here including purchasing my last two vehicles (five total here) with Dowain Nunes. He is family in my eyes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Levitt

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Carl Black was nothing short of..."

- KPPASTRANO Verified Customer

My experience at Carl Black was nothing short of extraordinary. Josh introduced me to Jeff and Jeff brought me to my dream car, a 2019 corolla. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice location and inventory. Professional and very..."

- ALFREDBINFORD Verified Customer

Nice location and inventory. Professional and very helpful sales person (Dowain). Profession Finance Mgr. I look forward to having our truck serviced there. Thank you! | Alfred Binford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a vehicle and came across Carl Black..."

- WILDWILDWESTS2.AW Verified Customer

We were looking for a vehicle and came across Carl Black while searching the Internet. We saw several vehicles on their web site that caught our interest. Upon arrival we met with Dowain Nunes and told what we were looking for. Dowain was very knowledgeable on the vehicle we were interested in, 2019 GMC Acadia. We were set on the payment we wanted and he was able to get us what we wanted. We are very satisfied with Dowain’s professionalism. We would/will recommend Carl Black Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the treatment received from the..."

- SKIPHEISH Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the treatment received from the Salesmen Dowajn Nunes. He had my Best Interest and took his time to listen to my needs. I Highly Recommend Carl Black Chevrolet. I'll be Back Again for any service work needed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs, Louis Leon

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Always have a great experience with..."

- JAYZLIN.JD Verified Customer

Awesome dealership! Always have a great experience with you guys, thanks again for continuing to take care of us. Would absolutely recommend and shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My only complaints are the fact that it took 6 hours to..."

- EDWINCOREY Verified Customer

My only complaints are the fact that it took 6 hours to do this. And they sold the car I came in to purchase. I wish I could have got a little better deal on the Canyon. I love the truck and everyone was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Bryan Levitt

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales person was very helpful Professional and..."

- AALLIH70 Verified Customer

Sales person was very helpful Professional and knowledgeable.. They had a great in stock To choose from. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the car that I wanted to purchase the new Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Loved the team at Carl Black, especially Dowain. Good guy..."

- DARRIN.ROHR Verified Customer

Loved the team at Carl Black, especially Dowain. Good guy that Dowain. Took care of me and he'll take great care of you as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Bryan Levitt, Brandon Morris

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,215

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$18,215

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,030

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,030

new 2021 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $32,288

2021 Chevrolet Express 2500

$32,288

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,870

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,870